GO

Atlanta

Alexandra Wensley
Director of Communications 

+1 (305) 913 8333
awensley@mohg.com 

Bangkok

Etienne de Villiers
PUBLIC RELATIONS DIRECTOR

+66 (2) 659 9000 ext. 7200
edevilliers@mohg.com 

Barcelona

Mónica Homedes
Director of Communications

+34 93 151 88 88
mhomedes@mohg.com

Bodrum

Lara Niksarli
Director of Communications

+90 252 311 18 88
lniksarli@mohg.com

Boston

Sara Anderson
Director of Public Relations

+1 (617) 603 2987
sanderson@mohg.com 

Geneva

Alexandra Caron
Marketing & Communications Manager

+41 (22) 909 09 04
acaron@mohg.com 

Guangzhou

Cheryl Lum
Director of Communications

+86 20 3808 8888
cheryll@mohg.com 

Hong Kong - The Landmark

Jessica Chong
Director of Public Relations

+852 2132 0087
jessicac@mohg.com 

Hong Kong - Mandarin Oriental

Edwina A. Kluender
Director of Communications

+852 2825 4060
ekluender@mohg.com

Hong Kong - The Excelsior

Wendy Lee
Director of Communications 

+852 2837 6948
welee@mohg.com 

Jakarta

Sinatria Pringgondani 
Director of Communications

+62 (21) 2993 8987
sinatriap@mohg.com 

Kuala Lumpur

Wei Bel Shem
Director of Communications

+60 (3) 2380 8888
weibels@mohg.com

Las Vegas

Denise Randazzo
Director of Marketing and Communications

+1 (702) 590 8888
drandazzo@mohg.com

London

Sarah Cairns
Director of Communications 

+44 (0)20 7235 2000
scairns@mohg.com 

Macau

Ada Chio
Director of Marketing Communications

+853 8805 8810
adac@mohg.com 

Miami

Alexandra Wensley
Director of Communications 

+1 (305) 913 8333
awensley@mohg.com 

Munich

Konstanze Ruf
Groups & Communications Manager 

+49 89 290 98810
kruf@mohg.com 

New York

Jessica Seasholtz
Director of Communications

+1 (212) 805 8849
jseasholtz@mohg.com

Paris

Emilie Pichon
Director of Communications

+33 (0)1 70 98 70 22
epichon@mohg.com

Prague

Lenka Rogerova
Director of Public Relations

+420 233 088 888
lrogerova@mohg.com  

San Francisco

Sophie Dier
Director of Communications

+1 (415) 772 8832
sdier@mohg.com

Sanya

Nicole Li
Director of Communications 

+86 (898) 8820 6035
nicolel@mohg.com 

Shanghai

Angela Cai
Director of Communications

+86 21 2082 9887
cangela@mohg.com

Singapore

Usha Brockmann
Director of Communications

+65 6338 0066
ubrockmann@mohg.com

Taipei

Luanne Li
Director of Communications

+886 2 2715 6888
lli@mohg.com 

Tokyo

Romy Matsumoto
Director of Public Relations

+81 (3) 3270 8954
rmatsumoto@mohg.com

Washington DC

Ashli Kimenker
Director of Communications

+1 (202) 787 6064 
akimenker@mohg.com 

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

MS. JILL KLUGE

Group Director of
Brand Communications
+44 20 7908 7888
mohg-dgc@mohg.com

MS. SALLY DE SOUZA

Communications – Corporate/Asia
+852 2895 9160
sallydes@mohg.com

MS. DANIELLE DEVOE

Communications - The Americas
+1 (212) 830 9380
ddevoe@mohg.com

MS. LIVE HAUGEN

Communications - Europe, Middle East and Africa
+44 20 7908 7813
lhaugen@mohg.com

MS. VANINA SOMMER

Regional Director of Marketing - Southern Europe
+33 (1) 70 98 70 50
vsommer@mohg.com

ADVERTISING CONTACT

Walker Media

Ms. Elizabeth Andrews
Middlesex House,
34-42 Cleveland Street
London W1T4JE, UK
+44 (0)20 7447 7574
elizabetha@walkermedia.com