我们为客户提供完全个性化的会议服务,在所需的任何领域内提供专业技术支持

优越的地理位置和完善设施令置地文华东方酒店成为举办专属活动及重要会议的完美选择。 我们想象力丰富、才华横溢的团队拥有设计所有形式活动的丰富经验,将与您鼎力合作,确保您获得最佳体验。

科技配备

我们所有的活动场所均提供顶尖的科技设施,包括 Wi-Fi、顶置式电动液晶投影仪以及屏幕和广播系统。 可应要求提供 LCD 屏幕 Windows XP 笔记本电脑。 我们还提供无限技术支持。

员工和服务

我们经验丰富的团队内有专业的会议策划师,将为您管理活动的方方面面。 此外,我们长期与小型活动策划者团队合作,将挑选最适合将您的计划付诸实施的团队。 我们还可以安排宾客接送服务,并提供最有才华的花卉设计师,为您的活动打造非同寻常的展台。

活动垂询

请向我们提供您会议的详细信息,我们的销售及餐饮专家将为您提供符合需求的反馈建议。

联系信息

销售与营销部门

+852 2132 0114
lmhkg-sales@mohg.com

We offer a completely personalised meeting service for our clients, supplying expertise in any field required.

Our stunning central location and comprehensive facilities make The Landmark Mandarin Oriental the perfect choice for exclusive events and important meetings. Our highly imaginative and talented team is experienced in setting up all manner of events and will work with you to ensure the most successful experience possible.

TECHNOLOGY

We offer state-of-the-art technology in all our event spaces including Wi-Fi, ceiling-mounted motorised LCD projectors and screens and PA systems. LCD screen Windows XP laptops are available on request. We also offer unlimited technical support.

STAFF AND SERVICES

Our experienced team includes a professional conference planner who will manage every aspect of your event. In addition, we work regularly with a small group of event producers and will select the team most suited to bringing your plans to life. We can also arrange delegate transfer and have one of the most ingenious floral designers available to provide extraordinary displays for your event.

event enquiry

Please provide us the details of your meeting and our Sales & Catering experts will come back to you with a proposal that meets your requirements.

CONTACT INFORMATION

SALES & MARKETING

+852 2132 0038
lmhkg-sales@mohg.com

DOWNLOADS