摩瑟水晶套房

我们的两间特色摩瑟水晶套房位于酒店的巴洛克翼,宽敞的空间和古老的建筑特色(包括拱形天花板、高大的窗户和古老的拼花地板),再加上奢华的氛围,营造出别具一格的独特空间。 配以捷克共和国第一水晶制造商摩瑟出品的精致水晶饰品和各种令人惊叹的摆设,整体给人一种极致奢华之感。

路德维希摩瑟套房以摩瑟公司创始人的名字命名,拥有令人惊叹的宏伟设计。 天花板高耸、自然光充足的起居室配有一张舒适的沙发和写字台,穿过起居室即来到一间豪华的转角卧室,这是酒店最大的卧室之一,配有一张特大床和各种布置典雅的软装饰。 起居室旁边是宽大的石材浴室,这里自然光充足,让房间更具空间感,更显气派。

利奥摩瑟套房的布局略有不同,此套房以路德维希之子的名字命名,他曾在两次世界大战期间将公司推向世界舞台。 起居室通风明亮,缀以漂亮的拱形天花板,其焦点是巴洛克风格的高窗。 起居室配有弧形沙发、椭圆形咖啡桌和大写字台,穿过起居室即来到卧室,卧室配有一张特大床、一张带扶手椅的小桌和一间宽敞的套间浴室。

两间套房的装饰相似,但其中一间以典雅的乳白色和米黄色为主色调,以温暖的红色为点缀,另一间则以粉蓝色为主色调,搭配宝蓝色、灰褐色、酒红色和白色。 两间套房的天花板均缀以水晶吊灯,营造柔亮之感,迷人的水晶灯让床头柜和写字台熠熠生辉。 盛满鲜花的水晶钵和水晶花瓶以及摩瑟出品的玻璃瓶和大酒杯等各种装饰品,营造出一种夺目的色彩感和独特的光影效果,摩瑟公司的产品正是以此著称。 套房的点睛之笔是墙上装饰的路德维希·摩瑟和利奥·摩瑟肖像,以及玻璃制造工厂的老场景图。

位于巴洛克翼


设施

房间特色

  • 鹅绒床寝
  • 每日两次客房服务,包括开夜床服务时提供的免费矿泉水
  • 大型办公桌
  • 宽敞的起居室
  • 起居室、卧室和浴室配有摩瑟水晶饰品
  • 摩瑟水晶吊灯

卫浴间

  • 独立浴缸与淋浴间
  • 双台盆
  • Atelier Cologne 品牌奢华浴室用品
  • 长毛绒毛巾浴袍和毛毡拖鞋
  • 加热地板和毛巾架

技术支持

  • 优质高速宽带,包括有线和无线上网服务。  可支持多达 4 台设备同时注册联网  
  • 按需配备带数字内容的顶级高清 LCD 电视,可播放最新电影
  • 室内互动娱乐系统,支持播放 iPod 或 MP3
预订此套房
  • 特大床
  • 3 人
  • 62 平方米/667 平方英尺
  • 古城
  • 起价 EUR 945

平面图

Moser Crystal Suite

Located in the Baroque wing of the hotel, our two signature Moser Crystal Suites are distinctive not just for their generous size and original architectural features (including vaulted ceilings, tall windows and original parquet floors) but also for their sumptuous ambience. Featuring exquisite crystal accessories and stunning decorations by Moser, the Czech Republic’s premier crystal manufacturer, the overall feel is one of absolute luxury.

The Ludwig Moser suite, named after the company’s founder, is wonderfully majestic. A tall-ceilinged, sunlit living room furnished with a comfortable sofa and desk leads into a grand corner bedroom – one of the largest at the hotel, featuring a king bed and an assortment of elegantly upholstered soft furnishings. Adjacent to the living room, the suite‘s large stone-clad bathroom is flooded with natural light, adding to the overall sense of space and grandeur.

Named after Ludwig’s son who led the company to world prominence between the two world wars, the Leo Moser Suite has a slightly different layout. The airy, light-filled living room is crowned by a lovely arched ceiling, with a tall Baroque window serving as its focal point. Furnished with a curved sofa, oval coffee table and large desk, the room leads into the bedroom where you’ll find a king bed, a small table with armchair and a spacious ensuite bathroom.

Decorated in an elegant palette of creams and beiges with warm red accents in one room, powder blue with royal blue, taupe, burgundy and white in the other, both suites enjoy a similar decor. The ceilings in both suites are adorned with  crystal chandeliers providing a soft sparkle, while charming crystal lamps adorn and illuminate the bedside tables and desks. An assortment of decorative accents – crystal bowls and vases brimming with fresh blooms, as well as carafes and tumblers by Moser, provide eye-catching bursts of colour and a distinctive play of light for which the company’s products are renowned. As a finishing touch, the suites‘ walls are decorated with framed portraits of Ludwig and Leo Moser, as well as vintage images of scenes from the glassmaking factory.

Located in Baroque Wing


AMENITIES

ROOM FEATURES

  • Goose down bedding
  • Twice daily housekeeping service with complimentary water on turndown
  • Large working desk
  • Spacious living room
  • Moser crystal accessories in living room, bedroom and bathroom
  • Moser crystal chandeliers

BATHROOM

  • Separate bath and walk-in shower
  • Double basin
  • Luxurious bathroom amenities by Aromatherapy Associates
  • Plush terry bathrobes and felt slippers
  • Heated floors and towel rails

TECHNOLOGY

  • Fast, high quality bandwidth, both wired and wireless.  Register up to four devices  
  • Superlative high definition LCD televisions with digital content on demand, including the latest movies
  • In-room interactive entertainment system allowing integration of iPod or MP3
book this suite
  • King
  • 3 Persons
  • 62sqm / 667sqf
  • Historical City
  • Rates From EUR 795