拉斯维加斯

营业时间
晚餐
下午 6 点 – 晚上 10 点(周二至周四)
下午 6 点 – 晚上 10:30(周五至周六)

我们久负盛名的旗舰餐厅 Twist by Pierre Gagnaire 是您在美国唯一可以享用到 Pierre Gagnaire 主厨顶级菜肴的地方。作为全球范围内数家久负盛名餐厅的所有者,Gagnaire 主厨为其在巴黎的同名餐厅赢得了米其林三星荣誉。

Pierre Gagnaire 是全球最具艺术感和最知名的厨师之一,2009 年,他在拉斯维加斯文华东方酒店成立了他的第一家且是唯一一家美国餐厅,获得广泛好评。直到今天,Twist 餐厅还备受赞誉,并于前不久获得了梦寐以求的 2017 年福布斯五星大奖。

Twist 豪华餐厅位于酒店的 23 层,其就餐环境优雅舒适,开创性菜单提供融合现代元素的经典法国美食。餐厅拥有落地窗和通往空中葡萄酒阁楼的曼妙玻璃楼梯,其最显著的特征无疑在其灯光,集中采用了 300 个金色球体,遍布天花板,仿若悬浮空中。

我想要
Twist by Pierre Gagnaire

The highest level of fine dining in Las Vegas at Twist by Pierre Gagnaire

Dinner

Our acclaimed signature restaurant, Twist by Pierre Gagnaire, is the only venue in the US where you can experience the extraordinary cuisine of Chef Pierre Gagnaire. Owner of several highly-acclaimed restaurants around the world, Chef Gagnaire has garnered three Michelin stars for his eponymous restaurant in Paris.

One of the most artistic and celebrated chefs in the world today, Pierre Gagnaire opened his first and only US restaurant at the Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas to rave reviews in 2009. The accolades continue today and most recently, Twist received the coveted Forbes Five Star award for 2017.

Located on the 23rd floor, the stunning dining room provides the perfect backdrop for Twist’s groundbreaking menu of classic French cuisine with a contemporary edge. Featuring floor-to-ceiling windows and a dramatic glass staircase leading up to a suspended wine loft, the restaurant’s most striking feature is arguably its lighting, which incorporates more than 300 gold globes designed to look as if they’re floating in the air across the ceiling.

I'd like to
Twist by Pierre Gagnaire