配有现代的会议场所、一流的服务和缤纷的美食,我们是您在波士顿商务活动的最佳场所。

按照最先进的规范建造,波士顿文华东方酒店为商业活动提供无可比拟的场所,并配备最先进的技术设施。

技术支持

我们的每一项技术都是顶尖的,可促进您的商务活动、增加您的休闲乐趣。 例如,我们的聚光灯可以针对从桌布到徽标的任意事物的角度、细节进行任意调节,还提供实时播放全球广播、电讯和视频会议。 其他的设施包括屋顶嵌入式的无线操纵点、播放当天会议情况的室内安全频道、带有高达 1 Gbps 上网连接服务的有线及无线网络和玻璃墙后面为增强效果而设的 LED 照明灯。

团队和服务

在酒店内,我们为所有宾客提供沟通桥梁,帮您管理活动的每个方面,包括会议场地、餐饮和宾客接送服务。 我们也提供外部活动策划,将莲花套房作为“专享空间”,管理活动进程。 配有储藏量丰富的冰箱、基本的文具、护理和私人休息室,它是完美的准备场地。

在 Boylston 街,我们有一个大而方便的装货间,协助您运送需要的任何材料和设备。

商务中心

我们商务中心可提供您需要的每项服务,包括翻译和秘书服务、带 HD 显示器和 Studio Audio 的视频会议设施、手提电脑及手机租赁、打印和传真以及信使服务。 还可提供额外的私密会议空间和三个半私密工作站。 无论您有什么需要,我们专业团队将随时为您效劳。

活动垂询

只要告诉我们会议详情,我们的销售及餐饮专家就可以为您提供度身定制的推荐方案。

联系信息

销售与餐饮 

+1 (617) 603 2990
mobos-sales@mohg.com

下载

With modern meeting-spaces, excellent service and fantastic catering, we’re the perfect venue for business in Boston.

Built to the most modern specifications, Mandarin Oriental, Boston offers an incomparable setting for business and was designed to host the most technologically advanced productions.

TECHNOLOGY

Every aspect of our technology is state-of-the-art and here to help facilitate your business and enhance your leisure time. We can, for example, coordinate pin spot lighting with anything from your linen to logo, provide simultaneous global broadcasts and Telecom and Video conferencing. Additional features include ceiling embedded rigging points for wire-free productions, secure in-room channels to transmit the day’s session, wired and wireless networks with internet connectivity at speeds of 1 Gbps and LED lighting behind mirrored walls for added effect.

STAFF AND SERVICES

We offer all clients a point of contact at the hotel who will help manage every aspect of your event, including meeting space, catering, and delegate transfer. We also offer external event planners use of the Lotus Suite as a "green room" from which they can manage proceedings. Equipped with a well-stocked refrigerator, essential items of stationery, refreshments and private restrooms, it acts as an ideal preparation space.

We have a large and convenient loading bay off Boylston Street to help you bring in whatever materials and equipment you might need.

BUSINESS CENTER

Our business center offers every service you might need, including translation and secretarial services, Video Conferencing with HD displays and Studio Audio, laptop and cell-phone rental, printing and faxing, and messenger services. It also provides additional private meeting space and three semi-private workstations. No matter what your requirements, our team of professionals is on hand to help.

event enquiry

Please provide us the details of your meeting and our Sales & Catering experts will come back to you with a proposal that meets your requirements.

CONTACT INFORMATION

SALES & CATERING 

+1 (617) 603 2990
mobos-sales@mohg.com

DOWNLOADS