无论室内还是室外,我们齐全的保健设备都可向您提供多种放松方式

纵览整个酒店,您会发现您有多种方式可舒适惬意地度过大部分休闲时光。 在我们设计独特的保健房享受护理,或在风景如画的泳池畅游或在健身中心活动活动筋骨,雅加达文华东方向您提供多种放松方式。

游泳

四周环绕着郁郁葱葱的花园,我们的随形泳池可纵览城市的天际线,是您日常锻炼或简单放松的理想场所。 我们的服务员可为您提供冰凉手巾和清爽的喷雾,Azure 泳池畔咖啡座提供各类饮品和小吃。

健身中心

我们的健体中心配有一系列的有氧运动和力量健身器材及一些免费项目和 Kinesis 俱乐部。 我们也提供私人教练和一系列的每日健身课。 男女更衣室均配有蒸汽和桑拿设备。

水疗护理

我们有四间专业保健房,可向宾客提供一系列的按摩服务和护理。

慢跑

跑步者在酒店附近就有多种选择,包括最新的 Taman Menteng,它不仅配有慢跑小道,还有篮球和小型足球的设备。 另外一个跑步的完美场地是 Taman Suropati,它坐落在长官邸和美国大使官邸的前方。 请向我们的礼宾服务索要慢跑地图或询问建议。

健身信息

预订

+62 (21) 2993 8999
mojkt-fitness@mohg.com

开放时间

水疗中心 上午 9 点 – 午夜 12 点(每天)
健身房 24 小时开放

Indoors and outdoors, our comprehensive wellness facilities mean that there's more than one way for you to relax.

Throughout our hotel, you’ll find plenty of ways to make the most of your leisure time. From treatments in our specially designed wellness rooms to a dip in our beautifully landscaped pool or working out in our fitness centre, you’ll discover that there’s more than one way to relax at Mandarin Oriental, Jakarta.

Swimming

Surrounded by lush gardens and offering sweeping views of the city skyline, our freeform swimming pool is the perfect place to get your daily exercise or to simply unwind. Our attendants will provide guests with cold towels and refreshing water spray, while our poolside café Azure is open for drinks and snacks.

Fitness Centre

Our Fitness Centre has a range of cardio and strength equipment as well as a selection of free weights and a Kinesis Studio. We also offer personal training and a range of daily exercise classes. Steam and sauna facilities are available in both the male and female changing rooms.

Spa Treatments

We have four dedicated wellness rooms in which we offer guests the opportunity to enjoy a range of massages and therapies.

Jogging

Runners will find numerous options close to the hotel, including the new Taman Menteng, which has a jogging track as well as facilities for basketball and mini-soccer. Another favourite spot for running is Taman Suropati, located in front of the Governor’s mansion and the US Ambassador’s residence. Please ask our concierge for a jogging map or other recommendations.

FITNESS INFORMATION

RESERVATIONS

+62 (21) 2993 8999
mojkt-fitness@mohg.com

OPERATING HOURS

Spa 7am – 12am (Daily)
Fitness Studio 6am – 11pm (Daily)