关闭

通天震撼的用餐体验

走进法国美食餐厅,迎面而来的是令人惊叹的设计和制作精美的菜单,一切都美得令人窒息。

在才华横溢的主厨 Nicolas Boujéma 的悉心监理下,Signature 成功推出诱人的菜单,供应一系列以独特、现代方式精心烹制的正宗法国菜。 主厨 Nicolas 烹制的菜肴既美味可口又赏心悦目,与餐厅迷人的装饰完美呼应。 碳纤维制成的银色隔墙将各个用餐区隔开,白天充足的阳光洒满整个餐厅,晚上灯火辉煌的城市天际线美景为食客打造出终极用餐背景,带来令人难忘的用餐体验。


访问 Destination MO 阅读相关文章

关闭

在东京市中心体验法国佳肴

主厨 Nicolas 不断将低调、现代的元素融入菜单,使经典法国烹饪焕发新的活力。 受法国烹饪传统和日本浓厚美食文化的启发,主厨 Nicolas 的菜单像怀石料理一样,精心雕琢以反映四季变化。 白灼海螯虾配西葫芦和薄荷以及鹅肝饺配荷兰豆和鸭汤等菜肴都符合日本美学,每道菜均以精美的形式呈现,各菜式完美搭配。 用餐选择包括融入主厨 Nicolas 应季美食理念的八道菜菜单、素食菜单和三道菜的商务午餐。

Signature 的菜单还配有一系列屡获殊荣的葡萄酒,种类繁多,包括各种经典陈酿及产地不详的上等美酒。

关闭

Nicolas Boujéma 主厨

主厨 Nicolas 从巴黎的巴克街 (Rue du Bac) 开始在法国美食界走红,巴克街距他出生、成长的地方吕埃尔-马尔迈松 (Rueil-Malmaison) 只有几公里远。 他对美食不息的热情以及在诸多法国享誉盛名的餐厅钻研烹饪秘方的经历,直接造就了他杰出的职业生涯。 他曾工作过的餐厅包括巴黎的米其林三星级餐厅 Le Balzac、阿尔萨斯的 L'Auberge de L'ill、二星级餐厅 La Tour d’Argent、La Reserve de Beaulieu 和 Hotel Restaurant La Villa。 他于 2011 年踏上亚洲之旅,当时被任命为香港文华东方酒店 Pierre Gagnaire 二星级餐厅 Pierre 的行政总厨,随后于 2013 年加入 Signature。

关闭

为特殊节庆提供最佳场所

Signature 的私人贵宾房最多可招待 8 位宾客。 现代化设计融合了大量的鲜明细节,如悬挂于餐桌之上的手吹玻璃瓶瓷砖和可直接看到厨房忙碌场景的视野。 

我们还可提供半私密的宴会房,最多可容纳 12 位宾客。 一座精致的银色塑料雕刻而成的墙将这一下陷的房间与餐厅其他空间分割开来,置身其中,可欣赏到壮观的城市景观, 房间中还配有银丝灯罩和供宾客落座的丝绒矮长凳。

关闭

预订餐位

可通过以下联系方式之一预订餐位。

着装要求

Signature 要求客人前来就餐的宾客着时尚休闲正装,敬请知悉。 全天任何时间均不允许男士戴棒球帽或穿无袖上装进入餐厅。 下午 5 点之后不允许穿着短裤、休闲凉鞋和拖鞋进入餐厅。

儿童政策

晚上 7:30 以后欢迎 12 岁以下儿童到主餐厅用餐。

Signature 餐厅电话

+81 (3) 3270 8188(中心预订)

Signature OLNINE
预订餐位

Signature 餐厅电子邮件
motyo-fbres@mohg.com

营业时间

午餐
中午 11:30 – 下午 2:30

晚餐
晚上 6:00 – 晚上 10:00

Close

Dining that feels on top of the world

With a breathtaking design and an exquisite menu, our French fine-dining restaurant makes a heart stopping impression the moment you enter.

Under the watchful eye of talented Chef de Cuisine Nicolas Boujéma, Signature’s enticing menu offers an array of authentic French dishes, subtly prepared with distinctive contemporary flair. Beautifully presented, Chef Nicolas’ delicious dishes are matched by the restaurant’s stunning décor. With dining areas divided by silver partitions fashioned from carbon fibres, sunlight bathes the dining room by day, whilst at night, the glittering city skyline provides the ultimate backdrop for this unforgettable dining experience.


Visit Destination MO for a related article

Close

A taste of France in the heart of Toyko

Chef Nicolas continuously rejuvenates classic French cooking by adding a light touch and contemporary flair to the menu. Inspired both by the traditions of French cooking and the rich culinary culture of Japan, Chef Nicolas’s menus are, like kaiseki-ryori, carefully changed to reflect the seasons. Dishes such as poached langoustine with zucchini and peppermint, as well as foie gras in ravioli with snow peas and duck velouté, stay true to the Japanese aesthetic of being both individually beautiful and the perfect accompaniment to the next dish. Dining options include a ten-course menu influenced by Chef Nicolas’ seasonal inspiration, an eight-course vegetarian menu and a three-course business lunch.

Signature’s menu is complemented by an award winning extensive wine list including classic vintages and labels from more obscure origins.

Close

Chef Nicolas Boujéma

Chef Nicolas’ rise to the top of French cuisine began in Rue du Bac, Paris, just a few kilometres from where he was born and raised in Rueil-Malmaison. His stellar career is a direct result of his continuous passion and study of the culinary secrets of some of the most celebrated restaurants in France. These include the three-Michelin-star restaurants Le Balzac in Paris and L'Auberge de L'ill in Alsace as well as two-star restaurants La Tour d’Argent, La Reserve de Beaulieu and Hotel Restaurant La Villa. His Asian journey started in 2011, when he was appointed Executive Chef of Pierre, Pierre Gagnaire’s two-star restaurant of Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong, before joining Signature in 2013.

Close

The perfect setting for special occasions

Signature's private dining room seats up to eight guests. The contemporary design incorporates a number of striking touches including a stunning, hand-blown glass light fixture hung above the table and a view directly into the busy kitchens. 

We also have a semi-private room for up to 12 guests. Offering spectacular views across the city, the sunken level room is separated from the rest of the restaurant by an intricate silver plaster sculptured wall. Other touches include silver filigree lampshades and a long, low velvet banquette for diners to sit on.

Close

Reserve a table

Noma at Mandarin Oriental, Tokyo, please find further information on our News and Events.

Signature reservations can be made via our online request form or by one of the contact methods below.

Kindly note, table reservations are only guaranteed once you have received a confirmation.

Signature PHONE

+81 (3) 3270 8188

Signature EMAIL
motyo-fbres@mohg.com

Signature OPEN TABLE
www.opentable.com