地处雅加达最中心的位置,我们为您的商业活动提供无可比拟的环境。

在雅加达文华东方,我们知道您期望在举行会议的时候得到一流的全程支持。 配有城中最快的网络连接,我们提供一流的科技、专业的策划团队和私人会议室。

服务

为确保您的会议或活动尽可能顺利进行,我们的现场策划师将为您的会议或活动打点每一个细节。 从您在我们这里预订的一刻起,我们的现场策划师便会配合您的工作,帮您安排和策划活动。 此外,我们将为您指定会议礼宾人员和来自我们服务团队的联系人,关于活动进行当日的任何问题,他都可协助您解决。

科技配备

除了惊人的网络连接速度,我们还提供投影仪、室内屏幕和高级环绕声音响。 毋庸置疑的是我们还提供专业的技术支持。

商务中心

我们设施齐全的商务中心 24 小时开放,提供您需要的所有服务。 我们提供行政支持,包括影印服务和翻译服务,还可安排速递服务。 本中心还配有两间行政会议室,最多可容纳 10 人,还有四个工作站,均配备高速上网服务。

活动垂询

只要告诉我们会议详情,我们的销售及餐饮专家就可以为您提供度身定制的推荐方案。

联系信息

销售与营销部门

+62 (21) 2993 8888
mojkt-enquiries@mohg.com

As the most centrally located venue in Jakarta, we offer an unrivalled setting for business.

At Mandarin Oriental, Jakarta, we know that when it comes to holding a meeting, you expect excellent support all the way. With the fastest internet connection in the city, we offer first-rate technology, expert event planners and private meeting rooms.

SERVICE

To ensure that your meeting or event goes as smoothly as possible, we offer a dedicated on-site planner to manage every aspect of your visit. Available to arrange and assist with the planning of your event, our on-site planner will work with you from the moment you book with us. In addition, we will also supply a meeting concierge, a contact from our service team who is available to help with any questions regarding operations on the day.

TECHNOLOGY

As well as our incredibly fast internet connection, we also offer ceiling projectors, built-in screens and high quality surround sound. Needless to say, we also provide expert technological support.

BUSINESS CENTRE

Our well-equipped business centre is open 24 hours a day and provides all the necessary services you could wish for. We offer secretarial support including photocopying and translation, and can also arrange couriers. The centre also offers two executive meeting rooms accommodating up to 10 people and four workstations with high-speed internet access.

event enquiry

Please provide us the details of your meeting and our Sales & Catering experts will come back to you with a proposal that meets your requirements.

CONTACT INFORMATION

SALES & MARKETING

+62 (21) 2993 8888
mojkt-enquiries@mohg.com