关闭

拉斯维加斯最高水平的美食

我们久负盛名的旗舰餐厅 Twist by Pierre Gagnaire 是您在美国唯一可以享受到 Pierre Gagnaire 主厨的顶级菜肴的地方。 作为全球范围内数个久负盛名餐厅的所有者,Gagnaire 主厨为其在巴黎的同名餐厅赢得了米其林三星荣誉。

Pierre Gagnaire 是全球最具艺术感和最知名的厨师之一,2009 年,他在拉斯维加斯文华东方酒店成立了他的第一家且是唯一一家美国餐厅,获得广泛好评。 直到今天,Twist 餐厅还备受赞誉,并于前不久获得了梦寐以求的 2017 年福布斯五星大奖。

Twist 豪华餐厅位于酒店的 23 层,环境优雅舒适,提供融合现代元素的经典法国美食的开创性菜单。 拥有落地窗和通往悬浮空中的葡萄酒阁楼的绝妙玻璃楼梯,该餐厅最显著的特征无疑在其灯光,集中采用了 300 个金色球体,遍布天花板,仿若悬浮空中。


访问 Destination MO 阅读相关文章

关闭

现代风格的 Twist 餐厅提供经典法式美食

Twist 餐厅的创意菜单将经典法式菜肴的简洁特征同鲜明的现代感合二为一。 每道菜肴的制作都投入了丰富想象力,目的是通过美味搭配和食材选择来愉悦味觉神经,Gagnaire 正因此著称。 用 Gagnaire 自己的话来说,“菜肴必须完美搭配、简单易懂、富有特色。 当然,还必须美味可口。”

Twist 餐厅仅在晚餐时间营业,为客人提供完美配餐、特别素食菜单或应季自选菜单。 另外,Twist 提供刀工精良的肉片,如日本神户牛排、内布拉斯加肋眼排和美式神户牛柳。

关闭

主厨

Pierre Gagnaire 出生于法国 Apinac,是世界最著名的厨师之一。 他的顶级烹饪手法虽然通常被定义为现代风格,但实际上却源自法国烹饪传统。 

Gagnaire 是餐厅所有者的儿子,在他周游世界磨练技能前已经在 Lyon 开始了职业生涯。 1976年,他回到家族餐厅 Le Clos Fleury,随后就赢得首个米其林星级。 1981 年,他在 Saint Etienne 成立了他的第一家餐厅,继而赢得米其林两星,尔后于 1992 年其第二家餐厅赢得米其林三星,超越了这一成就。 

1996 年,Gagnaire 搬回巴黎,成立了他的同名酒店,第二次赢得米其林三星。 自此以后,他成为世界众多餐厅主厨和所有者,其中包括位于香港文华东方酒店久负盛名的 Pierre 餐厅。 2009年,Gagnaire 加盟拉斯维加斯文华东方酒店,成立他的第一家且是唯一的一家美国餐厅 Twist。

关闭

屡获嘉奖的精选美酒

展示着来自世界各地近 700 种精选名酒,Twist 的特色水上葡萄酒阁是用餐区引人注目的焦点。 我们经验丰富的葡萄酒团队曾获《葡萄酒鉴赏家》杂志的 2014 年度最佳卓越奖,精心网罗了大量名酒,其中不仅包括经典的瓶装葡萄酒,还有不少是从不拘一格、名不见经传的酿酒作坊寻得的推荐佳酿。 我们确保每个区域都采用从北到南、从西到东的布局,客人寻找搭配美食的佳酿时,可用场地背景作为指引。

关闭

预订餐位

可通过以下联系方式之一预订餐位。

电话
+1 (888) 881 9367

电子邮件
molas-twist@mohg.com

访问
pierre-gagnaire.com

预订
opentable.com

Close

The highest level of fine dining in Las Vegas

Our acclaimed signature restaurant, Twist by Pierre Gagnaire, is the only venue in the US where you can experience the extraordinary cuisine of Chef Pierre Gagnaire. Owner of several highly-acclaimed restaurants around the world, Chef Gagnaire has garnered three Michelin stars for his eponymous restaurant in Paris.

One of the most artistic and celebrated chefs in the world today, Pierre Gagnaire opened his first and only US restaurant at the Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas to rave reviews in 2009. The accolades continue today and most recently, Twist received the coveted Forbes Five Star award for 2017.

Located on the 23rd floor, the stunning dining room provides the perfect backdrop for Twist’s groundbreaking menu of classic French cuisine with a contemporary edge. Featuring floor-to-ceiling windows and a dramatic glass staircase leading up to a suspended wine loft, the restaurant’s most striking feature is arguably its lighting, which incorporates more than 300 gold globes designed to look as if they’re floating in the air across the ceiling.


Visit Destination MO for a related article

Close

Classic French cuisine served with a modern Twist

Twist’s innovative menu infuses the simplicity of classic French cuisine with an unforgettable modern spin. Imaginatively created, each dish is designed to delight the senses through the careful pairing of flavours and textures for which Gagnaire is renowned. In the words of Gagnaire himself, “The dishes have to be well assembled, easy to understand and possess eccentricity. And, of course, they have to be delicious.”

Open only for dinner, Twist offers guests the choice of grand pairings, a special vegetarian menu, or seasonal à la carte dishes. Twist also showcases the finest cuts of meat such as the Japanese Wagyu Beef Filet, Nebraska Prime Rib Eye and American Wagyu Filet.

Close

The Chef

Born in Apinac, France, Pierre Gagnaire is one of the world’s most renowned chefs. His excellent cuisine is often described as modern, although it is deeply rooted in the French cooking tradition. 

The son of restaurant owners, Gagnaire began his career in Lyon before travelling the world to hone his craft. In 1976, he returned home to his family restaurant, Le Clos Fleury, where he earned his first Michelin star. He opened his first restaurant in 1981 in Saint Etienne, going on to win two Michelin stars, an achievement he exceeded in 1992 when his second restaurant won three Michelin stars. 

Gagnaire moved to Paris in 1996 where he opened his eponymous restaurant, going on once again to win three Michelin stars. Since then, he has become Head Chef and owner of numerous restaurants worldwide including the highly acclaimed Pierre at Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong. In 2009, Gagnaire joined forces with Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas, to open Twist, his first and only US restaurant.

Close

Award-winning selections

Showcasing nearly 1,700 selections from around the world, Twist's signature floating wine loft is a focal point of the dining space. Winners of the 2014 Wine Spectator Best of Award of Excellence, our experienced wine team curates a collection featuring classic bottlings and suggestions from more eclectic and lesser-known wineries. We have ensured that every region is laid out from North to South and West to East providing geographic background as a guide when pairing.

Close

Exclusively for you

A Twist on Dining in the Dark
Embark on an interactive group dining experience at Twist by Pierre Gagnaire. Indulge in unknown ingredients with only the lights of the city to guide you through an evening of discovery and friendly competition designed to test your senses. Featuring Five Courses with Five Wine Pairings. Offered at USD 225 per person; please call +1 (888) 881 9367 for reservations. View details.


Close

Reserve a table

Reservations can be made by one of the contact methods below.

PHONE
+1 (888) 881 9367

EMAIL
molas-twist@mohg.com

VISIT
pierre-gagnaire.com

RESERVE
opentable.com