我们将卓越非凡的优美环境与无与伦比的优质服务相结合,可确保您获得超乎想象的活动体验

我们拥有独特的历史传承、优美的周边风景和经验丰富的团队,是全布拉格环境最精致的酒店之一。 布拉格城堡的美景映衬加上我们对细节一丝不苟的关注,您的婚礼或活动定会华丽出彩。

婚礼

我们位于全世界最具浪漫色彩的城市之一,不仅拥有令人惊叹的迤逦风景,而且也深谙婚礼对您的重要性,承诺将竭尽所能将您的大喜之日打造成永生难忘的珍藏回忆。

婚宴策划

我们提供专业的婚礼策划服务,保证您的大喜之日顺利圆满。 我们还会随时与您保持联络,帮助您安排从装饰到餐饮的一切细节,使您的婚宴如婚礼一样奢华完美。

餐饮

从开胃点心到甜点,我们的天才烹饪团队会为您设计专属的独特个性化菜单。 我们还提供各种非常美味的菜单供您选择。 此外,我们还可以制作色香味美的豪华婚礼蛋糕。

完美效果

我们与外部供应商拥有良好的关系,可帮您设计最适合的餐桌布置、音乐、灯光等。 我们天才室内园艺师的非凡设计将给您的庆典带来引人注目的特色风采。 我们还安排婚礼前后服务,如马车、葡萄酒看护、拍照、化妆课程和与当地婚庆专业顾问预约。

水疗套餐

在婚礼之前,不妨到我们的水疗中心来尽情放松身心。 我们拥有具有浓郁气息的情侣套房,可提供专为您量身设计的各种安抚护理。 我们十分乐意在您的婚礼之前和婚礼当天悉心安抚您的身心。

文华东方为您设计婚宴、打造蜜月之旅

文华东方酒店的婚礼和蜜月套餐向每对在我们酒店结婚的新人赠送蜜月之夜并提供入住集团内另一家文华东方酒店的优惠。 

活动

不管您是正在策划私密的晚宴还是特殊的宴会,我们足智多谋的团队总能为您策划一场独一无二的活动。 我们将从您查询的那一刻到活动结束时与您密切合作,确保一切均按照您的意愿顺利进行。

活动垂询

请向我们提供有关婚礼或活动的细节,我们尽职的专业人员将联系您,并提供符合要求的方案。

联系信息

婚礼与活动

+420 233 088 751

下载

Our remarkable setting combined with our excellent service will ensure that your event surpasses your highest expectations

We offer one of the most beautiful settings in Prague, distinguished by our unique history, stunning surroundings and experienced team. The breathtaking backdrop of Prague Castle combined with our attention to detail will make your wedding or occasion truly outstanding.

WEDDINGS

Situated in one of the most romantic cities in the world, we not only offer a remarkable setting, but also understand the importance of your wedding day and promise to do everything we can to make it a day to remember.

Wedding Planning

We offer a dedicated wedding planning service to help make the run-up to your day as smooth as possible. We will liaise with you on all details from décor to catering, hopefully making the organisation of your wedding as enjoyable as the day itself.

Catering

From canapés to main courses and desserts, our talented catering team will customize a signature menu that is unique and special to you. We also have a choice of utterly delectable set menus for you to choose from. We also make spectacular wedding cakes that are as beautiful to look at as they are to taste.

Perfect Touches

Our excellent relationships with external suppliers can help you find the right table settings, music, lighting and more. Our talented in-house florist can craft masterpieces to lend that extra ‘wow-factor’ to your day. We can also arrange pre and post-wedding touches such as horse carriages, vintage care tours, photo shoots, make-up sessions and appointments with local wedding specialists.

The Spa

Leading up to the wedding, visit our spa and relax. We have a choice of atmospheric couples’ suites and offer a range of soothing treatments customised exactly to you and your needs. We would be delighted to look after you leading up to and on your wedding day.

Weddings and Honeymoons Mandarin Oriental

With Weddings and Honeymoons by Mandarin Oriental, couples who wed at our hotel receive a complimentary honeymoon night and other special benefits at another Mandarin Oriental hotel in the Group. 

EVENTS

Whether you’re planning an intimate evening or a special party, our Events team is full of ideas to help you create a one-of-a-kind occasion. We will work closely with you from the moment of enquiry until the end of your event, ensuring everything happens exactly when and as you’d like it to.

event enquiry

Please provide us the details of your wedding or event and our dedicated specialists will contact you with a proposal that meets your requirements.

CONTACT INFORMATION

WEDDINGS AND EVENTS

+420 233 088 751

DOWNLOADS