使身体、精神和情感达到最佳状态

健身中心

无论您是想剧烈运动、塑造体型还是寻求内心的平静,我们设备齐全的健身中心都将帮您实现目标。 健身中心配备采用顶尖的健身房科技,包括有氧健身器、自由重量和 Kinesis 系统,24 小时开放。

私人教练

我们提供私人健身训练课程,由经验丰富的健身教练执教。 无论您的目标是什么:减肥、改善健康状况、增加力气、提高耐力或改变生活方式,我们的专业健身教练都会与您密切配合,设计出适合您独特需求的项目。

参加 Nicolas Veret 的个人健身训练课程

Nicolas Véret 是一位经验丰富的著名私人教练,他擅于为学员量身定制全面优质的健身及保健计划。 这些健身计划旨在改善学员的整体健康状况,并能优化身体机能以达到减肥目的。

开始制定计划时,Nicolas 会通过与学员进行深入交谈,来了解他们在健康及保健方面的个人需求。他也会演示保持正确姿势的重要性,并探讨个人身体的局限所在。

Nicolas 采用功能性训练、普拉提、Kinesis、TRX、平衡球、腹背肌肉训练以及循环训练等多种训练方式。 除此之外,他还会为学员提供更健康的营养建议。

Nicolas 的全方位健身计划定能激发您的身体活力,让您在拥有更健康体魄的同时,保持青春永驻。

游泳池

游泳池早上 7 点 – 晚上 10 点开放,是您大展身手或小游片刻的完美去处。 游泳池为酒店宾客专用。

慢跑

著名的杜乐丽花园与酒店仅几分钟的路程,是慢跑或散步的极佳场所。

健身中心信息

预订

+33 (0)1 70 98 73 35
mopar-spa@mohg.com

开放时间

24 小时开放(每天)

下载

Achieve peak performance - physically, mentally and emotionally

Fitness Centre

Whether you’re looking for a vigorous workout, a sculpted body or a peaceful mind, our comprehensive fitness centre will help you achieve your goal. Open 24 hours a day, our fitness centre is fitted with the latest in cutting-edge gym technology including cardio machines, free weights and a Kinesis system.

Personal Training

We offer private personal training sessions with a highly experienced fitness instructor. Whatever your goal, be it weight loss, improved fitness, strength gains, improved endurance or change in lifestyle, our professional fitness instructors will work with you, one-on-one, to design a programme that fits your needs.

Personal Training With Nicolas Veret

Nicolas Véret is a renowned and highly experienced personal trainer who offers tailored quality holistic fitness and wellness programmes. Which are designed to improve overall health and boost the body’s ability to eliminate fat.

At the start of the programme, Nicolas conducts an in-depth health and wellness consultation to attain personal desires, demonstrate the importance of maintaining a correct posture and discuss any personal limitations

Nicolas uses several methodologies which include, functional training, Pilates, Kinesis, Trx, Swiss ball, sheathing and circuit training. All in combination with suggestions on healthier nutrition choices.

This holistic approach to physical training revives the body, ensuring a healthier body at the same time preserving the aging process.

Swimming Pool

Open between 7am – 10pm, our swimming pool is the perfect place in which to do laps or simply enjoy a refreshing dip. The pool is available exclusively to hotel guests.


Only minutes from the hotel, the famous Tuileries gardens offer a wonderful place in which to jog or walk.



+33 (0)1 70 98 73 35


24 Hours (Daily)