香港M Bar

M Bar

环境雅致、景色迷人

M Bar cocktail, Hong KongM Bar, Hong Kong, cocktailsM Bar, Hong Kong, bar food
  • 一般
    上午 11 点 – 凌晨 1 点(周一至周五)
    下午 5 点 – 凌晨 1 点(周六)
    下午 5 点 – 午夜 12 点(周日)
  • 电话
    +852 2825 4002

M Bar位于酒店 25 层,位置绝佳,是香港时尚夜生活的中心所在。M Bar是香港的一个热门的场所,您可在此尽情沉醉于香港迷人的夜色美景之中。

该豪华中心酒吧拥有时尚的设计风格,供应多种来自世界各地精心甄选的小批量制作的白酒、自制甜酒、创意独特的经典鸡尾酒和主厨 Pierre Gagnaire 奉上的精致美食。酒吧还供应“东西交汇”的鸡尾酒,向经典致敬,同时彰显灵感迸发的混搭新浪潮,采用自制调酒原料,增添东方风情。除此之外,M Bar精心编制了优质红酒和香槟酒单,能够迎合 每一位宾客的口味,美美地刺激宾客的味蕾。菜单包括传奇主厨 Gagnaire 调理的精致美食,两支米其林星级团队为宾客奉上的各种精选时令美食。

icon-info 通知

儿童政策:晚上 7 点前,6-17 岁的儿童仅可在餐厅中享用美食和无酒精饮料。
着装要求:下午 5 点前可穿着休闲装。下午 5 点后,敬请宾客勿穿着任何长度的短裤、破洞牛仔裤、运动服、无袖汗衫、无领 T 恤,拖鞋和男士凉鞋。

酒吧

菜单特色

竹韵魅力
特饮 15 年窖藏 Valdespino 阿蒙提拉多雪利酒、奶油雪利酒、曼奇诺干味美思、安格斯特拉苦酒、柳橙苦酒(在竹筒中窖藏 1 个月)

尽情摇摆
芝华士18年苏格兰威士忌、特鲁安卡尔瓦多斯苹果白兰地、酸橙汁、烤夏威夷果仁甘露酒、香蕉

海底绽放
卡慕雷岛干邑双倍成熟白兰地、昆布菲诺雪利酒、柠檬汁、蜂蜜肉桂甘露酒、川盐

伊比利亚贝洛塔火腿
马科纳杏仁、烤面包

格劳宾登州牛肉挞丁
烤黑麦面包、干牛肉、鳄梨、Savora 芥末、腌洋葱

Hong Kong

M bar

A sophisticated space with a sensational view

M Bar cocktail, Hong KongM Bar, Hong Kong, cocktailsM Bar, Hong Kong, bar food
  • 11am – 1am (Mon – Fri)
    5pm - 1am (Sat)
    5pm - midnight (Sun)
  • Phone
    +852 2825 4002

With a fabulous location on our 25th floor, M bar is the stylish epicentre of Hong Kong’s nightlife. Enjoying stunning views over the glittering skyline, we have established ourselves as one of the city’s most popular destinations.

Enjoying a chic design with a stunning central bar, M bar serves a selection of rare, small batch spirits sourced from around the world, liqueurs handcrafted in-house, re-imagined classic cocktails, and cuisine by Chef Pierre Gagnaire. The bar also serves “East Meets West” cocktails, paying homage to the classics while celebrating an inspired new wave of mixology that incorporates homemade infusions, each adding a twist from the Orient. In addition, M bar has curated its high quality wine and champagne menu to provide something to tantalise the taste buds of every guest. The menu features dishes created by legendary Chef Gagnaire, bringing guests a selection of seasonal delicacies perfectly executed by the two Michelin star team.

icon-info Announcement

Child policy: Children aged 6-17 years are welcome for food and non-alcoholic drinks before 7pm.
Dress code: Comfortable attire is welcomed until 5pm. After 5pm, we request that guests refrain from wearing shorts (of any length), torn jeans, sportswear, singlets, collarless T-shirts, flip flops and gentlemen's sandals.

Bar

Menu Highlights

Bamboo
Valdespino Amontillado Tio Diego 15 Years, cream sherry, Mancino Secco, Angostura bitters, orange bitters (aged in oriental bamboo for 1 month)

Leave The Rock
Chivas Regal 18 Years Scotch Whisky, Calvados Drouin Pomme Prisonnière, lime juice, Roasted Macadamia Cordial, banana

Under The Sea
Camus lle de Ré Double Mature Cognac, Kombu Infused Fino Sherry, lemon juice, Ròuguì Honey Cordial, sichuan salt

Pata Negra Bellota Ham
Marcona almond, toasted baguette

Baulois Biscuit
Caramelised Walnut, Coconut Chips, Salted Caramel Sauce, Apricot Sauce