我们精心打造的活动场地包括三个典雅的沙龙和一个令人向往的屋顶露台

沙龙

我们的三个沙龙相互连通,优雅舒适,配置灵活。 根据您的需求,它们可被单独或组合预订:可作为鸡尾酒接待区、正式行政会议室或私人贵宾房。

Ginger 和 Amber

这两个房间采用了优雅白色木制墙壁镶板,并结合精致灰色和米色丝绸壁纸。 两个房间均带有超大窗户,自然光照充足,窗外可俯瞰慕尼黑寂静的小街道。 天花板顶灯采用樱花树枝造型,定制蓝色地毯与壁纸的花卉设计相得益彰,让整个房间更显温馨友好。 这里是举办独家会晤、会议和私密活动的完美去处。

翡翠宴会厅

翡翠宴会厅位于 Amber 和 Ginger 宴会厅之间,采用哑光白色木质墙壁镶板和土黄色丝绸壁纸。 推荐用作迎宾室、会议室、茶歇室或董事会议室。

天台露台

我们的天台露台可欣赏 360 度全方位城市风景,是私人聚会的独特场所。 在夏季月份,客人可在 China Moon 天台露台享受露天餐饮服务或正式晚宴。

Our choice of stunning venues includes three elegant salons and a fabulous roof terrace


Our three interconnecting salons are elegant and remarkably flexible. They can be reserved individually or combined, and each set up according to your needs: as a reception area for cocktails, formal boardroom or a private dining room.

Salon Genève and Salon Düsseldorf

These two salons are superbly furnished with comfortable chairs, marble fittings and cherry wood wall panelling with ebony inlays. They are flooded with natural daylight through large windows overlooking the quiet Munich side streets. Situated on the same floor as our gourmet kitchens, the space works seamlessly as a private dining room.

Salon Milano

Fashioned from cherry wood, Milano is situated between Salon Düsseldorf and Genève and is recommended for use as a hospitality room, conference office or for tea and coffee breaks.

Roof Terrace

Enjoying 360 degree views of the city, our roof terrace offers a unique spot for a private party. In the summer months we host al fresco receptions and seated dining on the China Moon Roof Terrace. In Winter, our fabulous Wooden Chalet is available to hire for dinner or a mulled wine reception."



+49 (89) 290 98 807