拉斯维加斯

淋漓尽致地体验‎‎‏‎

拉斯维加斯

电话+1 (702) 590 8888
当地时间 5:56 PDT
当地天气 20/28 °C

拉斯维加斯文华东方酒店设计巧妙、布局精美,地处拉斯维加斯大道的核心地段,曾三次荣获福布斯五星级豪华酒店奖项。酒店内可观赏城市和沙漠风光,在未设博彩、无烟的环境中融合了时尚、宁静和奢华风范。

内敛的奢华和东方式和谐

客房及套房

显示

市景客房

我想要一间可欣赏城市景观并配有起居区的 47 平方米现代风格客房。

这些客房配有特大床或两张双人床、起居区和办公桌,置身其中,可俯瞰 ARIA 园区令人惊叹的现代建筑。浴室配有大浴缸和独立淋浴,由磨砂玻璃窗笼罩。

查看房价

拉斯维加斯大道景观客房

我想要观赏拉斯维加斯大道,希望房内配备水疗式浴室和步入式衣橱。

我们的拉斯维加斯大道景观客房拥有现代、时尚的装饰风格,配有步入式衣橱,提供特大床或两张双人床。浴室由玻璃围成,配有超大浴缸和淋浴,充分利用自然光,让您享受私家水疗般的感觉。

查看房价

文华公寓套房

我想要一间可观赏拉斯维加斯大道的 60 平方米客房,房内配有水疗式浴室。

我们空间最为宽敞的客房设有特大床和带扶手椅的起居区,部分房间还配有桌椅,置身其中,可观赏拉斯维加斯大道的美丽景观。宽敞的浴室配有步入式淋浴和浴缸,与之相邻的是步入式衣橱。

查看房价

标准套房

我想要一间配有起居室和大窗户的单床景隅套房。

此套房空间宽敞,位于拐角,内设法式门,隔开了特大床卧室和起居室。起居室配有沙发、办公桌和落地窗。浴室配备有浴缸和淋浴。

查看房价

拉斯维加斯大道景观套房

我想要一间可观赏拉斯维加斯大道、配有起居室和私人酒吧的单床套房。

这些单床套房的布局充分利用了酒店建筑形状,构成独特的卧室、起居室和酒吧,置身其中,可观赏拉斯维加斯大道的美景。浴室配有步入式淋浴和浴缸。

查看房价

市景套房

我想要一间可通过大窗户观赏 ARIA 景观并配有起居室的单床套房。

这些宽敞的单床套房配备宽敞卧室、步入式衣橱和带沙发和落地窗的起居室,可俯瞰 ARIA 园区的中心区域。宽敞的浴室配有浴缸和步入式淋浴。

查看房价

皇朝套房

我想要一间宽敞的单床套房,配有用餐室、备餐间、起居室和酒吧。

每间套房都设有可容纳 8 人的独立用餐室、吧台和带独立入口的备餐间,置身其中,可观赏壮丽的城市景观。套房还配备了起居室、特大床以及带步入式淋浴和浴缸的宽敞浴室。

查看房价

阁楼套房

我想要一间可观赏 270 度全景式风光的顶层套房,配有餐厅区和酒吧。

顶层套房位于酒店顶部楼层,从卧室可观赏拉斯维加斯大道和 ARIA 园区 270 度全景景观。客人们还享有一间玻璃隔开的超大浴室、私人用餐区、酒吧和备餐区。

查看房价

帝王套房

我想要一间空间超大的单床套房,配有多媒体室、用餐室和健身区。

我们空间宽敞的单卧室套房配有开放式厨房、起居室、酒吧以及配备 Bang & Olufsen 环绕声音响并可容纳 8 人的多媒体室。健身区域包括一面 Technogym Kinesis 健身墙和健身自行车。

查看房价

大班套房

我想要一间位于 20 楼、可观赏拉斯维加斯大道迷人美景,并且配有健身区的双卧室套房。

此双卧室套房位于 20 楼,布置华美,配有宽敞的起居室、可容纳 8 人的用餐室和带管家入口的厨房。宾客还可使用两间宽敞的浴室、书房、宾客化妆室和私人健身区。

查看房价

文华套房

我想要一间位于 22 楼的双卧室套房,配有健身区、用餐室和酒吧。

宽敞的双卧室套房内设起居室,配备鸡尾酒吧,装饰富丽堂皇,套房内还设有可容纳 8 人的时尚用餐区和健身区。该套房的显著特色在于其主浴室,配有可俯瞰城市风光的大型浸入式浴缸。

查看房价

市景客房

这些客房配有特大床或两张双人床、起居区和办公桌,置身其中,可俯瞰 ARIA 园区令人惊叹的现代建筑。浴室配有大浴缸和独立淋浴,由磨砂玻璃窗笼罩。

拉斯维加斯大道景观客房

我们的拉斯维加斯大道景观客房拥有现代、时尚的装饰风格,配有步入式衣橱,提供特大床或两张双人床。浴室由玻璃围成,配有超大浴缸和淋浴,充分利用自然光,让您享受私家水疗般的感觉。

文华公寓套房

我们空间最为宽敞的客房设有特大床和带扶手椅的起居区,部分房间还配有桌椅,置身其中,可观赏拉斯维加斯大道的美丽景观。宽敞的浴室配有步入式淋浴和浴缸,与之相邻的是步入式衣橱。

标准套房

此套房空间宽敞,位于拐角,内设法式门,隔开了特大床卧室和起居室。起居室配有沙发、办公桌和落地窗。浴室配备有浴缸和淋浴。

拉斯维加斯大道景观套房

这些单床套房的布局充分利用了酒店建筑形状,构成独特的卧室、起居室和酒吧,置身其中,可观赏拉斯维加斯大道的美景。浴室配有步入式淋浴和浴缸。

市景套房

这些宽敞的单床套房配备宽敞卧室、步入式衣橱和带沙发和落地窗的起居室,可俯瞰 ARIA 园区的中心区域。宽敞的浴室配有浴缸和步入式淋浴。

皇朝套房

每间套房都设有可容纳 8 人的独立用餐室、吧台和带独立入口的备餐间,置身其中,可观赏壮丽的城市景观。套房还配备了起居室、特大床以及带步入式淋浴和浴缸的宽敞浴室。

阁楼套房

顶层套房位于酒店顶部楼层,从卧室可观赏拉斯维加斯大道和 ARIA 园区 270 度全景景观。客人们还享有一间玻璃隔开的超大浴室、私人用餐区、酒吧和备餐区。

帝王套房

我们空间宽敞的单卧室套房配有开放式厨房、起居室、酒吧以及配备 Bang & Olufsen 环绕声音响并可容纳 8 人的多媒体室。健身区域包括一面 Technogym Kinesis 健身墙和健身自行车。

大班套房

此双卧室套房位于 20 楼,布置华美,配有宽敞的起居室、可容纳 8 人的用餐室和带管家入口的厨房。宾客还可使用两间宽敞的浴室、书房、宾客化妆室和私人健身区。

文华套房

宽敞的双卧室套房内设起居室,配备鸡尾酒吧,装饰富丽堂皇,套房内还设有可容纳 8 人的时尚用餐区和健身区。该套房的显著特色在于其主浴室,配有可俯瞰城市风光的大型浸入式浴缸。

市景客房

这些客房配有特大床或两张双人床、起居区和办公桌,置身其中,可俯瞰 ARIA 园区令人惊叹的现代建筑。浴室配有大浴缸和独立淋浴,由磨砂玻璃窗笼罩。

查看详情 查看房价

拉斯维加斯大道景观客房

我们的拉斯维加斯大道景观客房拥有现代、时尚的装饰风格,配有步入式衣橱,提供特大床或两张双人床。浴室由玻璃围成,配有超大浴缸和淋浴,充分利用自然光,让您享受私家水疗般的感觉。

查看详情 查看房价

文华公寓套房

我们空间最为宽敞的客房设有特大床和带扶手椅的起居区,部分房间还配有桌椅,置身其中,可观赏拉斯维加斯大道的美丽景观。宽敞的浴室配有步入式淋浴和浴缸,与之相邻的是步入式衣橱。

查看详情 查看房价

她是我们的粉丝

刘玉玲

从亚洲到美洲,了解我们的名人粉丝为何钟爱文华东方酒店,探寻他们的下一站目的地。

查看我们的所有粉丝

Immerse yourself in

Las Vegas

Phone +1 (702) 590 8888
Local Time 11:49 am PDT
Local Weather

Stunningly designed and beautifully appointed, Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas is a Forbes triple five-star luxury hotel at the heart of The Strip. With city and desert views, we offer the perfect mix of style, serenity and luxury in a non-gaming and smoke-free environment.

Discreet Luxury & Oriental Harmony

Rooms & Suites

Show Me :

Standard Room

I would like city views from my stylish room with spacious spa-like bathroom.

Located on our lower floors, these stylish rooms feature a walk-in wardrobe and a bathroom with frosted glass panels, a bath and walk-in shower. Décor has a contemporary feel with stunning wood or mother of pearl headboards.

See Details

Cityscape Room

I prefer a contemporary 47sqm room with city views and a seating area.

Overlooking the striking modern architecture of the ARIA Campus, these rooms feature a king or two double beds, seating and a desk. With large baths and stand-alone showers, bathrooms are encased with frosted glass panels.

See Details Check Rates

Strip View Room

I would like views of the Las Vegas Strip, a spa-like bathroom and walk-in wardrobe.

Our Strip View Rooms enjoy a chic, contemporary décor with the choice of a king or two double beds and a walk-in wardrobe. Encased in glass, bathrooms feel like private spas with large baths, showers and plenty of natural light.

See Details Check Rates

Mandarin Studio Room

I prefer a spacious 60sqm room with Las Vegas Strip views and a spa-like bathroom.

These, our most spacious rooms, offer views of the Strip, a king-sized bed and seating area with armchairs, occasional tables and a desk. A large bathroom features a walk-in shower and bath, with an adjoining walk-in wardrobe.

See Details Check Rates

Junior Suite

I'd like a one-bed corner suite with a living room and vast windows with city views.

This spacious suite enjoys a corner location and views over the city. French doors separate the king bedroom from the living room, which features a sofa, desk area and floor-to-ceiling windows. The bathroom has a bath and shower.

See Details Check Rates

Strip View Suite

I prefer views of the Strip from my one-bed suite with living room and private bar.

Offering Strip views, the layout of these one-bed suites takes advantage of the building's architecture, creating interesting spaces for the bedroom, sitting room and bar. The bathroom features a walk-in shower and bath.

See Details Check Rates

Cityscape Suite

I would like a one-bed suite with ARIA views through large windows and a living room.

Overlooking the heart of ARIA Campus, these large one-bedroom suites offer a large bedroom, walk-in wardrobe and sitting room with a sofa and floor-to-ceiling windows. The expansive bathroom features a bath and walk-in shower.

See Details Check Rates

Dynasty Suite

I'd like a spacious one-bed suite with dining room, pantry, living room and bar.

Enjoying stunning city views, each suite has its own dining room for eight, a full bar and a butler pantry with its own entrance. There’s also a living room, king-size bedroom and vast bathroom with walk-in shower and bath.

See Details Check Rates

Penthouse Suite

I'd like a Penthouse suite with 270 degree panoramic views, a dining area and bar.

Situated at the apex of the hotel, enjoy a 270 degree panoramic view over The Strip and ARIA Campus from the bedroom of the penthouse suite. Guests also have a large glass-enclosed bathroom, private dining area, bar and pantry.

See Details Check Rates

Emperor Suite

I would like the largest one-bed suite with media room, dining room and fitness area.

Our largest one-bedroom suite features an open plan kitchen, sitting room, bar, dining room and media room with Bang & Olufsen surround sound for eight guests. A fitness area includes a Technogym Kinesis Wall and exercise bike.

See Details Check Rates

Mandarin Suite

I'd like a two-bed suite on the 22nd floor with fitness area, dining room and bar.

This spacious two-bed suite offers a magnificent living room with cocktail bar, chic dining area for 8 and a fitness area. The suite’s most talked-about feature is its main bathroom with a huge sunken bath overlooking the city.

See Details Check Rates

Taipan Suite

I prefer breathtaking Strip views from my 20th floor two-bed suite with fitness area.

This beautiful two-bed suite on the 20th floor, features a vast living room, a dining room for 8 and a kitchen with butler entrance. Guests also have use of two spacious bathrooms, a study, a powder room and private fitness area.

See Details Check Rates

Standard Room

Located on our lower floors, these stylish rooms feature a walk-in wardrobe and a bathroom with frosted glass panels, a bath and walk-in shower. Décor has a contemporary feel with stunning wood or mother of pearl headboards.

See Details

Cityscape Room

Overlooking the striking modern architecture of the ARIA Campus, these rooms feature a king or two double beds, seating and a desk. With large baths and stand-alone showers, bathrooms are encased with frosted glass panels.

See Details check rates

Strip View Room

Our Strip View Rooms enjoy a chic, contemporary décor with the choice of a king or two double beds and a walk-in wardrobe. Encased in glass, bathrooms feel like private spas with large baths, showers and plenty of natural light.

See Details check rates

Mandarin Studio Room

These, our most spacious rooms, offer views of the Strip, a king-sized bed and seating area with armchairs, occasional tables and a desk. A large bathroom features a walk-in shower and bath, with an adjoining walk-in wardrobe.

See Details check rates

Junior Suite

This spacious suite enjoys a corner location and views over the city. French doors separate the king bedroom from the living room, which features a sofa, desk area and floor-to-ceiling windows. The bathroom has a bath and shower.

See Details check rates

Strip View Suite

Offering Strip views, the layout of these one-bed suites takes advantage of the building's architecture, creating interesting spaces for the bedroom, sitting room and bar. The bathroom features a walk-in shower and bath.

See Details check rates

Cityscape Suite

Overlooking the heart of ARIA Campus, these large one-bedroom suites offer a large bedroom, walk-in wardrobe and sitting room with a sofa and floor-to-ceiling windows. The expansive bathroom features a bath and walk-in shower.

See Details check rates

Dynasty Suite

Enjoying stunning city views, each suite has its own dining room for eight, a full bar and a butler pantry with its own entrance. There’s also a living room, king-size bedroom and vast bathroom with walk-in shower and bath.

See Details check rates

Penthouse Suite

Situated at the apex of the hotel, enjoy a 270 degree panoramic view over The Strip and ARIA Campus from the bedroom of the penthouse suite. Guests also have a large glass-enclosed bathroom, private dining area, bar and pantry.

See Details check rates

Emperor Suite

Our largest one-bedroom suite features an open plan kitchen, sitting room, bar, dining room and media room with Bang & Olufsen surround sound for eight guests. A fitness area includes a Technogym Kinesis Wall and exercise bike.

See Details check rates

Mandarin Suite

This spacious two-bed suite offers a magnificent living room with cocktail bar, chic dining area for 8 and a fitness area. The suite’s most talked-about feature is its main bathroom with a huge sunken bath overlooking the city.

See Details check rates

Taipan Suite

This beautiful two-bed suite on the 20th floor, features a vast living room, a dining room for 8 and a kitchen with butler entrance. Guests also have use of two spacious bathrooms, a study, a powder room and private fitness area.

See Details check rates

She's a Fan.

Lucy Liu

From Asia to the Americas, find out why our celebrity fans love to stay at Mandarin Oriental hotels and where in the world they plan to visit next.

See All Our Fans

Connected to the

Heart of the City

EXPLORE OUR ONLINE MAGAZINE, DESTINATION MO

Destination Mo

A Weekend In Las Vegas

Away from the bright lights of The Strip, Las Vegas has a sophisticated side of modern boutiques, amazing new architecture, art galleries and celebrity-chef restaurants. Let us help you discover it.

View Article

Destination Mo

Vitality in Vegas

From hiking and cycling in state parks to indoor climbing and relaxing in spas… health and fitness fanatics in Las Vegas have the world at their feet.

View Article