拉斯维加斯MOzen Bistro

MOzen Bistro

已请求的预订信息

各色精致美食和一系列美式经典菜肴将让您尽享亚洲美食之旅

  • 早餐
    早上 6:30 – 中午 12 点
  • 午餐
    中午 12 点 – 下午 2:30
  • 晚餐
    下午 5 点 – 晚上 10 点
  • 下午 2:30 – 下午 4 点
  • 中午 12 点 – 下午 2:30(周六和周日)
  • 电话
    +1 (888) 881 9367

MOzen Bistro 位于酒店 3 楼,拥有轻松愉悦的环境、华美的装饰和无可挑剔的服务,客人可在此享用一日三餐。

我们诱人的早餐菜单涵盖了经典早餐美食和亚洲特色菜肴,满足各种口味和饮食习惯。数小时后,我们的午餐就准备好了,包括精致寿司吧、可口的印度美食和美味的泰式餐点。

每周末享用早午餐,特色美食包括早午餐便当,含扇贝和鱼子酥脆卷、炸鱿鱼圈、叉烧小点和精选开胃菜,还有绿茶华夫饼、新鲜寿司卷、胡桃木烟熏鲑鱼卷等精致美食。除了独具特色的美食之外,餐厅还不间断供应橘汁香槟酒以及精选血腥玛丽鸡尾酒。周末早餐于每周六和周日中午 12:00 至下午 2:30 供应。

晚餐时间,我们准备了自选菜单,旨在为客人奉上独特的就餐体验。MOzen Bistro 餐厅提供泰式青咖喱虾、生鱼片寿司 和克什米尔羊腿咖喱。客人们将有机会品尝专门为其“亚洲之旅”而精心烹制的多种不同美味菜肴。

MOzen Bistro 的私人餐厅最多可容纳 48 位客人就餐,是举办小型聚会和活动的理想选择。透过落地窗可一览 ARIA 园区的全景,伸缩式墙壁可让您尽享私密或半私密用餐体验。

Las VegasMOzen Bistro

MOzen Bistro

Requested Reservation Information

Enjoy a culinary tour through Asia with a wide variety of delicious dishes served alongside a selection of American classics

  • 6:30am – 12pm
  • 12 – 2:30pm
  • 5 – 10pm
  • 2:30 - 4pm
  • 12 - 2:30pm (Sat & Sun)
  • Phone
    +1 (888) 881 9367

Located on our 3rd floor, MOzen Bistro enjoys a relaxed ambience where guests can enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner complemented by beautiful décor and impeccable service.

Featuring classic, early morning favourites and speciality Asian dishes, our enticing breakfast menu caters for all kinds of tastes and diets. Just a few hours later, our lunchtime offerings include an exquisite sushi bar, zesty Indian delicacies and savoury Thai dishes.

Enjoy brunch every weekend featuring speciality items such as our Bento Box Brunch with crispy scallop and masago roll, fried calamari, char siu bao dim sum and choice of entrée or choose from other offerings like green tea waffles, fresh sushi rolls, hickory smoked salmon scramble and much more. As well as the exquisite cuisine, free flowing mimosas are available along with a selection of bloody marys. Weekend Brunch is served every Saturday and Sunday starting at 12 until 2:30pm.

In the evenings, we offer guests an à la carte menu to sample our unique dining experience. Created specifically by our Chefs, MOzen Bistro offers exciting dishes of many different origins, such as Thai Green Shrimp Curry. Nigiri and Kashmir Lamb Shank Roganjosh. Our Guests will enjoy the opportunity to sample some of our superb and varied cuisine created exclusively for their “Journey through Asia”.

MOzen Bistro’s private dining room can accommodate up to 48 guests and is perfect for small parties and functions. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer sweeping vistas of the ARIA Campus and a retracting wall allows for private or semi-private dining

Contemporary Asian Bistro

Menu highlights

Croissant Madame
Country ham, béchamel sauce and Gruyère cheese served with sunny side-up eggs and mesclun salad

Organic Quinoa Salad With Honey Citrus Vinaigrette
Goat cheese, walnuts, strawberries, mint, dates, cucumber and yogurt soup

Butter Chicken
Tandoor roasted marinated chicken in creamy Indian curry, steamed basmati rice, baby naan and lentils