伊莎贝尔 于佩尔

女演员

伊莎贝尔·于佩尔的电影和戏剧职业生涯永远伴随着溢美之词。她的表演风格多变,从浪漫主义到神秘主义,从迷人到绝望、从狂热到滑稽,有时甚至能在一部作品中表现出所有这些特质。

她共有 16 部电影作品进入戛纳正式评选,远超其他女演员,并且是四位两度荣获戛纳影展最佳女主角奖的女演员之一(1978 年的《薇欧蕾特》和 2001 年的《钢琴教师》)。她是获得凯撒奖提名次数最多的女演员,共获得 12 次最佳女配角提名。

2017 年伊莎贝尔参演了著名的犯罪惊悚片《她》,获得奥斯卡奖提名和金球奖以及英国电影学院奖最佳女主角。

Isabelle 曾在巴黎文华东方酒店附近的别墅中拍摄作品,场景非常切合电影情节。她特别钟爱波士顿文华东方酒店,并期待探访马拉喀什文华东方酒店。她表示,文华东方酒店让她能在繁忙、多变的影片拍摄日程中“保持专注、有条不紊”。

伊莎贝尔选择的慈善机构是 The Watermill Centre 和 APREC。

Mandarin Oriental The Hotel Group

She's a Fan

Isabelle Huppert

Actress

Isabelle Huppert’s cinematic and theatrical career has been forever followed by a litany of acclaim. Her performances shift from the romantic to the enigmatic, the charming to the despairing and from the maniacal to the comical, sometimes all within the same production.

She is, by some distance, the actress who has had the most films (16) in the Cannes’ official competition, and has won the Best Interpretation Awards twice – for Violette in 1978 and The Piano Teacher in 2001. She is the most nominated actress for the César Award, with 12 nominations for Best Supporting Actress.

2017 saw Isabelle star in the critically acclaimed crime thriller Elle, for which she was nominated for an Oscar and won the Golden Globe and BAFTA for Best Actress.

Fittingly, Isabelle was filmed in a townhouse close to Mandarin Oriental, Paris. She’s a fan of Mandarin Oriental, Boston in particular and can’t wait to visit Mandarin Oriental, Marrakech. She says that Mandarin Oriental provides her with the “level of attention and organisation” that her busy and varied filming schedule demands.

Isabelle’s charities of choice are The Watermill Centre and APREC.

Why our loyal fans

Think Our Hotels Are Extraordinary

Boston's Rooms & Suites

Mandarin Oriental, Boston

She's a Fan

Mandarin Oriental, Boston

Boston's Rooms & Suites

Mandarin Oriental, Boston

Bar Boulud

Mandarin Oriental, Boston