利用我们的泳池、设施先进的健身中心、系列课程和运动设施,保持活力充沛

健身中心提供专业服务和个性化健身方法,是关注健康的客人的理想去处。 健身中心位于河对面,途经我们的莲花池即可到达。

健身中心

我们设施先进的健身中心配备了您活动全身筋骨所需的一切,包括有氧器材、负重训练设施、蒸汽室和按摩浴缸。 我们也提供个人健身训练课程。

游泳

酒店内有两个游泳池供您选择。 一个是凉亭环绕、适合消闲嬉水的戏水池,另一个是长 25 米、适合好好游上一番的泳池。

瑜伽打造健康生活方式

通过练习瑜伽缓解压力,体验更宁静、愉悦的心境。

我们的常驻瑜伽养生教练 Neelam Khatri 过去曾在备受赞誉的印度斋普尔 The Oberoi Rajvilas 教授瑜伽课程。 她精通多种养生活动,包括瑜伽、生命吠陀医学、冥想,参与设计了多种定制养生计划。 她最受欢迎的瑜伽课程包括气氛活跃的团体课程,以及一对一的私人课程,私人课程针对每位客人的具体需求度身定制。

训练营和循环训练

我们的循环训练和训练营课程将让您的心跳更强劲有力。 在全新功能训练区中,教练 Kittichai Namuangrak (Khun Max) 结合 16 年的健身行业经验,带来令人兴奋的高能训练课程。

循环训练包含阻力训练和高强度训练,旨在增强肌肉力量、提高肌肉耐力。“循环”练习要求一次性完成给定计划中的所有训练项目。 训练营是一种高强度的训练方式,旨在帮助人们更迅速地达成塑身目标,包含基本间歇性训练和速度训练。

Muay Thai(泰拳)课程

泰拳在泰国人、泰国移民和游客之间广为流行。 我们很高兴能有机会与泰拳训练领军者 Attachai Muay Thai Gym 合作,在豪华环境中提供出色的泰拳体验。

Theerapong (Khun Art) 是来自 Attachai Muay Thai Gym 的一位技能精湛、经验丰富的教练,拥有专业搏击背景,曾经参加过 115 场搏击比赛,获胜 85 次,他将主持我们的泰拳课程。 这些课程极为适合所有技能水平的客人,也适合仅仅想体验新鲜有趣的锻炼项目的客人。

运动基础

我们的运动基础课程别出心裁,以“运动有益健康”的理念为核心,有别于“快速猛烈的锻炼才能带来最佳成果”的传统思路。

获得 ACE 认证的 Carl Jones 负责教授我们的运动基础课程。 他是一位健身和运动训练专家,擅长通过健美操强身健体,延年益寿。 此前,他曾在军队服役 6 年,接受过格斗训练,包括洪拳和柔道。

免费健身课

我们为客人和会员开设免费健身课。 运动基础、泰拳、循环训练、训练营、动态瑜伽等多种健身训练课程任您选择。

网球、功能训练室和多功能运动场

在室外网球场练习反手抽拍。 在全新的功能训练室,在教练指导下开展个性化健身训练。 您还可以租用我们的多功能运动场,踢室内足球,打篮球或排球。

健身中心信息

预订

+66 (2) 659 9000,分机 7440
mobkk-spa@moh】g.com

开放时间

上午 6:00 – 晚上 10:00(每天)

SPA PROMOTIONS

We are delighted to share our latest spa news and offers.

Stay active with our pools, state-of-the-art fitness, and range of classes and sporting facilities

The Fitness Centre is the perfect place for health-conscious people who appreciate professional service and a highly personalised approach to fitness. The centre is located across the river, just past our lotus pond.

Fitness Centre

Our state-of-the-art Fitness Centre has everything you need for a total body workout with aerobic machines, weight training facilities, sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi. We also offer personal training sessions.

Swimming

We have a choice of two pools. A wading pool surrounded by cabanas for relaxing dips and a 25-metre long pool, ideal for swimming laps.

Yoga For Healthier Living

Combat stress and experience a more peaceful, joyful state of mind, by practicing yoga.

Neelam Khatri, our resident Yogic Lifestyle Trainer, previously taught yoga at the highly acclaimed The Oberoi Rajvilas in Jaipur, India. She is accomplished in a range of wellness activities, including yoga, Ayurveda, meditation and in designing customised wellness programmes. Her popular yoga classes include lively group sessions or one-on-one private classes, tailored to meet each guest’s specific needs.

Boot Camp & Circuit Training

Our circuit training and boot camp classes offer an ideal way to get your heart pumping. In the new functional training area, trainer Kittichai Namuangrak (Khun Max) brings 16 years of fitness industry experience to these exciting, high-energy training sessions.

Circuit training uses resistance training and high-intensity workouts to target strength-building and muscular endurance, with an exercise “circuit” involving one completion of all exercises in a given programme. Boot camp is a high-intensity workout designed to help people get fit faster, and it includes basic interval training and speed drills.

Muay Thai Or Thai Boxing Class

Muay Thai is popular among Thais, expats and visitors to Thailand. We are delighted to collaborate with Attachai Muay Thai Gym, a leader in Muay Thai training, to offer the finest Thai boxing experience in a luxury setting.

Theerapong (Khun Art) is one of the skilled and experienced trainers from Attachai Muay Thai Gym, who holds a professional fight record of 115 fights, with 85 wins conducts our Muay Thai classes. These sessions are perfectly suited for people of all skill levels and those who simply want to try a fun, new exercise.

Movement Foundation

Our Movement Foundation classes mark a major shift away from the belief that fast and furious workouts produce the best results, instead operating around the concept that “movement is medicine.”

ACE certified Carl Jones teaches our Movement Foundation classes. He is a fitness and movement training professional who specialises in calisthenics to foster better health and longer life. He previously had six years of military service and is well trained in martial arts including Hung Ga and Jujitsu.

Complimentary Classes

We offer free fitness classes to our guests and members. Choose between movement foundation, Muay Thai or Thai boxing, circuit training, boot camp, dynamic yoga and a variety of conditioning sessions.

Tennis, Functional Training Room And Multi-Sports Court

Practice your backhand on our outdoor tennis court. Enjoy personalized crossfit training with our trainer in the new functional training room. Our multi-sports court is also available to hire for futsal, basketball and volley ball.

FITNESS CENTRE INFORMATION

RESERVATIONS

+66 (2) 659 9000 ext 7440
mobkk-spa@mohg.com

OPERATING HOURS

6am – 10pm (Daily)

SPA PROMOTIONS

We are delighted to share our latest spa news and offers.