会议与活动

预订
向下滚动

无与伦比的声誉

在文华东方酒店,我们让每场活动都与众不同。我们提供适合清心静养和保持专注的小型度假场地和可承办国际会议的大型场所。在过去 40 多年里,我们曾经为国家元首和企业领导组织和举办各类会议,绝对有资格包揽您的所有业务。 

在理想的环境中举行洽谈

拉斯维加斯文华东方酒店

Oriental 宴会厅

Oriental 宴会厅位于拉斯维加斯上方的第三层,拥有带自动遮光窗罩的落地窗和温馨户外露台,是一个激动人心的场所。宴会厅可被分割为三个部分,适用于所有类型的活动,可为 480 位客人提供晚宴场所。

澳门文华东方酒店

Ocean 厅

宴会厅的设计采用了流畅的现代线条,配备了最先进的现代科技。置身其中,可透过落地窗欣赏澳门,俯瞰大海。

华盛顿特区文华东方酒店

Art Gallery

俯瞰杰佛逊纪念馆,配备私人电梯、设备齐全的休息室,占据整个墙面的窗户和大型石板露台,这里常年举办 Ron Blunt 的 TIMELESS Cherry Blossom Collection 艺术展。

台北文华东方酒店

Grand 宴会厅

壮观的 Grand 宴会厅占地 960 平方米,设计极为出彩,采用高达 7.3 米的天花板。此外,该宴会厅还设有专门的车道入口、专用吸烟室、贵宾房、宽敞的门厅和接待区。

MO 为您打造婚宴

文华东方酒店婚宴和蜜月套餐向每对在文华东方酒店举办婚礼的新人赠送一晚蜜月之夜,此外宾客还可在我们位于世界各地的酒店纵享其他优惠。

Meetings & Events

Booking
Scroll Down

An unrivalled reputation

At Mandarin Oriental, we make every occasion special. We offer smaller spaces to retreat to and focus the mind and grand venues for international conferences. Having arranged and managed meetings for over 40 years for Heads of State and leaders of companies, we feel qualified to vie for all your business. 

Sit down to business inStandout spaces

Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas

Oriental Ballroom

Situated three floors above The Strip and featuring floor-to-ceiling windows with automated blackout shades and an intimate outdoor patio, the Oriental Ballroom is a breathtaking venue. Divisible into three sections, it is suitable for all kinds of events and seats up to 480 guests for dinner.

View Specifications

Mandarin Oriental, Macau

Ocean Ballroom

Offering expansive views through floor-to-ceiling windows and overlooking the sea, the Ocean Ballroom has been designed using smooth, modern lines and is fully equipped with the latest modern technology.

View Specifications

Mandarin Oriental, Washington DC

Art Gallery

Equipped with a private lift, self-contained rest rooms, a wall of windows, and a large flagstone patio overlooking the Jefferson Memorial, it hosts the TIMELESS Cherry Blossom Collection by Ron Blunt.

View Specifications

Mandarin Oriental, Taipei

Grand Ballroom

The spectacular 960-square metre Grand Ballroom boasts a stunning design incorporating a 7.3-metre high ceiling. In addition, there is an exclusive driveway entrance, a dedicated smoking room, a VIP room and spacious foyer and reception areas.

View Specifications

Weddings by MO

Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental invites couples who have held their wedding at a Mandarin Oriental property to enjoy a complimentary honeymoon night and a host of other benefits at our hotels worldwide.

Learn More