关闭

全新客家美食体验

Ling Ling 餐厅汲取东方盛行的“居酒屋”理念,提供各类美食与美酒。 Ling Ling 餐厅以美酒、美食和舞蹈为核心,融合客家风范,营造出与优美的摩洛哥环境相得益彰的餐厅和酒吧体验。

位于大堂西侧的 Ling Ling 餐厅已搬至酒店外,这家餐厅由来自巴厘岛的两位大师 Gilles 和 Bossier 操刀设计,拥有宽敞的户外露台,可俯瞰花园、酒廊和酒吧。 常驻伦敦的客家 DJ Pathaan 为全球所有 Ling Ling 分店打造不拘一格、活力十足的派对音乐,让餐厅的音效设计臻于完美。

关闭

当精致粤菜邂逅创意鸡尾酒

由行政主厨 Tong Chee Hwee 精心打造的菜单包含改良版的粤菜,客家菜属于粤菜的一种,这里非常适合与三五好友相聚。 鸡尾酒是整个用餐体验的核心,迷人的饮品和酒单由伦敦屡获殊荣的团队精心打造。

关闭

认识团队

Ho Chee Boon 主厨,国际行政主厨

Chef Ho Chee 主厨是客家人,也是 Ling Ling 的国际执行主厨,他尤为注重利用最好的本地食材制作创新菜肴。 2012 年,Ho Chee Boon 主厨来到美国,在纽约开设了一家客家餐厅,后续又在美国各地(包括旧金山、拉斯维加斯和洛杉矶)开设了多家餐厅,随后又将经营范围延伸到了迪拜、孟买和多哈等地。 在超过 26 年的职业生涯中,Ho Chee Boon 主厨曾在全球多家颇为有名的亚洲餐厅工作。 如今,他大多在拉斯维加斯和旧金山两地辗转,周边区域拥有美国最出色的农产品,这为他开发创意菜式注入了无尽灵感。

Lau Su Kiean 主厨,行政主厨

Lau Su Kien 主厨是 Ling Ling 的行政主厨,在餐饮行业拥有超过 11 年的丰富经验。 他的职业生涯开始于吉隆坡的传奇酒店,之后在国际美食行业取得了长足发展,积累了许多有关炒菜和烧烤技巧的知识和经验。 他喜欢从多元化的中国美食中汲取灵感,开发创意美食。

关闭

预订餐位

可通过以下联系方式之一预订餐位。

电话
+212 5 24 29 88 88

在线
预订餐位

电子邮件
linglingreservations@mohg.com

非营业时间
2017 年 6 月 12 日 – 6 月 29 日

Close

A new experience from Hakkasan

Drawing inspiration from the popular Eastern concept of ‘Izakaya’, at Ling Ling, food is served to accompany the drinks, rather than the other way around. With drinking, dining and dancing at the forefront, Ling Ling bends the Hakkasan DNA to create a restaurant and bar experience that reflects and complements the beautiful Moroccan environment.

Designed by Parisian duo Gilles & Bossier and located in the West wing of the lobby, Ling Ling moves from inside to out, with a spacious outdoor terrace overlooking the gardens, lounge and bar. With sound design mastered and perfected by Pathaan, the resident Hakkasan DJ in London, an eclectic, high-energy soundtrack adds to the party vibe.

Close

Where fine Cantonese dishes meet innovative cocktails

Created by Executive Head Chef Tong Chee Hwee, the menu features reinvented presentations of the Cantonese cuisine synonymous with Hakkasan, perfect for sharing between friends. The cocktails are at the heart of the experience with an intriguing drinks and wine list curated by the award-winning team in London.

Close

Meet the Team

Chef Ho Chee Boon, International Executive Chef

Chef Ho Chee Book, Hakkasan and Ling Ling’s International Executive Chef, has a particular focus on creating new dishes using the finest local ingredients. Moving to the United States in 2012 to launch Hakkasan in New York, Chef Ho has since headed up all subsequent US openings, including San Francisco, Las Vegas and Los Angeles, as well as overseeing restaurants as far afield as Dubai, Mumbai and Doha. In a career spanning over 26 years, Chef Ho has worked for some of the world’s most renowned Asian restaurants. He now divides his time between Las Vegas and San Francisco, where the surrounding regions offer some of the finest produce available in the US, providing inspiration for the creative development of his culinary repertoire.

Chef Lau Su Kiean, Executive Chef

Chef Lau Su Kien, Ling Ling’s Executive Chef, has over 11 years’ experience in the restaurant industry. His career began as a commis cook at The Legend hotel in Kuala Lumpur before carving out a career as a chef in the international cruise industry, gaining knowledge and experience in wok and barbecue techniques. His passion lies in developing dishes inspired by the diversity of Chinese cuisine.

Close

Reserve a table

Reservations can be made by one of the contact methods below.

PHONE
+212 5 24 29 88 88

ONLINE
reserve a table

EMAIL
linglingreservations@mohg.com

CLOSED
12 June to 29 June 2017