伦敦酒店外宴会

酒店外宴会

 

通知:很高兴通知大家,伦敦海德公园文华东方酒店餐厅、会议空间及伦敦文华东方酒店水疗中心已重新开放。酒店客房和套房将于明年春天重新开放,预订热线现已开启。点击此处查看最新信息。

酒店外餐饮

我们因运用创意、专注和专业能力举办各种活动而备受赞誉,可以为每位客户提供名副其实的定制体验。挑选我们为您的外展活动作安排,我们承诺为您奉上文华东方酒店名闻遐迩的创意理念、一丝不苟的细节处理、屡获殊荣的优质服务及包罗万象的米其林星级菜单。

从身穿红色经典制服的门童,到管家,再到厨师团队和餐饮服务团队,您在酒店外举办的私人活动也可配备伦敦海德公园文华东方酒店闻名遐迩的豪华服务。认真负责的专业人员可以从头至尾为您提供帮助,助您创意十足地筹办及定制各项活动。在行政主厨 Victor Ruiz 的带领下,文华东方的厨师团队可以为宾客提供纯正的美食体验以及全球各地的异域风味,包括西方国家、印度、中国和中东的特色美食。

我们的精选场地中有伦敦地标性场所,包括惠灵顿拱门、海德公园、切尔西皇家医院、基尤宫、伦敦眼以及泰晤士河上的艺术风格复古游轮。我们在举行婚宴和生日宴会及儿童派对和会议方面同样经验丰富,还可在私人飞机和私人游艇上提供招待服务。我们深以自己的创造性思维为豪。我们富有创造力的现代创意与文华东方精致奢华的传奇服务相结合,定会为您带来一场难忘的活动。

LondonOffsite Events

Offsite Events

 

Announcement: Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, London is temporarily closed, however we are delighted to announce that we are reopening our restaurants, event spaces and The Spa at Mandarin Oriental, London on 4 December. Our reservation lines are now open. Click here for the latest information.

Offsite Catering

Praised for our creativity, attentiveness and ability to rise to any occasion, we offer each and every one of our clients a truly bespoke experience. By choosing us to cater your event, we promise to bring you the same creative planning, attention to detail, distinctive service and extensive menu offerings that are synonymous with Mandarin Oriental.

From the iconic red Doormen, to the Housekeepers, brigade of Chefs, and culinary service teams, the celebrated five-star Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, London’s luxury experience can be brought to your private offsite event. Dedicated experts are on hand to help creatively plan and tailor-make each event from start to finish. Under the guidance of Executive Chef Victor Ruiz, Mandarin Oriental’s team of Chefs can offer an authentic culinary journey and eclectic mix of flavours from around the world, and include specialists in Western, Indian, Chinese and Middle Eastern cuisine.

Our choice of handpicked venues includes some of London’s most iconic locations including Wellington Arch, Hyde Park, The Royal Hospital Chelsea, Kew Palace and The Barracuda London Eye and an art deco vintage cruiser on the River Thames. As experienced at hosting weddings and birthday celebrations as we are at children’s parties and conferences, we also extend our hospitality services on board both private aircraft and private yachts. We pride ourselves on thinking outside the box. Our creative, contemporary ideas combined with the elegance and luxury of Mandarin Oriental’s legendary service will ensure that you enjoy a truly memorable event.