这里是精彩夜生活的闪亮舞台,在享用酷爽鸡尾酒的同时透过三面落地式玻璃大窗可欣赏到迷人的夜景

文华酒吧享有美妙氛围和优雅环境,是拉斯维加斯的绝佳休闲场所。 文华酒吧位于酒店 23 层,可以欣赏到著名的拉斯维加斯赌城一条街的绝佳风景。 

我们酒店的调酒师和团队会根据您的口味和心情调制融合了当地和亚洲风味的新鲜原创鸡尾酒。 行政总厨 David Werly 带来的创新菜式将为鸡尾酒会上的前菜或小食锦上添花。 装潢时尚,配备有深色木质地板、宝石色扶手椅和高背酒吧凳,流露出现代气息。 参与每月一次的亲手调酒体验,在调酒师 Michael LaPenna 的指导下调制美酒。 学习标准调酒技能,以及文华东方调酒师的神来之笔,同时掌握蒸馏、制作、鸡尾酒 DNA 和品酒技巧。 查看日程了解更多详情。

另外,我们还提供一间被称为 The Edge 的豪华私人贵宾房。 这间私人贵宾房设有侍者服务和可容纳 30 人的空间,是私人聚会和活动的理想场所。

特色菜单

  • 黄金叶(文华马天尼) 
    黄金叶专为拉斯维加斯文华东方酒店而设计,采用亨利爵士金酒、Aperol、柑橘、菠萝汁、新鲜酸橙汁和自制单糖浆
  • 镜中迷雾
    以经典曼哈顿鸡尾酒为蓝本匠心独运,巧妙融汇巴素‧海顿波旁威士忌酒、拉加维林 16 年窖龄苏格兰苦艾酒、马泰勒味美思酒、调入单糖浆的自制红茶,搭配新鲜柠檬刨丝
  • 五星马天尼
    这款定制鸡尾酒由荣获福布斯出行指南五星评价的酒店独家供应,以富于创新精神的方式彰显我们酒店集团的成就。 冰爽 Absolut Elyx 牌伏特加搭配 Dolin 干苦艾酒,以内填蓝干酪的橄榄装饰
文华酒吧
预订餐位
  • 酒吧
  • 鸡尾酒和小吃

  • 营业时间
  • 下午 4 点 – 次日凌晨 1 点(周日至周四)
    中午 12 点 – 次日凌晨 2 点(周五至周六)

  • 电话
  • +1 (888) 881 9367

下载

Get set for a glittering night with cool cocktails and stunning views through three walls of floor-to-ceiling windows

Enjoying a sophisticated ambience and fabulous setting, the Mandarin Bar is one of Las Vegas’ most exclusive venues. Located on the 23rd floor of the hotel, floor-to-ceiling windows provide guests with stunning views of the city’s famous Strip. 

Our hotel Mixologist and team hand craft fresh original cocktails with a local and Asian twist according to the flavor and sensation of your preference. Executive Chef David Werly’s innovative dishes compliment perfectly for a pre-show meal or light fare during cocktail hour. With a chic décor incorporating dark wood floors, jewel-toned armchairs and high-backed bar stools, the bar exudes contemporary style. Live music complements tantalizing tastes every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night with special performances and entertainment.

In addition, we also have a luxurious, private room, known as The Edge. With space for up to 30 people and with waiter service, it provides the ideal venue for private parties and events.

MENU HIGHLIGHTS

  • The Golden Leaf (The Mandarin Martini) 
    Created specifically for Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas, The Golden Leaf uses Hendrick’s, Aperol, muddled mandarin oranges, pineapple juice, fresh lime juice and house made simple syrup
  • Smoke & Mirrors
    A play on the original Manhattan, Basil Hayden bourbon, Lagavulin 16yr scotch rinse, Martelletti vermouth, housemade black tea infused simple syrup and a fresh lemon zest
  • Five-Star Martini
    Available exclusively at Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star hotels, this bespoke cocktail is an innovative way to spotlight our property’s achievement. Chilled Absolut Elyx Vodka, served with Dolin Dry Vermouth and garnished with a blue cheese stuffed olives
  • Grand Ma’s Mule  
    A seasonal twist on the always refreshing Moscow Mule, this cocktail blends Hennessy Black, with Grand Marnier, Apple bitters, cranberry-cinnamon infused syrup, mint, lime juice and Fever Tree ginger beer together in a well-balanced extraordinary libation.
Mandarin Bar
reserve a table
  • BAR
  • Cocktails & Tapas

  • HOURS
  • 4pm – 1am (Sun - Thu)
    12pm – 2am (Fri – Sat)

  • PHONE
  • +1 (888) 881 9367

Destination MO

Vegas Showman

Mandarin Bar’s Michael La Penna takes bartending to new heights in Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas