从瑜伽和普拉提课程到健身中心锻炼,我们可以帮助您保持身材和健康。

健身中心

我们的健身中心配有最先进的 Technogym 健身器材,透过落地窗可欣赏无边际泳池和比斯坎湾的迷人美景。 健身器材上配有板上娱乐系统,您可以一边健身一边看电视或听音乐。 设施包括各种高科技器材,比如塑型运动设备,这是一种采用类似于滑旱冰或滑雪这种独特多平面运动的创新心血管机器,可调节和锻炼臀大肌和心脏。

私人教练

在我们通过认证的私人教练的指点下,展开一次时长一小时的健身项目。 经过包含营养、血压和人体脂肪分析的生活方式咨询之后,我们的教练将为您量身打造锻炼计划,激励和鼓舞您一步步接近您的健身目标。 请联系水疗中心预约。

课程

我们提供丰富多样的课程,包括阿师汤伽瑜伽和昆达利尼瑜伽、瑜伽垫上的普拉提、太极、冥想和视力保健以及肚皮舞。 课程在户外的草坪上进行,可以根据客人的要求和能力量身定制。 价格随课程类型而有所不同,预约时即可获知相应价格。 欢迎参加课程的客人使用水疗中心的休息区、桑拿房和蒸汽室。

健身中心信息

预订

+1 (305) 913 8332
momia-spa@mohg.com

开放时间

24 小时开放(每天)

课程时间表

水疗促销

我们很高兴与您分享水疗中心的最新新闻和优惠信息。

From Yoga and Pilates sessions to working out in our fitness center, we can help you keep fit and feel healthy.

Fitness Centre

Equipped with state-of-the-art equipment from Technogym, our fitness center enjoys floor-to-ceiling views of our infinity pool and Biscayne Bay. With on-board entertainment systems fitted to the machines, you can watch TV or listen to music while you train. Equipment includes hi-tech technology such as The Cardio Wave, an innovative cardiovascular machine that uses a unique multiplanar motion, similar to rollerblading or skiing, to tone and strengthen the glutes and core.

Personal Training

Embark on a one-hour fitness improvement programme with the encouragement of our certified personal trainers. Following a lifestyle consultation covering nutrition, blood pressure and body fat analysis, your trainer will customize a routine to motivate and invigorate you towards your fitness goals. Please contact the Spa for appointments.

Classes

We offer private classes in Ashtanga Vinyasa and Kundalini Yoga, mat-based Pilates, Tai Chi, Meditation and Visualization, and Belly Dancing. Classes are held outside on the lawn and can be customized to guests' needs and abilities. Prices vary by class type and are available by appointment. Participants are welcome to utilize The Spa's Relaxation area with sauna and steam room.

FITNESS CENTRE INFORMATION

RESERVATIONS

+1 (305) 913 8332
momia-spa@mohg.com

OPERATING HOURS

24 hours (Daily)

Classes by Schedule