条款和细则

尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.) 礼遇

 

下表概列了可能为成员提供的丰富礼遇。MOHG 可能会根据供应状况,不时自行决定更改、替换或取消这些礼遇。某些礼遇在特定 MO 酒店地点可能不予提供。这些礼遇还受尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.) 计划的条款和细则限制,具体参见尚扇荟 (Fans of M.O.) - 条款和细则。有关本文所用任何术语的定义,请参见上述条款和细则。

 

礼遇列表:

 

(1) 可能会向成员提供以下礼遇:

 

  • 免费无线网络。成员可在 MO 酒店,利用成员信息登录最多 20 台设备,尽情享用免费上网服务。面向所有宾客提供免费上网服务的 MO 酒店将不提供更多单独礼遇。
  • 迎宾美点。成员可能可在 MO 酒店享用迎宾美点。

 

(2) 以下礼遇仅适用于通过 mandarinoriental.com 预订住宿的宾客。会员可在以下礼遇中最多选择两项。礼遇可能受供应状况限制,且可能随时变更。

 

  • 免费客房升级。此升级受供应状况限制,且将由 MO 酒店决定和变更。此升级礼遇仅供会员个人享用(无论会员还预订了多少间其他客房)。在可用情况下,此免费升级会将成员的该次入住,从预订的房间升至高一级客房。
  • 提早登记入住。能否在中午 12:00 提早登记入住将基于供应状况,并由各 MO 酒店确定。
  • 延迟退房。能否在下午 4:00 延迟退房将基于供应状况,并由各 MO 酒店确定。
  • 一人免费早餐。成员可在 MO 酒店餐厅内或者通过客房服务送至房内(取决于参与的酒店),免费享用一 (1) 份欧陆式或相似风格的早餐。
  • 餐饮/水疗签账额。可能会向成员提供可在 MO 酒店入住期间享用的预定抵用券。此抵用券可能适用于计入成员客房账单的订购,包括食品和饮料以及水疗服务。此礼券不适用于水疗产品。根据参与酒店的决定,可能适用其他除外条款。
  • 纪念礼。成员可能会收到由各 MO 酒店精心挑选的房内礼品。不保证具体的提供时间和礼品款式。
  • 熨烫服务。会员可能享用每天一件免费熨烫、洗衣或干洗服务(限于有此服务的 MO 酒店)。每次入住一件。

Open

Terms & Conditions

Fans of M.O. Benefits 

Outlined below is a list of Benefits that may be available to Members. Such Benefits may be changed, substituted or deleted by MOHG from time to time at MOHG’s discretion and are subject to availability. Some Benefits may not be available at all MO Hotel locations. These Benefits are also subject to the Terms and Conditions for the Fans of M.O. Programme found at Fans of M.O. - Terms & Conditions. Any capitalized terms used in this document are as defined in the Terms and Conditions.  

List of Benefits:  

(1) Members may be offered any of the following benefits: 

  • Complimentary WiFi.  Members may receive complimentary browsing internet access at MO Hotels by logging in with their membership information for up to 20 devices.  No incremental benefit will be provided at MO Hotel locations that offer complimentary Internet access to all guests. 
  • Welcome amenity. Members may receive a welcome amenity at MO Hotels.  

(2) The following benefits are only available when booking at mandarinoriental.com. Members will be able to choose up to two benefits from a list such as the following. Benefits are subject to availability and may change at any time.  

  • Complimentary Room Upgrade. Upgrade is subject to availability and will vary by MO Hotel.  The upgrade benefit is available for the personal use of the Member only, regardless of the number of additional rooms reserved by the Member.  When available, the complimentary upgrade is granted for one room level category higher than the room reserved by the Member during that stay. 

  • Early Check-In.  12:00 pm early check-in is based on availability as identified by each MO Hotel. 

  • Late Check-Out. 4:00 pm late check-out is based on availability as identified by each MO Hotel.   

  • Complimentary Breakfast for One.  Members may receive one (1) complimentary continental or similar breakfast in the MO Hotel restaurant or delivered via room service as determined by participating hotel.  

  • F&B/Spa Credit. A pre-determined monetary credit may be provided to a Member for use during their stay at a MO Hotel.  The credit may be applied to purchases charged to the Member’s room, including food and beverage, and spa services. The credit cannot be used towards spa products. Other exclusions may apply as determined by the participating hotel. 

  • Celebratory Treat.  Members may receive an in-room amenity selected by each MO Hotel.  Specific delivery times and amenities are not guaranteed. 

  • Pressing Services. Members may receive either complimentary pressing, laundering or dry cleaning, as determined by the participating MO Hotel. One item per stay. 

Close

Terms & Conditions

Curabitur aliquam enim sem, eu efficitur lacus hendrerit ut. Aenean nec dignissim diam. Cras interdum tellus eget nibh hendrerit auctor. Aenean suscipit justo ut lacinia congue. Donec in feugiat ipsum, id aliquet urna. In molestie justo at nunc lobortis, et tempus quam consectetur. Aliquam euismod dictum tortor.

Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Phasellus non consectetur metus, vitae facilisis urna. Morbi risus turpis, porta sit amet ultricies eu, ultrices sit amet ante. Quisque quis nunc vel ex porttitor rutrum