无论是举办温馨婚礼还是池边聚会,我们都将竭尽全力为您营造一段难忘的活动记忆

您是否在寻找以璀璨城市灯光为背景的时尚会议场所?相信您要找的就是拉斯维加斯文华东方酒店。 从奢华婚礼到创意式 Kosher 活动抑或是池边水疗木屋的中心足疗派对,我们都希望与您一起探讨您的活动方案。

婚礼

我们出色的场地选择、无与伦比的服务和对细节的关注将保证您的婚礼定是别出心裁的。 我们理解一切按计划进行对于您的重要意义,因此我们会竭力保证您大喜之日的每一刻都是梦寐以求的。 无论您是举办私人聚会还是豪华婚庆,我们都可为每对新人提供雅致套餐、承诺仪式和誓言重申服务。

婚宴策划

为确保您得到所需的关注,我们为每对新人派遣一位专业且富有经验的婚庆专业顾问,保障个性化服务的完美进行。

餐饮

我们具备所有规模和类型活动的经验,乐意与您一起制定一份令您的客人交口称赞的菜单。 无论是盛大宴会还是私人婚礼晚宴,我们的天才餐饮团队都能够在各类菜式上大显身手。 婚礼蛋糕风味独特。

完美效果

我们与外界供应商关系融洽,可以帮助您处理一切事务,包括找寻完美摄影师和购买极其精美的婚宴纪念小礼品。 我们的天才室内园艺师是精美布局和温馨私人庆典方面的专家。

水疗套餐

在婚礼之前的繁忙准备过程中,拉斯维加斯文华东方酒店水疗中心可为您提供舒适居家体验。 我们为您提供从滋润护理和治疗到单身汉俱乐部的各种活动选择,在婚礼之前和婚礼当天对您进行悉心照顾。

文华东方为您设计婚宴、打造蜜月之旅

文华东方酒店的婚礼和蜜月套餐向每对在我们酒店结婚的新人赠送蜜月之夜并提供入住集团内另一家文华东方酒店的优惠。 

活动垂询

请向我们提供有关婚礼或活动的细节,我们尽职的专业人员将联系您,并提供符合要求的方案。

联系信息

销售与营销部门

+1 (702) 590 8888
molas-sales@mohg.com

宴会与餐饮部

+1 (702) 590 8888
motyo-sales@mohg.com

From intimate weddings to poolside parties, we'll do everything we can to make your event truly memorable

For a stylish location set against the glittering back drop of the bright city lights, look no further than Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas. From extravagant weddings to creative kosher events or a spa pedicure party in a poolside cabana, we look forward to discussing your plans.

WEDDINGS

Our outstanding choice of venues, unbeatable service and attention to detail will ensure that your Wedding Day is truly special. We know how important it is that everything goes to plan, so we will do all we can to make sure that every moment of your special day is a dream come true. Whether you’re looking for an intimate gathering or a lavish wedding celebration, we offer elegant packages, commitment ceremonies and vow renewals that are tailored to each couple.

Wedding Planning

To make sure that you get all the attention you require, we assign a professional and experienced Wedding Specialist to each couple to ensure personalized service that's flawlessly executed.

Catering

We are experienced in catering for all size and manner of event and will work with you to create a menu to wow your guests. From lavish banquets to intimate wedding dinners, our talented catering team can turn their skills to all types of cuisine. Wedding cakes are something of a speciality.

Perfect Touches

Our excellent relationships with external vendors will help you find everything from the perfect photographer to the most beautiful wedding favours. Our talented in-house florist is an expert in crafting beautiful arrangements and specializes in intimate celebrations.

The Spa

In the busy lead-up to the wedding, let The Spa at Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas be your home away from home. From soothing treatments and therapies to bachelorette parties, we would be delighted to look after you leading up to and on your wedding day.

Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental

With Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental, couples who wed at our hotel receive a complimentary honeymoon night and other special benefits at another Mandarin Oriental hotel in the Group. 

event enquiry

Please provide us the details of your wedding or event and our dedicated specialists will contact you with a proposal that meets your requirements.

CONTACT INFORMATION

SALES & MARKETING

+1 (702) 590 8888
molas-sales@mohg.com

BANQUETS & CATERING

+1 (702) 590 8888
adecosmo@mohg.com

DOWNLOADS