拉斯维加斯Mandarin 酒吧

Mandarin 酒吧

已请求的预订信息

这里是精彩夜生活的闪亮舞台,在享用酷爽鸡尾酒的同时透过三面落地窗可欣赏到迷人的夜景

  • 每日
    下午 4 点 – 凌晨 1 点(周日至周四)
    中午 12 点 – 凌晨 2 点(周五至周六)
  • 电话
    +1 (888) 881 9367

Mandarin 酒吧享有美妙氛围和优雅环境,是拉斯维加斯的绝佳休闲场所。Mandarin 酒吧位于酒店 23 层,透过落地窗可以欣赏到著名拉斯维加斯大道的绝佳风景。

我们酒店的调酒师和团队会根据您的口味和心情调制融合当地和亚洲风味的新鲜原创鸡尾酒。行政总厨 David Werly 带来的创新菜式将为鸡尾酒会上的前菜或小食锦上添花。酒吧装潢时尚,配备有深色木质地板、宝石色扶手椅和高背酒吧凳,流露出现代气息。

另外,我们还提供一间被称为 The Edge 的豪华私人贵宾房。这间私人贵宾房设有侍者服务和可容纳 30 人的空间,是私人聚会和活动的理想场所。

鸡尾酒和小吃

菜单特色

黄金叶(文华马天尼)
专为拉斯维加斯文华东方酒店调制,配方是爵士金酒、苦橙味意大利开胃酒、柑橘、菠萝汁、新鲜酸橙汁和自制单糖浆

五行鸡尾酒
狗年鸡尾酒

受中国五行道家学说启发,这种鸡尾酒将尊尼获加蓝牌威士忌、加柠檬草的白酒、姜和荔枝酒、有机乌龙茶及檀香油混合,口感丰富

黄金骑士队
这款鸡尾酒旨在向拉斯维加斯 NHL 冰球队致敬,重现黄金骑士队的精神,它采用日本三得利“季”威士忌,加少许 SipSmith 杜松子酒、黄荨麻酒、苦橙味意大利开胃酒和姜糖浆,调制出活力型鸡尾酒,让您精力充沛,做好准备重返比赛。

Las VegasMandarin Bar

Mandarin Bar

Requested Reservation Information

Get set for a glittering night with cool cocktails and stunning views through three walls of floor-to-ceiling windows

  • 4pm – 1am (Sun - Thu)
    12pm – 2am (Fri - Sat)
  • Phone
    +1 (888) 881 9367

Enjoying a sophisticated ambience and fabulous setting, the Mandarin Bar is one of Las Vegas’ most exclusive venues. Located on the 23rd floor of the hotel, floor-to-ceiling windows provide guests with stunning views of the city’s famous Strip. 

Our hotel Mixologist and team hand craft fresh original cocktails with a local and Asian twist according to the flavour and sensation of your preference. Executive Chef David Werly’s innovative dishes compliment perfectly for a pre-show meal or light fare during cocktail hour. With a chic décor incorporating dark wood floors, jewel-toned armchairs and high-backed bar stools, the bar exudes contemporary style.

William Perbellini was born and raised in Verona, Italy where he developed an interest in culinary creations at a young age before realizing that mixology was his true passion. Bringing a wealth of knowledge and experience with him to Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas, he shares his enthusiasm for his craft with the Mandarin Bar team. Learn more about William Perbellini.

In addition, we also have a luxurious, private room, known as The Edge. With space for up to 30 people and with waiter service, it provides the ideal venue for private parties and events.

Cocktails & Tapas

Menu highlights

The Golden Leaf (The Mandarin Martini)
Created specifically for Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas, The Golden Leaf uses Hendrick’s, Aperol, muddled mandarin oranges, pineapple juice, fresh lime juice and house made simple syrup

Smoke & Mirrors
A play on the original Manhattan. Basil Hayden bourbon, Lagavulin 16 yr scotch rinse, Carpano Antica Vermouth, housemade black tea and fresh lemon zest.

Golden Knights
A tribute to Las Vegas’ NHL ice hockey team, this cocktail captures the spirit of the Golden Knights by using Toki Suntory Japanese whiskey, stirred with a dash of Sip Smith gin, Yellow Chartreuse, Aperol and ginger syrup to create a spirit driven cocktail that will get you ready for any game.