特殊庆典当然需要特别场地。 我们将确保您的婚礼或活动尽善尽美

吉隆坡文华东方酒店拥有承办各种规模、各种类型活动的丰富经验,从盛大婚礼到生日派对、家庭节日庆典和慈善活动,无所不能。 酒店地处吉隆坡市中心,提供高雅的宴会厅、一流的餐饮和专业服务,是您举办特殊庆典活动的绝佳场所。


婚礼

我们将竭尽所能地将您的大喜之日打造成令人难以忘怀的回忆。 我们富有经验的婚庆专业顾问和咨询师将与您密切合作,致力于完美打造婚礼的每一处细节,设计出充分体现您个人风格的庆典。

餐饮

无论是中餐、马来西亚菜或是西餐,我们将为新人提供由我们屡获大奖的厨师团队精心烹制的精选美食。 对于大型婚礼,我们可安排最多 10 人的试餐活动。 我们还可为宾客免费制作八层结婚蛋糕和独立包装的小份水果蛋糕。

完美效果

我们可以布置各种绝妙的细节装饰,使场地布置臻于完美。

  • 高贵典雅的花卉拱门、中央装饰品和餐桌布置
  • 令人眼前一亮的细节,比如冰雕、香槟喷泉和乐师
  • 我们可以为婚礼庆典提供红地毯、婚礼背景和座椅布套
  • 我们与外部供应商有着出色的合作关系,很乐意为您推荐摄影师和表演者。

水疗套餐

前往我们豪华的水疗中心享受奢华护理,以最佳状态迎接您的大喜之日。 我们提供一系列护理项目,您可以使用我们的桑拿房、蒸汽室和旋流浴缸。 酒店还设有美容美发沙龙,我们的造型师将为您打造让人耳目一新的发型和妆容。

文华东方为您设计婚宴、打造蜜月之旅

文华东方酒店的婚礼和蜜月套餐向每对在我们酒店结婚的新人赠送蜜月之夜并提供入住集团内另一家文华东方酒店的优惠。 

活动

我们在承办特殊活动方面拥有丰富的经验,从公司年会到毕业典礼、慈善活动和生日派对,所有活动均可根据您的喜好量身打造。 我们为每一位客户安排一名专业活动策划员,协助您打理各种事宜,从场地推荐到座位安排、平面布置和餐饮,面面俱到。

活动垂询

请向我们提供您婚礼或活动的细节,我们尽职的专业人士将联系您,并提供符合要求的方案。

联系信息

销售与营销部门

+60 (3) 2380 8888
mokul-sales@mohg.com

下载

A special occasion needs a special venue. We'll ensure that your wedding or event lives up to your dreams

Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur has hosted everything from glamorous weddings to birthday celebrations, family festivities and charity events. Lying in the heart of the city and with a choice of exquisite function rooms, excellent catering and informed service, we offer the perfect setting for your special occasion.


WEDDINGS

We are dedicated to making your wedding day truly memorable. Our experienced wedding specialists and function hosts will work closely with you to design a celebration to reflect your personal style, giving thoughtful attention to every detail and consideration.

Catering

We offer couples a gourmet selection of Chinese, Malay or Western cuisine, created by our award-winning master chefs. For larger weddings, we will arrange a food tasting for up to 10 people. We can also provide complimentary eight-tier wedding cakes and individually wrapped slices of fruit cake for your guests.

Perfect Touches

To complement our beautiful venues, we can arrange a number of wonderful touches.

  • Magnificent floral arches, centrepieces and table arrangements
  • Dramatic details such as ice-carvings, champagne fountains and strolling musicians
  • For the ceremony we can provide a red carpet, wedding backdrop and chair covers
  • We have excellent relationships with external suppliers and will happily put you in touch with recommended photographers and entertainers

The Spa

There couldn’t be a better way to prepare for your big day than visiting our sumptuous spa. We offer a range of therapies as well as a sauna, steam room and whirlpool. We also have a hair and beauty salon where our stylists will help you look your very best.

Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental

With Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental, couples who wed at our hotel receive a complimentary honeymoon night and other special benefits at another Mandarin Oriental hotel in the Group. 

EVENTS

We’re highly experienced in organising special events ranging from annual company dinners to graduations, charity benefits and birthday parties all of which can be tailor-made to your exact preference. Every client is assigned a dedicated events planner to assist with everything from venue recommendations to seating arrangements, floor plans and catering.

event enquiry

Please provide us the details of your wedding or event and our dedicated specialists will contact you with a proposal that meets your requirements.

CONTACT INFORMATION

SALES & MARKETING

+60 (3) 2380 8888
mokul-sales@mohg.com

DOWNLOADS