关闭

粤菜之家

江-由辉师傅主理的粤菜餐厅能够让您获得难忘的用餐体验。 辉师傅仅使用上乘时令食材,遵从久负盛名的传统方式精心制备,从而制定了一份令人赏心悦目、垂涎欲滴的菜单。

该餐厅采用灰色、棕色和乳白色的色调而设计,格调高雅时尚,给人以精美现代之感。 餐厅铺有实木地板和带精美图案的地毯,装饰以具有东方风情的高雅艺术品,为宾客提供完美的用餐环境,从而可尽情享用由辉师傅烹制的精美食物。

关闭

提供各式新鲜的美味佳肴

江-由辉师傅主理的菜单以经典粤菜为主,提供各式新鲜的美味佳肴,但也融合了现代菜式和菜品。 例如煮龙虾配以自制蛋黄酱和清甜水果或加拿大牛肉的肋眼牛排辅以四川风味的胡椒、辣椒和大蒜为香料。

菜单还搭配了各种精选中国香茗和美酒,使辉师傅精心烹制的美食锦上添花。

关闭

辉师傅

辉师傅于 1973 年出生在广东省潮州市,16 岁便开始了他的职业生涯,他曾在多家餐厅工作,从而全面掌握各种粤菜的烹制技巧和方法。 2005 年,在担任江山集团行政总监和主厨之前,辉师傅接管了广州大椰丰饭餐厅,这是一家备受赞誉的粤菜餐厅,位于广州市万达广场。 2012 年,辉师傅加盟广州文华东方酒店。 “烹饪不仅仅是技巧,而是要用心”辉师傅如是说。 “美味可口的菜肴是厨师精心烹制的结晶”。
关闭

用于特殊场合的特殊房间

江-由辉师傅主理拥有八间私人贵宾房,采用现代时尚风格的典雅设计。 每个房间均配有落地窗,可欣赏城市天际线的迷人景观。 房间大小不一,分别可容纳 10 至 20 位宾客。
关闭

预订餐位

可通过以下联系方式之一预订餐位。

电话
+86 20 3808 8885

在线
预订餐位

Close

The Home of Cantonese Cuisine

Arguably the city’s finest Cantonese restaurant, Jiang by Chef Fei offers a truly memorable dining experience. Using only the best seasonal ingredients, impeccably prepared according to time-honoured traditions, Chef Fei has created a menu, which excites and delights in equal measure.

Stylishly designed using an elegant palette of grey, brown and cream, the restaurant enjoys a sophisticated, contemporary feel. Featuring solid wood floors, elegantly patterned carpets and exquisite Oriental artwork it provides the perfect environment in which to enjoy Chef Fei’s wonderful food.

Close

Fresh, flavourful dishes executed with style

Comprised of fresh, flavourful dishes, Jiang by Chef Fei’s menu is classic Cantonese in essence, but with a contemporary twist in terms of style and presentation. Sample from dishes such as poached lobster served with homemade mayonnaise and sweet fruits or Canadian beef rib eye spiced with Szechuanese pepper, chilli and garlic.

To complement the flavours of Chef Fei’s cooking, the menu is paired with a bespoke selection of Chinese teas and wines.

Close

Chef Fei

Born in 1973 in Chaozhou, Guangdong Province, Chef Fei began his career aged16 years old, working at a variety of restaurants in order to master all aspects of Cantonese cuisine. In 2005, he took the helm of Daye in Guangzhou before being appointed Executive Director and Chef of the Jiangshan Group, an award-winning Cantonese restaurant in Wanda Plaza, Guangzhou. In 2012, he joined Mandarin Oriental, Guangzhou. “Cooking is not only about skills, but being attentive,” says Chef Fei. “A delicious course is the result of devoting a chef’s mind to the cuisine.
Close

Special rooms for special occasions

Jiang by Chef Fei has eight private dining rooms, elegantly designed in a chic, contemporary style. Each room enjoys the benefit of floor-to-ceiling windows offering stunning views of the city skyline. Varying in size, the rooms offer space for between10 to 20 guests.
Close

Reserve a table

Reservations can be made via our online request form or by one of the contact methods below.

Kindly note, table reservations are only guaranteed once you have received a confirmation.


PHONE
+86 20 3808 8885