健康体魄是敏捷思维的保证。

何不到我们设施齐全的健身和康体中心锻炼身心。 我们向您提供多种放松方式,您可以在我们配有先进设施的健身房健身,也可以参加私人普拉提课程舒展四肢。


健身中心

我们的玻璃幕墙健身中心位于酒店 38 层,提供一系列健身器械,还可供欣赏城市的迷人景色。 我们专业的教练团队可为您提供身体结构分析、健身评估和私人健身训练课程。

普拉提

参加私人普拉提课程,加强核心力量、提高身体感知。 我们的健身中心配有专业的普拉提设备,而普拉提课程则在我们的一间水疗套房的私密环境中进行。

健身计划

为了帮助您计划一套完整的保健方案,我们持续四周向您提供健身中心门票,可与水疗门票同时使用。 我们还在一间静谧的水疗套房中开设私人瑜伽和香薰舒展课程。

慢跑

如果您想要在室外跑步,那么附近的皇宫花园绝对是最棒的地方。 请向我们的礼宾索要慢跑地图。

美容沙龙天堂

我们的豪华美容沙龙位于酒店 3 层,可提供全面的美容护理,包括专家美发护理和化妆课程。 我们只有一位会说英语的美容师,所以如果您需要该服务,请提前预订。 除周二外,美容沙龙天堂其他时间均开放。

水疗精品店

经销各种东方水疗中心独有的香料和精油。 我们的产品含有独特的中国元素,通过私人咨询分析,满足各类人士的身体平衡需求。

A healthy body helps an agile mind.

Exercise the body and mind with our comprehensive fitness and wellness facilities. From working out in our state-of-the-art gym to stretching your limbs with a private Pilates session, we have plenty of ways for you to enjoy your leisure time.


Fitness Centre

Located on our 38th floor, our glass-walled fitness centre offers a range of exercise equipment and stunning views of the city below. Our dedicated team of trainers are available to provide Body Composition Analysis, fitness orientations and personal training sessions.

Pilates

Develop your core strength and greater body awareness with a private Pilates session. We have a dedicated Pilates machine in our fitness centre while mat classes are offered in the private surroundings of one of our spa suites.

Wellness Programmes

To help you plan a complete wellness regime we offer four-week passes to our fitness centre, which can also be combined with a spa pass. We also run private meditation, Thai Chi, Yoga and Aroma Stretch classes in the tranquil surroundings of one of our spa suites.

Swimming

If you wish to go swimming we have a special arrangement with the Konami sports club, which offers a 5 lane, 25 metre pool for our guests to use. Please ask our concierge for details.

Jogging

If you wish to go running outside, the nearby Imperial Palace Gardens are a great destination. Please ask our concierge for a jogging map.

Paradise Beauty Salon

Located on the 3rd floor, our luxurious beauty salon offers an extensive menu of beauty treatments ranging from specialist hair treatments to make-up sessions. We have one English-speaking beautician, so please book in advance if you need this service. Paradise is open every day except Tuesday.

Spa Boutique

We offer a range of scents, sounds and oils that are exclusive to The Spa of Mandarin Oriental. Products relate to specific Chinese elements and address the balance needs of the individual, which can be analysed in a private consultation.

FITNESS CENTRE INFORMATION

RESERVATIONS

+81 (3) 3270 8800
motyo-spaconcierge@mohg.com

OPERATING HOURS

6am - 10pm

DOWNLOADS