巴厘岛

巴厘岛文华东方酒店的公寓位于巴厘岛南侧的布奇半岛上。 这一度假公寓位处毗邻悬崖的高原之上,可 180 度观赏令人赞叹的景观,也便于前往隐秘、受保护的白沙滩。

博卡拉顿

博卡拉顿文华东方酒店的公寓是高档综合用途设施的一部分,该设施将包括 65,000 平方英尺的豪华时尚零售店,以及世界一流的俱乐部,提供各种社交、健身和高尔夫锦标赛设施。 这 85 间豪华公寓位于博卡拉顿市中心,城市富人区中,短途步行几英里即可到达原始海滩。

迪拜

迪拜文华东方酒店公寓位于市中心的优越地段,便于前往这座城市中最著名的景点,包括 Burj 公园、迪拜歌剧院和迪拜购物中心。 144 套公寓位于 63 层高的综合用途建筑内,是城中的高端豪华公寓。

火奴鲁鲁

火奴鲁鲁文华东方酒店的公寓高踞于夏威夷最具大都会气息的城市上方。 公寓住客尊享一流的购物、餐饮和水疗设施,以及近在咫尺的怀基基海滩。 107 间公寓位于 36 层高的多用途塔楼 Mana'olana Place 内,塔内设有花园和公共广场。

慕尼黑

慕尼黑文华东方酒店公寓将作为一个占地 23,000 平方米的多用途中心的一部分开发。 19 套公寓位于一条安静的小街道上,为您带来融合奢华、舒适和时尚的迷人氛围。 在城中最著名景点的围绕下,住客可在慕尼黑文华东方酒店享受绝美的屋顶泳池、极佳的餐厅以及无可挑剔的优质服务。

BALI

The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Bali will be located on the island’s southern Bukit peninsula. Perched on a cliffside plateau, the resort will offer dramatic and spectacular 180 degree views with direct access to a secluded and protected white-sand beach.

BOCA RATON

The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Boca Raton will be part of an upscale mixed-use development that will include 65,000 square feet of luxury lifestyle retail as well as a world-class private club offering social, fitness and championship golf amenities. Situated in downtown Boca Raton, the 85 luxury residences will be surrounded by the city’s most affluent, residential neighbourhoods and a short walk from miles of pristine beaches.

Honolulu

The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Honolulu will be located high above Hawaii’s most cosmopolitan city. Residents will have unparalleled access to world-class shopping, dining, and spa facilities, all with Waikiki Beach just steps away. The 107 Residences will be part of Mana'olana Place, a 36-story mixed-use tower with gardens and public plazas.

MUNICH

The Residences at Mandarin Oriental, Munich will be developed as part of a 23,000-square-metre mixed use complex. Tucked away in a quiet side street, the 19 residences will offer an enticing blend of luxury, comfort and style. Surrounded by some of the city’s most famous sites, residents will have access to Mandarin Oriental, Munich’s beautiful rooftop pool, excellent restaurants and impeccable service.