巴塞罗纳

淋漓尽致地体验‎‎‏‎

巴塞罗纳

电话+34 93 151 88 88
当地时间 9:15 CEST
当地天气 19/23 °C

巴塞罗纳文华东方酒店位于格拉西亚大道边,是这座城市中备受欢迎的酒店之一。酒店将时尚风范和五星级奢华集于一身,俯瞰酒店花园或著名的现代地标巴特尤公寓。

现代设计,古典风格

客房及套房

显示

豪华园景客房

我想要一间带落地窗且装饰现代时尚的园景客房。

这些园景客房时尚美观,配有浅色木地板、法国地毯和白色家具,给人现代时尚之感。可丽耐浴室设计独特,部分浴室设独立浴缸。部分客房设有露台。

查看房价

豪华大道景观客房

我想要一间设计现代优雅并且俯瞰格拉西亚大道的客房。

这些客房俯瞰格拉西亚大道。部分客房配有露台。从所有客房均可欣赏巴塞罗那颇具盛名的景点——高迪的巴特尤公寓。客房采光充足,采用木质地板、法国地毯和雅致家具进行内部装饰。

查看房价

文华客房

我想要一间带阳台或露台的 36 平方米现代装饰套房。

这间宽敞的客房设有小型起居区以及阳台或露台。玻璃幕墙浴室配有大型步入式淋浴和浴缸。定制地毯、木地板和白色墙壁营造出具有东方韵味的现代气息。

查看房价

文华标准套房

我想要一间俯瞰格拉西亚大道并配有管家服务的宽敞套房。

您可以在这些精心设计的套房中俯瞰格拉西亚大道和巴特尤公寓的美景,起居区则配有沙发。玻璃幕墙浴室配有圆形浴缸和大型步入式淋浴。所有套房均提供管家服务。

查看房价

标准套房

我想要一间带有起居区、露台或阳台并提供管家服务的宽敞套房。

这些套房配以超大开放式卧室和宽敞的起居区,以及带有浴缸和步入式淋浴的玻璃幕墙浴室。所有这些套房均包含户外露台或阳台以及管家服务。

查看房价

大道景观套房

我想要一间带露台或阳台,提供管家服务,并且能够欣赏到绝佳景色的单卧室套房。

这些套房配有宽敞卧室和带露台或阳台的宽敞起居室,部分套房配有4人餐桌。从套房可以俯瞰格拉西亚大道。玻璃幕墙浴室配有浴缸和淋浴间。套房还提供管家服务。

查看房价

豪华套房

我想要一间带露台或阳台、6 人餐桌并提供管家服务的单床套房

这些套房空间宽敞,配有阳台或露台,可俯瞰格拉西亚大道或花园美景。紧邻卧室的是独立起居室,内设餐桌和水疗风格的浴室。套房还提供管家服务。

查看房价

露台套房

我想要一间带有适宜用餐的大露台以及宽敞起居室的单床套房。

这些套房配有用于露天餐饮的大露台,可欣赏到格拉西亚大道和我们的花园美景。主卧室旁设有更衣区、大浴室和带餐桌的起居区。

查看房价

尊贵套房

我想要一间 123 平方米、配有起居室、餐厅、管家服务和户外空间的单床套房。

所有这些套房将现代设计与东方元素融为一体,配以长露台或阳台。住宿空间包括一间主卧室、可供 6 人用餐的起居室,以及宽敞的浴室。提供管家服务。

查看房价

尊贵露台套房

我想要一间 112 平方米、带有适宜用餐的大露台的园景单床套房。

宽敞的卧室是这间套房的特色,配以步入式更衣区和玻璃幕墙浴室。独立起居室可通向户外大露台。此外,套房还设有宾客浴室、书房和管家服务。

查看房价

巴塞罗纳套房

我想要一间带会客/用餐区、露台带按摩浴缸且配有管家服务的单床套房。

这间套房环境幽静,内设带更衣区的宽敞主卧室、带餐桌的宽敞起居室和带雨林淋浴系统和浴缸的玻璃幕墙浴室。套房露台设有按摩浴缸。

查看房价

家庭套房

我想要一间配有双浴室、露台和管家服务的双卧室套房。

这间典雅的双卧室套房在设计时便以家庭为核心,内设两间带有步入式淋浴和浴缸的套间浴室。起居室设有一张桌子和沙发。套房还配有管家服务和多个露台。

查看房价

贵宾套房

我想要一间带三间浴室和露台并能欣赏城市景观的三床套房。

这间俯瞰格拉西亚大道的 182 平方米套房设有三间卧室,每间均配以特大床和套间浴室。套房还配有管家服务、两间起居室/用餐室,以及俯瞰城市景观的多个露台。

查看房价

阁楼套房

我想要一间带有两个露台、起居室/餐厅和厨房的双床顶层套房

这间独一无二的套房独占顶楼空间,为您提供带有独立起居室、更衣间、浴室和露台的主卧室。套房还配有次卧、厨房、可容纳 8 人的会客/用餐区域以及邻接露台。

查看房价

豪华园景客房

这些园景客房时尚美观,配有浅色木地板、法国地毯和白色家具,给人现代时尚之感。可丽耐浴室设计独特,部分浴室设独立浴缸。部分客房设有露台。

豪华大道景观客房

这些客房俯瞰格拉西亚大道。部分客房配有露台。从所有客房均可欣赏巴塞罗那颇具盛名的景点——高迪的巴特尤公寓。客房采光充足,采用木质地板、法国地毯和雅致家具进行内部装饰。

文华客房

这间宽敞的客房设有小型起居区以及阳台或露台。玻璃幕墙浴室配有大型步入式淋浴和浴缸。定制地毯、木地板和白色墙壁营造出具有东方韵味的现代气息。

文华标准套房

您可以在这些精心设计的套房中俯瞰格拉西亚大道和巴特尤公寓的美景,起居区则配有沙发。玻璃幕墙浴室配有圆形浴缸和大型步入式淋浴。所有套房均提供管家服务。

标准套房

这些套房配以超大开放式卧室和宽敞的起居区,以及带有浴缸和步入式淋浴的玻璃幕墙浴室。所有这些套房均包含户外露台或阳台以及管家服务。

大道景观套房

这些套房配有宽敞卧室和带露台或阳台的宽敞起居室,部分套房配有4人餐桌。从套房可以俯瞰格拉西亚大道。玻璃幕墙浴室配有浴缸和淋浴间。套房还提供管家服务。

豪华套房

这些套房空间宽敞,配有阳台或露台,可俯瞰格拉西亚大道或花园美景。紧邻卧室的是独立起居室,内设餐桌和水疗风格的浴室。套房还提供管家服务。

露台套房

这些套房配有用于露天餐饮的大露台,可欣赏到格拉西亚大道和我们的花园美景。主卧室旁设有更衣区、大浴室和带餐桌的起居区。

尊贵套房

所有这些套房将现代设计与东方元素融为一体,配以长露台或阳台。住宿空间包括一间主卧室、可供 6 人用餐的起居室,以及宽敞的浴室。提供管家服务。

尊贵露台套房

宽敞的卧室是这间套房的特色,配以步入式更衣区和玻璃幕墙浴室。独立起居室可通向户外大露台。此外,套房还设有宾客浴室、书房和管家服务。

巴塞罗纳套房

这间套房环境幽静,内设带更衣区的宽敞主卧室、带餐桌的宽敞起居室和带雨林淋浴系统和浴缸的玻璃幕墙浴室。套房露台设有按摩浴缸。

家庭套房

这间典雅的双卧室套房在设计时便以家庭为核心,内设两间带有步入式淋浴和浴缸的套间浴室。起居室设有一张桌子和沙发。套房还配有管家服务和多个露台。

贵宾套房

这间俯瞰格拉西亚大道的 182 平方米套房设有三间卧室,每间均配以特大床和套间浴室。套房还配有管家服务、两间起居室/用餐室,以及俯瞰城市景观的多个露台。

阁楼套房

这间独一无二的套房独占顶楼空间,为您提供带有独立起居室、更衣间、浴室和露台的主卧室。套房还配有次卧、厨房、可容纳 8 人的会客/用餐区域以及邻接露台。

She's a fan.

Cecilia Bartoli

From Asia to the Americas, find out why our celebrity fans love to stay at Mandarin Oriental hotels and where in the world they plan to visit next.

See All Our Fans

Immerse yourself in

Barcelona

Phone+34 93 151 88 88
Local Time 5:55 am CEST
Local Weather 56/71 °F

Located on Passeig de Gràcia, Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona is one of the city's best loved hotels. Enjoying stunning views over our gardens or the modernist landmark Casa Batlló, we offer a wonderful mix of style and five-star luxury.

Contemporary design, classic style

Rooms & Suites

Show Me:

Deluxe Garden Room

These rooms have garden views with floor-to-ceiling windows and contemporary décor.

Enjoying garden views, these stylish rooms have a contemporary feel with light wood floors and French rugs. Corian bathrooms are individually designed, some with freestanding baths. Some rooms enjoy a terrace.

Check Rates

Deluxe Boulevard Room

These rooms overlook Passeig de Gràcia with a contemporary elegant design.

Overlooking Passeig de Gràcia, some of these rooms have balconies, while all offer views of Barcelona’s famous attraction, Gaudi’s Casa Batlló. Light-filled interiors feature wood floors, French rugs and elegant furnishings.

Check Rates

Mandarin Room

These 36sqm rooms have spacious modern feel and contemporary décor.

This spacious room features a small sitting area. Encased in glass, bathrooms have a large walk-in shower. Bespoke rugs and wood floors create a modern feel with an Oriental touch.

Check Rates

Mandarin Junior Suite

These suites have views over Passeig de Gràcia or Mimosa Garden with butler service.

These beautifully appointed suites offer views overlooking Passeig de Gràcia or Mimosa Garden and a seating area with sofa. Glass-enclosed bathrooms feature a rain forest walk-in shower. All suites enjoy butler service.

Check Rates

Boulevard Suite

These one-bed suites have balcony or terrace, great views and butler service.

Overlooking Passeig de Gràcia, these suites feature a large bedroom and spacious living area with balcony or terrace, some with a dining table for 4. A glass-encased bathroom has a bath and shower. Suites enjoy butler service.

Check Rates

Deluxe Suite

These one-bed suites have a balcony or terrace, dining for 6 and butler service

These spacious suites enjoy a terrace or balcony overlooking either Passeig de Gràcia or the garden. Adjacent to the bedroom lies a separate living room with dining table, and a spa-like bathroom. Suites have butler service.

Check Rates

Premier Suite

These 123sqm one-bed suites have living room, dining, butler and outside space.

Fusing contemporary design with Oriental elements, all of these suites enjoy a long terrace or balcony. Accommodation includes a master bedroom, living room with dining for 6 and a spacious bathroom. Butler service available.

Check Rates

Terrace Suite

These one-bed suites have a large terrace for dining and a spacious living room.

Overlooking either the Passeig de Gràcia or our garden, these suites feature a large terrace for al fresco dining. Adjacent to the master bedroom with dressing area, lies a large bathroom and living area with dining table.

Check Rates

Premier Terrace Suite

These 112sqm one-bed suites have garden views with large terrace for dining.

A spacious bedroom provides the centrepiece to this suite with walk-in dressing area and a glass-walled bathroom. The separate living room opens to a large outdoor terrace. There is also a guest bathroom, study and butler service.

Check Rates

Barcelona Suite

This one-bed suite has living/dining area, terrace with jacuzzi and a butler.

This serene suite features a large master bedroom with dressing area, a spacious living room with dining table and a glass-walled bathroom with rainforest shower and bath. The suite's terrace enjoys the benefit of a jacuzzi.

Check Rates

Family Suite

These two-bedroom suites have two bathrooms, balconies and butler service.

Created with families in mind, this elegant two-bedroom suite has two ensuite bathrooms with walk-in showers and baths. A living room features a table and sofa. The suite also enjoys butler service and several balconies.

Check Rates

Grand Suite

A spacious 182sqm three-bed suite with three bathrooms, balconies and city views.

Overlooking Passeig de Gràcia, this 182sqm suite features three bedrooms, all with king beds and ensuite bathrooms. The suite also enjoys butler service, two living/dining rooms and several balconies overlooking the city.

Check Rates

Penthouse Suite

The two-bed top floor suite with two terraces, living/dining room and kitchen

Occupying the entire top floor, this exclusive suite provides a master bedroom with its own living room, dressing room, bathroom and terrace. There is also a second bedroom, kitchen, living/dining area for 8 and adjoining terrace.

Check Rates

Deluxe Garden Room

Enjoying garden views, these stylish rooms have a contemporary feel with light wood floors and French rugs. Corian bathrooms are individually designed, some with freestanding baths. Some rooms enjoy a terrace.

Deluxe Boulevard Room

Overlooking Passeig de Gràcia, some of these rooms have balconies, while all offer views of Barcelona’s famous attraction, Gaudi’s Casa Batlló. Light-filled interiors feature wood floors, French rugs and elegant furnishings.

Mandarin Room

This spacious room features a small sitting area. Encased in glass, bathrooms have a large walk-in shower. Bespoke rugs and wood floors create a modern feel with an Oriental touch.

Mandarin Junior Suite

These beautifully appointed suites offer views overlooking Passeig de Gràcia or Mimosa Garden and a seating area with sofa. Glass-enclosed bathrooms feature a rain forest walk-in shower. All suites enjoy butler service.

Boulevard Suite

Overlooking Passeig de Gràcia, these suites feature a large bedroom and spacious living area with balcony or terrace, some with a dining table for 4. A glass-encased bathroom has a bath and shower. Suites enjoy butler service.

Deluxe Suite

These spacious suites enjoy a terrace or balcony overlooking either Passeig de Gràcia or the garden. Adjacent to the bedroom lies a separate living room with dining table, and a spa-like bathroom. Suites have butler service.

Premier Suite

Fusing contemporary design with Oriental elements, all of these suites enjoy a long terrace or balcony. Accommodation includes a master bedroom, living room with dining for 6 and a spacious bathroom. Butler service available.

Terrace Suite

Overlooking either the Passeig de Gràcia or our garden, these suites feature a large terrace for al fresco dining. Adjacent to the master bedroom with dressing area, lies a large bathroom and living area with dining table.

Premier Terrace Suite

A spacious bedroom provides the centrepiece to this suite with walk-in dressing area and a glass-walled bathroom. The separate living room opens to a large outdoor terrace. There is also a guest bathroom, study and butler service.

Barcelona Suite

This serene suite features a large master bedroom with dressing area, a spacious living room with dining table and a glass-walled bathroom with rainforest shower and bath. The suite's terrace enjoys the benefit of a jacuzzi.

Family Suite

Created with families in mind, this elegant two-bedroom suite has two ensuite bathrooms with walk-in showers and baths. A living room features a table and sofa. The suite also enjoys butler service and several balconies.

Grand Suite

Overlooking Passeig de Gràcia, this 182sqm suite features three bedrooms, all with king beds and ensuite bathrooms. The suite also enjoys butler service, two living/dining rooms and several balconies overlooking the city.

Penthouse Suite

Occupying the entire top floor, this exclusive suite provides a master bedroom with its own living room, dressing room, bathroom and terrace. There is also a second bedroom, kitchen, living/dining area for 8 and adjoining terrace.

Life is full of

Temptation

Make Your Stay Even Better.

Best Available Rate

Rates from EUR 525

Make Your Stay Even Better.

By becoming a Fan of M.O., you can now enjoy complimentary WiFi, members-only offers and a welcome amenity every time you stay with us, wherever that may be.

Peruvian Alfresco Delights

She's a fan.

Cecilia Bartoli

From Asia to the Americas, find out why our celebrity fans love to stay at Mandarin Oriental hotels and where in the world they plan to visit next.

See All Our Fans

Connected to the

Heart of the City

MO Magazine

Your essential guide to Barcelona

Mandarin Oriental, Barcelona is at the heart of the Quadrat d'Or (Golden Square), discover the neighbourhood and city with our in-the-know recommendations

MO Magazine

Be an instant expert on... cava

Spain’s versatile and dry sparkling wine is a misunderstood gem, but that’s about to change

MO Magazine

World’s best running spots

From New York to Hong Kong, running coach and author Sam Murphy rounds up the best locations for running worldwide