伦敦健身和康体

健身和康体

畅享我们的综合健身设施。

伦敦-2014年-豪华-水疗-泳池-04

通知:很高兴通知大家,伦敦海德公园文华东方酒店餐厅、会议空间及伦敦文华东方酒店水疗中心已重新开放。酒店客房和套房将于明年春天重新开放,预订热线现已开启。点击此处查看最新信息。

 

健身中心和游泳池

我们全新的健身和休闲设施专为都会人士、高端旅人量身定制,配备先进的 Technogym® 器材和17米室内游泳池。男士更衣区提供桑拿,女士更衣区则配有蒸汽室,客人亦可在淋浴室和休息区重拾活力。可用设施包括:

  • 17米双道、不锈钢恒温泳池
  • 先进的 Technogym® 健身科技器材包括跑步机、全功能锻炼机、自行车和划船机
  • 人体分析仪可准确测量健身时的整体健康状况
  • 休息区设有四张休闲躺椅
  • 互联网酒廊设有触屏电脑

会籍

伦敦文华东方酒店的水疗中心提供有限数量的尊贵会员套餐。酒店健身会员可随意使用酒店的17米泳池,进入设施先进的健身房,以及使用健身中心的放松设施。伦敦文华东方酒店的水疗中心于六月开业,届时将推出尊贵的女性健康会员以及尊贵的 MO 会员。如需了解详情或与酒店团队成员讨论会籍事宜,请发送电子邮件或致电+44 (0)20 7201 3808。

PilatesPT 预订

全新的 PilatesPT 私人健身工作室位于健身中心内。PilatesPT 工作室由屡获殊荣的普拉提及健身专家、《The Model Method》的作者 Hollie Grant 创立,为宾客提供多种度身定制的全方位健身课程。您可选择由 Hollie 或她的主教练指导的“典范方法健身”、“革新普拉提”和“传统个人训练”等课程,这些课程均基于科学设计。

LondonFitness & Wellness

Fitness & Wellness

Dive in and enjoy our comprehensive fitness facilities

Announcement: Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, London is temporarily closed, following the unfortunate fire in early June. Click here for the latest information.

 

Fitness centre & swimming pool

Our new fitness and wellbeing facility has been tailored to the cosmopolitan, luxury traveller and boasts state-of-the-art Technogym® equipment and a 17-metre indoor swimming pool. The changing area offers a sauna in the male area and steam room in the female area, revitalising experience showers and a relaxation area. Facilities available include:

  • A 17-metre twin lane, stainless-steel heated swimming pool
  • State-of-the-art fitness technology by Technogym® including Treadmills, Cross Trainers, Bikes and a Rowing Machine
  • A sophisticated and accurate way of measuring overall health related fitness with our In-Body Analyzer
  • Four Senses Loungers in the Relaxation area
  • Internet lounge with touch screen computers

Membership

The Spa at Mandarin Oriental, London offers a limited number of exclusive membership packages. Our Fitness Membership includes full use of the hotel’s 17-metre swimming pool, access to the state-of-the-art gymnasium and use of the fitness center's relaxation facilities. Launching in June, The Spa at Mandarin Oriental, London will offer an exclusive Wellness Women membership as well as an exclusive MO Membership. For more information or to discuss membership with a member of our team please email or call +44 (0)20 7201 3808.

PilatesPT Bookings

Situated within the Fitness and Wellness centre is the brand new PilatesPT private fitness studio. Set up by award-winning Pilates and fitness expert, and author of ‘The Model Method’, Hollie Grant, PilatesPT offers a choice of holistic and bespoke fitness programmes. Choose from Hollie’s renowned science-based Model Method workout, Reformer Pilates, or Traditional Personal Training with Hollie or one of her Master Trainers.