关闭

挑逗味蕾,大开眼界

Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx 是体验时尚潮流饮食的必选之地,供应午餐。

在我们的特色餐厅,提耶里·马克思将烹饪的技术和情感因素与视觉、听觉和触觉巧妙结合,可以全面唤起您的味觉感受。 他希望每道菜都能激起个人深刻的评价。

Jouin-Manku 的每个设计细节都完善了感官体验。 走进餐厅时,您会发现一个私密的全白防水层,用作菜单的空白画布。 我们用白色布料装饰墙壁和天花板,给人以白云般的飘逸感,中央的椭圆形水晶灯仿佛悬挂在半空中。

在 Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx 享用午餐或晚餐将会刺激您的每种感官,令您终身难忘。


访问 Destination MO 阅读相关文章

关闭

体验美食之旅

Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx 巧妙地融合传统与创新,特别讲究食物的形状、颜色、纹理和温度,用新鲜材料和时令食材为您打造美食之旅。

我们的工作日午餐菜单包括 4 到 7 道主菜,晚餐和周末午餐菜单提供 6 到 8 道主菜。 两者均融合了主厨的经典菜式和刺激感官的创新菜式。

关闭

提耶里·马克思

提耶里·马克思是法国最著名的主厨主厨之一,曾在全球闻名的餐厅(包括 Ledoyen、Taillevent 和 Robuchon)培训过。 1988 年,他在图尔的 Roc en Val 餐厅荣获他的第一颗米其林星,并于 1991 年在尼姆的 Cheval Blanc 力夺第二颗米其林星。 随后十年,他在 Chateaux Cordeillan Bages 荣获两颗米其林星,其后加入了巴黎文华东方酒店,并在此开始了对与其同名的餐厅进行的首个美食投资。

提耶里凭借勇于创新的烹饪技术,从法国和亚洲各国广泛游走的经历中获取灵感。 提耶里的高明之处在于他最精致新鲜的食材,提供时尚前卫的食物质地和口感,以自己的独特风格为就餐者带来无与伦比的美食体验。 除了 Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx,提耶里还主管 Camélia、文华东方饼店和酒店餐饮。


访问 Destination MO 阅读相关文章

关闭

预订餐位

可通过以下联系方式之一预订餐位。

我们善意地提醒客人穿上整洁、时尚的礼服。

电话
+33 (0) 1 70 98 73 00

电子邮件
mopar-restauration@mohg.com

餐厅禁止宠物入内。

Close

Excite your palate and broaden your mind

Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx is a haute couture way to dine.

Offering a complete sensory experience for gourmands, our signature restaurant is where Thierry Marx blends the technical and emotional aspects of cooking with sight, sound and taste. With each dish he aims for a profound personal response.

Every detail of the design by Jouin-Manku compliments this sensory experience. On entering, guests discover an intimate all-white cocoon, which acts as a blank canvas for the menu. By draping the walls and ceiling with white fabric, we have created an impression of weightless clouds, while in the center lies an elliptic crystal seemingly suspended in mid-air.

Exciting every sense, an evening at Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx will never be forgotten.


Visit Destination MO for a related article

Close

A culinary adventure to savor

Blending tradition with innovation, Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx offers a culinary voyage guided by ingredients and the seasons and that pays particular attention to shapes, colours, textures and temperatures.

Our weekday lunch menu features 5 or 9 courses while our dinner and weekend lunch menu offers diners 6 or 9 courses. Both combine classics from the chef's repertoire along with new dishes designed to excite the senses.

Close

Thierry Marx

One of the most celebrated chefs in France, Thierry Marx trained at world-famous restaurants including Ledoyen, Taillevent and Robuchon. Awarded his first Michelin star in 1988 at Roc en Val in Tours, he was awarded another star at Cheval Blanc in Nimes in 1991. Following ten years at Châteaux Cordeillan Bages where he held two Michelin Stars, Thierry joined Mandarin Oriental, Paris, where his namesake restaurant is his first gastronomic venture in the French capital.

With his creative and innovative cooking, Thierry draws inspiration from France and also from his extensive travels through Asia. Using the finest and freshest ingredients, and offering the avant-garde textures and flavours for which he is renowned, Thierry is sure to delight diners with his unique style. In addition to Sur Mesure par Thierry Marx, Thierry also oversees Camélia, the Cake Shop and hotel catering.

Close

Reserve a table

Reservations can be made by one of the contact methods below.

Kindly note, table reservations are only guaranteed once you have received a confirmation.


PHONE
+33 (0) 1 70 98 73 00

EMAIL
mopar-restauration@mohg.com

Pets are not allowed in the restaurant.