无论是举办盛大的婚礼还是温馨的私人派对,我们都期待为您打造一段梦幻般的体验。

亚特兰大文华东方酒店以其魅力、高效与华丽的宴会厅著称,拥有丰富的活动承办经验,从奢华婚礼一直到温馨鸡尾酒派对。 酒店位于时尚的巴克海特街区中心,可为您的特殊庆典提供最佳场所。

婚礼

我们深知每个细节对于您的计划的重要性。 正因如此,我们愿意为您精心磨砺活动的每个细节。 关于婚礼,您的需求就是我们的追求。

婚宴策划

我们的活动团队管理细致入微,可与每一对新人密切合作,打造属于新人梦幻般的婚礼。 我们将与您和您的策划师保持联络,确保一切按照计划顺利完美地进行。 您可以在多种婚礼套餐中进行选择,或是从头设计您心目中的梦幻体验。

完美效果

我们可提供一系列个性化的服务,让您的大喜之日更为独特。 从精美的餐桌花卉摆设,到让您与全世界分享这一重要时刻的实时互联网信息交流服务,我们会为您考虑周全。 我们还可以安排马车并推荐一流的外部专业人士,如摄影师、礼服设计师和表演者。

水疗套餐

前往我们的豪华水疗中心,可帮助您消除所有的婚前压力。 我们提供专为您量身设计的各种护理,并在婚礼之前和婚礼当天为您提供细心照顾。

文华东方为您设计婚宴、打造蜜月之旅

文华东方酒店的婚礼和蜜月套餐向每对在我们酒店结婚的新人赠送蜜月之夜并提供入住集团内另一家文华东方酒店的优惠。 

活动

我们的天才活动团队堪称创造性思考的专家。 我们可以安排包括温馨的生日派对、豪华庆典和慈善晚会在内的各项活动,能让您体验到您期待中文华东方酒店应有的轻松与高效。

活动垂询

请向我们提供有关婚礼或活动的细节,我们尽职的专业人员将联系您,并提供符合要求的方案。

联系信息

销售与营销部门 

+1 (404) 995 7517
moatl-sales@mohg.com

From glamorous weddings to intimate private parties, we look forward to organizing your dream experience.

Renowned for our charm, efficiency and beautiful function rooms, Mandarin Oriental, Atlanta has hosted all manner of events from lavish weddings to intimate cocktail parties. In the heart of the chic Buckhead neighborhood, we offer the perfect setting for your special occasion.

WEDDINGS

We know how important it is that every detail of your day runs to plan. That’s why we are here to assist with all the details of your event, however small. When it comes to weddings, your wish really is our desire.

Wedding Planning

Meticulously managing the occasion with calm and care, our events team work closely with every couple to create the day of their dreams. Liaising with you and your wedding planner, we will make sure that everything runs smoothly and perfectly to plan. You can choose from a wide range of available wedding packages or start from scratch to design your bespoke dream experience.

Perfect Touches

We offer an endless array of personalized services to make your day feel even more special. These include everything from stunning floral creations for your tables to a live Internet feed allowing you to share the event with loved ones around the world. We can also arrange horse drawn carriages and recommend excellent external specialists such as photographers, dress designers and entertainers.

The Spa

Soothe away any pre-wedding stress by visiting our luxurious spa. With a choice of wonderful treatments customized exactly to you and your needs, we would be delighted to look after you leading up to and on your wedding day.

Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental

With Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental, couples who wed at our hotel receive a complimentary honeymoon night and other special benefits at another Mandarin Oriental hotel in the Group. 

EVENTS

Our talented events team are experts when it comes to creative thinking. We can arrange everything from intimate birthday parties to lavish celebrations and charity galas with all the ease and efficiency you’d expect from Mandarin Oriental.

event enquiry

Please provide us the details of your wedding or event and our dedicated specialists will contact you with a proposal that meets your requirements.

CONTACT INFORMATION

SALES & MARKETING 

+1 (404) 995 7550
kbronisz@mohg.com