关闭

坐落于这个因美食而闻名的城市,Asiate 尽显极致精美。

Asiate 供应现代美式美食,完美诠释了融合艺术风情的传统美食,让您在曼哈顿尽享最具特色的餐饮体验。 细致周到的服务、极富创意的美食、时尚豪华的室内设计和令人惊叹的景色均令该餐厅成为酒店宾客和本地食客的热门之选。

餐厅最引人注目的焦点莫过于闪闪发亮的树枝雕塑,其灵感来源于城市全景,它们象征着冬天的树。 树枝雕塑从天花板垂下,无论是规格还是风格,都令人叹为观止。 除此之外,还有一面珍藏着超过 3,000 瓶葡萄酒的酒墙,以及主打流行风味美食、兼具优质材质和美好视觉享受的菜单,为您享受精美的美食提供完美的环境。


访问 Destination MO 阅读相关文章

关闭

融合季节风味的艺术特色美食

Asiate 富有创意地融合了艺术风情,供应行政主厨 Cyril Renaud 匠心制作的现代风尚美食。 菜单餐点仅选用最新鲜的食材精制而成,特色包括蛇河散养和牛配蛋黄酱沙司、苹果多芬和椰菜泥;香烤三文鱼,配番茄香料蒸粗麦粉和调味希腊酸奶;烤西班牙鱿鱼配椰菜泥、卡拉玛塔橄榄粉和焦烤葡萄柚。

我们在早餐、午餐和晚餐时间营业,为客人提供丰盛的精选健康早餐、自选点单式早餐菜单、三道菜的客饭午餐菜单和三道菜的客饭晚餐菜单。 每逢周末,我们的三道菜客饭午餐菜单吸引着游客和当地食客前来品尝,其中包含精致的家常菜,以及精致美味,如蟹肉饼本尼迪克蛋配水煮蛋、荷兰酸辣酱,和英式松饼,以及多种早午餐鸡尾酒及其他美食。

关闭

行政主厨 Cyril Renaud

行政主厨 Cyril Renaud 出生于法国,2016 年 11 月加入纽约文华东方酒店餐饮团队,担任行政副主厨,负责监管 Asiate 餐厅运营,为餐饮服务提供全面支持。 2017 年,他荣升行政主厨,掌管着整个纽约文华东方酒店的餐饮事务,包括特色餐厅 Asiate 、大堂酒廊休闲用餐区以及 244 间客房、套房和 64 间公寓的客房用餐。

Cyril 于 25 年前来到美国,成为一名久负盛名的主厨,他拥有并经营着纽约市的米其林星级餐厅 Fleur De Sel,以及同在纽约市的米其林推荐酒吧 Bar Breton,还负责曼哈顿多家著名餐厅的经营管理工作。 主厨 Cyril 不但是一位经验丰富的美食烹饪专家,而且得到了许多主流媒体的认可,包括《纽约杂志》、《纽约时报》、《福布斯》、《美食与美酒》、《魔幻厨房》和众多电视节目。 他还是法国厨艺学会和波尔多名酒协会的会员。

关闭

备受赞誉的精选名酒

展示着来自世界各地近 3,000 种名酒,Asiate 的特色葡萄酒墙是用餐区引人注目的焦点。 作为 Wine Spectator 评选的“最佳酒店奖“获得者,酒店的酒水团队精心网罗了大量珍藏名酒,其中不仅包括经典的瓶装葡萄酒,还有不少是团队不拘一格,从一些不为人知的酿酒作坊寻得。

关闭

拥有无与伦比的景致的贵宾包房

我们的私人包房华美雅致,装饰风格与主餐厅相似,可欣赏到曼哈顿上西城周边和中央公园的无敌美景。 

包房最多可容纳 12 位客人,设计简单又不失雅致,采用深巧克力棕色木地板、落地窗和令人印象深刻的精美葡萄酒墙。 此外,包房还装饰有施华洛世奇水晶吊灯和纽约市艺术家 Steve Wasterval 名为 Orchid 的现代画作。

关闭

预订餐位

可通过以下联系方式之一预订餐位。

要咨询或获取关于大型宴会的信息,请致电联系我们。

电话
+1 (212) 805 8881 

OPEN TABLE 订餐网
www.opentable.com

Close

In a city renowned for cuisine, Asiate excels

Asiate’s modern American cuisine features sophisticated interpretations of traditional fare that is accented with artistic touches, presenting one of the most unique dining experiences in Manhattan. A combination of gracious service, inventive cuisine, stylish décor and stunning views ensure that the restaurant is a hit with both guests and locals alike.

Using its panoramic city views for inspiration, the focal point of the restaurant is an incredible tree-branch sculpture symbolizing trees in winter. Hanging from the ceiling, it is breathtaking in both scope and style. Add to this a huge wall of wine showcasing over 3,000 bottles and a menu featuring unexpected pops of flavor, interesting textures and beautiful visual presentations, and you have the perfect environment in which to enjoy delectable cuisine.


Visit Destination MO for a related article

Close

An artistic blend of seasonal flavors

Creatively accented with artistic touches, Asiate offers contemporary and modern cuisine under the direction of Executive Chef Cyril Renaud. Using only the freshest ingredients, menu highlights include Hudson Valley Foie Gras with Spice Port Wine, Lychee and Pumpkin Seed; Arctic Sea Char with Romanesco, Kalamata and charred grapefruit; and Duo of Grass-fed Wagyu Beef with Bone Marrow, Sweet Potato and Piquillo Peppers.

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, we offer guests the choice of an a la carte breakfast menu, Three-course prix fixe Lunch Menu and for dinner, a six-course Chef’s Tasting Menu. On the weekend, our three-course prix fixe brunch menu attracts visitors and locals alike and includes elevated comfort foods such as Chicken and Waffles with leg confit, fried organic egg and mustard maple as well as Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict with English muffin, poached egg and hollandaise sauce.

Close

Executive Chef Cyril Renaud

French-born Executive Chef Cyril Renaud joined the culinary team at Mandarin Oriental, New York in November 2016 as Executive Sous Chef, overseeing operations of Asiate and supporting the culinary operation overall. In 2017 he became Executive Chef, overseeing Mandarin Oriental, New York’s culinary program including signature Restaurant Asiate, casual dining at Lobby Lounge and in-room dining to 244 rooms and suites and 64 Residences at Mandarin Oriental, New York.

A highly-acclaimed chef, Chef Cyril owned and operated Michelin star restaurant Fleur De Sel in New York City and Michelin Guide-recommended Bar Breton in New York City, as well as managed operations for a number of notable restaurants in Manhattan since moving to the United States 25 years ago. In addition to being a seasoned culinary professional, Chef Cyril has been recognized and featured in top media including New York Magazine, The New York Times, Forbes, Food & Wine, Bon Appetit and various television shows. He is also a member of Societe Culinaire and Commanderie de Bordeaux.

Close

An award-winning selection

Showcasing nearly 3,000 bottles from around the world, Asiate's signature wine wall is a focal point of the dining space. A winner of the Wine Spectator Best Restaurants Award, the wine team curates a collection featuring classic bottlings while also exploring more eclectic and lesser-known wineries.

Close

A room with an outstanding view

Decorated in a similar style to the main restaurant, our beautiful private room enjoys stupendous views over Manhattan’s Upper West Side neighborhood and Central Park and Central Park. 

With seating for up to 12 guests, the room’s simple, yet sophisticated, design includes rich chocolate brown wooden floors, floor-to-ceiling windows and a wall of wine featuring an impressive selection of vintages. The space is accented by a Swarovski crystal ceiling installation and a modern painting called Orchid by New York City artist Steve Wasterval.

Close

Reserve a table

Reservations can be made by one of the contact methods below.

For inquiries or information about large parties, please contact us by phone.

PHONE
+1 (212) 805 8881 

OPEN TABLE
www.opentable.com