利用我们先进的健身中心保持完美身形

健身中心

我们设施先进的健身中心配有最新 Technogym 设备,可用于跑步、重量训练和有氧运动。 此外,我们还设有私人 Kinesis 墙和 TRX 悬浮训练器材,可满足您的一切健身需求。 如您需要,私人教练也可为您加油鼓劲、出谋划策,定制适合您的健身项目。

瑜伽

瑜伽课程包括多种姿势和呼吸练习,可加强您的耐力、力量和柔韧性,强化您的自我意识。 我们根据宾客的不同体能,在私密的运动工作室提供一对一课程。

普拉提

普拉提可拉伸、舒展您的身体,帮助身体恢复平衡状态,它是控制动作、专注均衡与呼吸、加强核心肌群力量的艺术。 我们根据宾客的不同体能,在私密的运动工作室提供情侣或一对一的课程。

慢跑

查尔斯河畔的小径是热门的慢跑和自行车骑行路线。 从波士顿科学博物馆上游绵延而来,带有几座桥,这条铺设的环路可让您规划自己的路程,设置 3 到 18 英里间的任意距离。 我们的礼宾可提供方向指示和慢跑地图。

波士顿外围和周边

波士顿为健身爱好者提供多种多样的活动。 租一艘独木舟或帆船,在查尔斯河上扬帆冲浪,探寻自由之路上历史悠久的地标,或者租一辆 Hubway 公共自行车,探索整个城市的无尽精彩。 请向我们的礼宾咨询详细信息。

健身中心信息

预订

+1 (617) 535 8820
mobos-spa@mohg.com

开放时间

24 小时(酒店客人)

Stay fit with our state-of-the-art fitness centre and Pilates, Yoga and Yogalates classes

Fitness Centre

Our state-of-the-art fitness center has been fitted with the latest Technogym equipment for running, weight-training and cardio workouts. We also have a personal Kinesis Wall, designed to meet any and all of your workout needs, as well as TRX Suspension Training equipment. Personal trainers are available upon request to offer motivation, advice and to devise a fitness program suited to your needs.

Yoga

Offering a variety of postures as well as a series of breathing exercises, yoga will increase stamina, strength, flexibility and leave you with a greater level of self-awareness. We offer the choice of group or one-on-one classes for a range of abilities in the privacy of our movement studio.

Pilates

Designed to elongate, stretch and restore the body to balance, Pilates is particularly geared towards the development of core strength. Involving breath awareness, flowing movement and muscular control, it is an increasingly popular form of exercise. We offer the choice of group or one-on-one classes for a range of abilities in the privacy of our movement studio.

Yogalates

Taking place in our Fitness Center studio, our Yogalates classes are a fusion of Mat Pilates and Vinyasa Yoga with an emphasis on movement flow, alignment and core strengthening. Traditional Yoga poses and breathing are combined with Mat Pilates exercises to create a balanced, grounded, full-body workout for all levels and body styles. Sessions will help to lengthen the spine, tone and tighten muscles and promote better posture and functional movement habits.

Jogging

The Dr. Paul Dudley White Charles River Bicycle Path is a popular jogging and biking route. Stretching from the Boston Science Museum upstream with several bridges, this paved loop allows you to construct your own route of virtually any distance from three to 18 miles. Our Concierge can provide directions and a jogging map.

Out & About in Boston

Boston offers a wealth of activities for the fitness enthusiast. Rent a kayak or sail boat, go windsurfing on the Charles River, go sailing on Boston Harbor or hire a bike and explore. Please ask our concierge for details.

FITNESS CENTER INFORMATION

RESERVATIONS

+1 (617) 535 8820
mobos-spa@mohg.com

OPERATING HOURS

6am - 10pm (Daily)
24 Hours (Hotel Guests)

DOWNLOADS