关闭

美食艺术

在备受赞誉的主厨 Antonio Guida 的带领下,我们的米其林二星级餐厅 Seta 迅速成为米兰最有口碑的美食目的地之一。 Guida 主厨以创意烹饪技巧更新传统菜谱,其菜单为经典意大利美食注入了现代感十足的风情。

这间餐厅位于酒店的第二个庭院,其永恒典雅的设计为 Guida 主厨的精致美食铺设了完美背景。 宽敞的玻璃窗让室内和室外空间融为一体,每逢温暖的季节,客人可以在室外用餐。 在室内,开放式厨房让客人可以亲眼看见厨师在厨房中忙碌的身影,为用餐体验注入观赏性。


访问 Destination MO 阅读相关文章

关闭

精彩、创新、美味

Antonio Guida 素以使用色彩丰富、口感新颖的食材而闻名,完美的味道和别致的造型同样为人所称道。 菜单承袭主厨 Guida 的意大利南部传承,融合托斯卡纳和法国美食传统,提供现代意大利美食的诱人口感。

每次用餐结束时,都会奉上主厨 Nicola Di Lena 的糕点菜单,其中包含彰显异域风情的甜点。菜品体现了 Seta 追求独特风味并加以融合的理念。

我们的酒单中包含 500 多个品牌,多数的红酒和香槟皆出自意大利历史悠久、口味醇正的酿酒厂,让您的用餐体验臻于完美。

关闭

认识团队

作为意大利最受推崇的主厨之一,Antonio Guida 一直为美食烹饪世界而着迷。 在欧洲和亚洲许多地区游历过之后,Guida 主厨曾在多家米其林星级餐厅工作,这其中包括巴黎的 Pierre Gagnaire、佛罗伦萨的 Enoteca Pinchiorri、阿玛菲海岸的 Don Alfonso,后加入罗马的 La Terrazza Hotel Eden。 两年后的 2002 年,当时位居美食主厨的 Guida 跳槽 Il Pellicano,担任行政主厨,后于 2004 年和 2010 年相继为餐厅获得两颗米其林星。

在 Il Pellicano 磨砺 12 年之后,Guida 主厨担任新开张的米兰文华东方酒店的行政主厨,如今,他以意大利最美的一座城市作为布景,尽情挥洒自己的美食艺术。 Antonio Guida 主理酒店的 Seta 餐厅,2015 年,在开业 4 个月之后,这家餐厅就赢得了第一颗米其林星,随后又于 2016 年赢得了第二颗米其林星。

他的成功在很大程度上要归功于他亲手组建的强大团队。 行政副主厨 Federico Dell’Omarino 自 2002 年起就是 Guida 的得力助手,帮他进一步完善了创意美食理念。 糕点主厨 Nicola Di Lena 对于 Guida 主厨同样重要,她自 2006 年起协助 Antonio Guida,让其打造的美食历程尽善尽美。 餐厅经理 Alberto Tasinato 则将 Guida 主厨的美食哲学转化为我们的贵宾期待的完美服务,让整个体验更臻完美。

关闭

奖项和认可

自 2015 年 7 月 30 日开业以来,Seta 餐厅赢得了无数享有盛望的奖项:

  • “年度最佳酒店餐厅” ~ Barawards 2016 ~ 2016 年 12 月 12 日
  • 2 颗米其林星 ~ 2016 年 11 月 15 日
  • “Tre Forchette” ~ Gambero Rosso ~ 2016 年 10 月 24 日
  • “Quattro Cappelli”和“年度最佳餐厅服务” ~ Guide L’Espresso ~ 2016 年 10 月 20 日
  • 1 颗米其林星 ~ 2015 年 12 月 6 日
  • “Tre Forchette” ~ Gambero Rosso ~ 2015 年 10 月 19 日
  • Antonio Guida “年度主厨” ~ Identità Golose ~ 2015 年 3 月 6 日
关闭

预订餐位

可通过以下联系方式之一预订餐位。

我们善意地提醒客人穿上整洁、时尚的礼服

在 Seta 餐厅用餐的客人可享受免费停车。

电话
+39 02 8731 8897

电子邮件
momln-reservations@mohg.com

OPENTABLE 订餐网
www.opentable.com

时间
午餐
12:30 - 14:30(周一至周五)

晚餐
19:30 - 22:30(周一至周六)

非营业时间

8 月 7 日至 27 日

Close

The art of cuisine

Under the watchful eye of acclaimed chef Antonio Guida, our two Michelin-starred Italian restaurant Seta has fast become one of Milan’s most talked-about dining destinations. Updating traditional recipes with his own creative culinary techniques, chef Guida’s menu offers an exciting, contemporary take on classic Italian cuisine.

Located in the hotel’s second courtyard, the restaurant’s timeless design offers the perfect backdrop to chef Guida’s dishes. Featuring wide glass windows, inner and outer spaces merge into one, offering guests the opportunity to dine outside during the warmer seasons. Inside, a visible kitchen allows diners the opportunity to watch our chefs at work, turning the dining experience into a piece of theatre.

Close

Exciting, imaginative and full of flavour

Renowned for his use of colourful and inspiring ingredients, Antonio Guida’s dishes are celebrated for their impeccable flavours and exquisite presentation. Inspired by chef Guida’s southern Italian heritage and influenced by the culinary heritages of Tuscany and France, the menu offers a tantalising taste of modern Italian cooking.

Each gastronomic experience concludes with chef Nicola Di Lena’s pastry menu, which offers exotic desserts inspired by Seta’s culinary philosophy of highlighting individual flavours and then combining them.

To accompany your meal, our wine list includes more than 500 labels, with emphasis placed on Italian wines, and champagnes from historic and niche producers.

Close

Meet the Team

One of the most celebrated chefs in Italy, Antonio Guida has always been fascinated by the world of culinary alchemy. Having travelled extensively in Europe and Asia, chef Guida worked at various Michelin-starred restaurants including Pierre Gagnaire in Paris, Enoteca Pinchiorri in Florence and Don Alfonso on the Amalfi Coast, before joining La Terrazza Hotel Eden in Rome. After two years and having risen to the position of Chef de Cuisine, he joined Il Pellicano as Executive Chef in 2002, going on to win two Michelin stars in 2004 and 2010 for the restaurant.

Following 12 years at Il Pellicano, chef Guida was appointed Executive Chef at the new Mandarin Oriental in Milan, where he is now showcasing his culinary art in the gastronomic surroundings of one of Italy’s greatest cities. Antonio Guida led the hotel’s Seta restaurant to gain the first Michelin star in 2015, four months after opening, followed by the second Michelin star in 2016.

A great part of his success comes from the strong team he has put together. Executive Sous Chef Federico Dell’Omarino has been Guida’s right-hand man since 2002, helping him further develop his ideas of innovative cuisine. Of equal importance is Pastry Chef Nicola Di Lena, who has been creating the perfect finale to the Antonio Guida’s culinary itineraries since 2006. To complete the experience, Restaurant Manager Alberto Tasinato ensures the smooth translation of Chef Guida’s philosophy into the impeccable service that our discerning guests have come to expect.

Close

Awards & Recognition

Since opening on 30 July 2015, Seta has won a number of prestigious awards:

  • 2 Michelin Stars ~ 15 November 2016
  • “Tre Forchette” ~ Gambero Rosso ~ 24 October 2016
  • “Quattro Cappelli” and “Best Restaurant Service of the Year” ~ Guide L’Espresso ~ 20 October 2016
  • 1 Michelin Star ~ 6 December 2015
  • “Tre Forchette” ~ Gambero Rosso ~ 19 October 2015
  • Antonio Guida “Chef of the Year” ~ Identità Golose ~ 6 March 2015
Close

Reserve a table

Reservations can be made by one of the contact methods below.

Guests are kindly asked to wear chic and smart attire

Complimentary parking for guests dining at Seta.

PHONE
+39 02 8731 8897

EMAIL
momln-reservations@mohg.com

OPENTABLE
www.opentable.com

HOURS
LUNCH
12:30 - 2:30pm (Mon - Fri)

DINNER
7:30 - 10:30pm (Mon - Sat)

CLOSED 1 - 9 January 2017