精致菜单、迷人景观

La Mar by Gastón Acurio

在 La Mar by Gastón Acurio 现代餐厅及两处宽敞的露台可俯瞰比斯坎湾及迈阿密天际线,无论是亲朋共聚,还是公司活动,此处都是团体聚餐的绝佳场所。

La Mar 餐厅及露台可容纳 20 至100 人的团体。 如果是较大型的派对,可将餐厅空间设为专用场所。

从精心制作的点心到奢华的正式晚餐菜单,宾客可享用个性化的菜单。

Azul 餐厅

Azul 餐厅升高的部分提供半私密用餐环境,面朝比斯坎湾,最多可容纳 40 人。 Azul 可为较大型的派对提供最多容纳 90 位宾客的专用场地。 团体可在 Azul 的香槟酒吧享受接待礼遇,享用美味的开胃菜,随后奉上的多道菜菜单,有精心准备的菜肴可供选择。

MO Bar & Lounge

精心制作的菜单和迷人的震撼全景让您可以在 MO Bar & Lounge 留下一个难忘的美好夜晚。 我们的用餐环境装潢精美,配有时尚的客厅家私和私人白色大理石酒吧,可以轻松调整,最多可接待 100 位来宾。 特色美食餐点包括寿司、手工芝士和美味汉堡,精致的菜单与经典手调鸡尾酒相得益彰,让各位宾客能够体验到不一样的美食。

Exquisite menus with a dramatic view

La Mar by Gastón Acurio

La Mar by Gastón Acurio’s contemporary dining room and two sprawling terraces overlooking Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline offer the perfect location for group dining, whether celebrating with family and friends or hosting a corporate event.

La Mar’s dining room and terraces accommodate groups of 20-100 people. For larger parties, exclusive use of the restaurant space can be arranged.

Guests can enjoy customized menus ranging from authentic passed hors d’oeuvres to a lavish sit-down dinner menu.

Azul

Azul offers semi-private dining on a raised section of the restaurant, facing Biscayne Bay and accommodating up to 40 people. For larger parties, Azul can seat up to 90 guests with exclusive use. Groups can enjoy a reception at Azul’s champagne bar with savory hors d’oeuvres, followed by a multi-course menu of exquisitely prepared cuisine.

MO Bar + Lounge

Inviting menus and stunning panoramic views set the scene for a memorable evening at MO Bar + Lounge. Our beautifully-designed spaces featuring stylish lounge furniture and a private white marble bar can easily be customised to accommodate up to 100 people. Featuring gourmet bites including sushi, artisanal cheeses and savoury sliders, our exquisite menu is paired with classic handmade cocktails to offer your guests a taste of something special.