充分利用我们的休闲设施,以健康的方式尽情体验纽约

纽约的人们拼命工作,纵情玩耍,因此在休闲方面,我们会尽力迎合每个人的兴趣。

健身中心

我们设施先进的健身中心拥有适合各种能力的最新有氧训练器材和负重训练器械,从这里还可欣赏到纽约天际线的优美景色。 我们还提供了桑拿房,让您在辛苦锻炼之余尽情放松。

标准泳池

我们 23 米(75 英尺)的健身泳池采用天然日光照明,可欣赏到哈德逊河的壮丽景观。

瑜伽

瑜伽既可增加您身体的灵活性,也可让您的心神重焕活力,是您想要放松的理想之选。 专注是至关重要的,因此我们每个房间都采用一对一教学,是您放松的理想之选。 我们提供各种类型的课程,并可根据每个宾客的需求为他们量身制定课程。 请联系水疗中心了解详细信息。

慢跑

中央公园面积达 843 英亩,是全球最受欢迎的的景点之一。 您可联系水疗中心安排一对一教练帮您进行跑步训练,如果您更喜欢自己独自小跑,请向我们的礼宾索要地图。

水疗零售产品

销售各式礼品和必需品。 将水疗中心的香薰、乳液和蜡烛带回家留作纪念。 我们的独家标志性产品含有独特的中国元素,可满足各类人士的身体平衡需求。

健身中心信息

预订

+1 (212) 805 8880
monyc-spa@mohg.com

开放时间

早上 6 点 - 晚上 9 点(周一至周五)
早上 7 点 - 晚上 9 点(周六)
早上 7 点 - 晚上 7 点(周日)

下载

Experience a healthy way to enjoy New York by making the most of our leisure facilities

People work hard and play hard in New York, so when it comes to leisure, we accommodate everyone’s interests.

Fitness Centre

Our state-of-the-art fitness centre has cardiovascular and weight training equipment for all levels accompanied by wonderful views of the New York skyline. We also have a sauna for you to relax in after you work out.

Swimming Pool

Flooded with natural daylight, our 75-foot lap pool enjoys spectacular views over the Hudson River.

Yoga

Offering a unique combination of exercises that increase flexibility in your body and rejuvenate your mind and spirit, yoga is the ideal pastime for guests looking to relax. Focus is a key element, which is why our one-on-one classes in the privacy of your room are an ideal approach. Various class types and levels are offered and can be tailored to each guest depending on their needs. Please contact The Spa for details.

Jogging

With 843-acres of space, Central Park is one of the world's most popular places to run. One-on-one trainers can be arranged to take you on your jog by contacting The Spa or if you prefer to enjoy a self-guided run, please ask our concierge for a map.

Spa Boutique

We offer a unique selection of gifts and essentials. Take home an evocative reminder of our spa with fragrances, lotions and candles. Our exclusive Signature products relate to specific Chinese elements and address the balance needs of the individual.

FITNESS CENTRE INFORMATION

RESERVATIONS

+1 (212) 805 8880
monyc-spa@mohg.com

OPERATING HOURS

6am – 9pm (Mon – Fri)
7am – 9pm (Sat)
7am – 7pm (Sun)

DOWNLOADS