البنود والشروط‏

مزايا (.Fans of M.O) برنامج ضيوف درجة الإمتياز

 

فيما يلي قائمة بالمزايا التي قد تتوفر للأعضاء. قد تغير مجموعة فنادق ماندارين أورينتال هذه المزايا، أو تستبدلها، أو تلغيها من وقت لآخر بناء على تقدير مجموعة فنادق ماندارين أورينتال كما أنها مرهونة بمدى التوافر. بعض المزايا قد لا تكون متوافرة في كل مواقع فنادق MO. تخضع هذه المزايا لأحكام وشروط برنامج محبي ماندارين أورينتال الواردة في [(.Fans of M.O) برنامج ضيوف درجة الإمتياز - الأحكام والشروط]. أي أحكام مكتوبة بحروف كبيرة في هذه الوثيقة كما هي محددة في الأحكام والشروط.

 

قائمة المزايا:

 

(1) قد يتم تقديم أي من المزايا التالية للأعضاء:

 

  • خدمة WiFi مجانًا. قد يُسمح للأعضاء بتصفح الإنترنت مجانًا في فنادق MO بتسجيل معلومات عضويتهم لما يصل إلى 20 جهازًا. لن يتم تقديم ميزة تصاعدية في المواقع الخاصة بفنادق MO التي تقدم خدمة وصول للإنترنت مجانية لكل الضيوف.
  • هدية ترحيبية. قد يتلقى الأعضاء هدية ترحيبية في فنادق MO.

 

(2) وتكون المزايا التالية متوفرة فقط عند الحجز على mandarinoriental.com. سيتمكن الأعضاء من اختيار واحدة حتى ميزتين من القائمة التالية من المزايا. المزايا مرهونة بالتوفر وقد تتغير في أي وقت.

 

  • ترقية غرفة مجانًا. الترقية مرهونة بالتوفر وستختلف حسب فندق ماندارين أورينتال MO. ميزة الترقية متاحة للاستخدام الشخصي للعضو فقط، بغض النظر عن عدد الغرف الإضافية التي يحجزها العضو. يتم منح الترقية المجانية، حال توفرها، لفئة واحدة أعلى من مستوى الغرفة التي تم حجزها بواسطة العضو أثناء إقامته.
  • يعتمد تسجيل الوصول المبكر الساعة 12 ظهرًا على التوفر كما يحدد كل فندق ماندارين أورينتال MO.
  • يعتمد تسجيل الرحيل المتأخر الساعة 4 عصرًا على التوفر كما يحدد كل فندق ماندارين أورينتال MO.
  • فطور مجاني لشخص واحد. قد يتلقى الأعضاء (1) فطور كونتيننتال واحد مجاني أو فطور مماثل في مطعم فندق MO أو توصيله عن طريق خدمة الغرف وفقًا لما يحدده الفندق المشارك في البرنامج.
  • رصيد الأغذية والمشروبات/السبا. قد يتم منح العضو رصيد مالي محدد مسبقًا كي يستخدمه أثناء إقامته في فندق MO. يمكن أن يُستخدم الرصيد في المشتريات التي يتم تحميل تكلفتها على حساب غرفة العضو، بما فيها الأغذية والمشروبات، وخدمات السبا. لا يجوز استخدام الرصيد في الحصول على منتجات السبا. وقد تسري استثناءات وفقًا لما يُحدّده الفندق المشارك.
  • هدية احتفالية. قد يتلقى الأعضاء هدية في الغرفة وفقًا لما يختاره كل فندق من فنادق MO. لا يوجد ما يضمن أوقات التوصيل المحددة والهدايا.
  • خدمات الكي. قد يحصل الأعضاء على خدمات كي، أو غسيل، أو تنظيف جاف مجانية، على النحو الذي يُحدّده فندق ماندارين أورينتال MO المشارك. ويكون بند واحد عن الإقامة.

Open

Terms & Conditions

Fans of M.O. Benefits 

Outlined below is a list of Benefits that may be available to Members. Such Benefits may be changed, substituted or deleted by MOHG from time to time at MOHG’s discretion and are subject to availability. Some Benefits may not be available at all MO Hotel locations. These Benefits are also subject to the Terms and Conditions for the Fans of M.O. Programme found at Fans of M.O. - Terms & Conditions. Any capitalized terms used in this document are as defined in the Terms and Conditions.  

List of Benefits:  

(1) Members may be offered any of the following benefits: 

  • Complimentary WiFi.  Members may receive complimentary browsing internet access at MO Hotels by logging in with their membership information for up to 20 devices.  No incremental benefit will be provided at MO Hotel locations that offer complimentary Internet access to all guests. 
  • Welcome amenity. Members may receive a welcome amenity at MO Hotels.  

(2) The following benefits are only available when booking at mandarinoriental.com. Members will be able to choose up to two benefits from a list such as the following. Benefits are subject to availability and may change at any time.  

  • Complimentary Room Upgrade. Upgrade is subject to availability and will vary by MO Hotel.  The upgrade benefit is available for the personal use of the Member only, regardless of the number of additional rooms reserved by the Member.  When available, the complimentary upgrade is granted for one room level category higher than the room reserved by the Member during that stay. 

  • Early Check-In.  12:00 pm early check-in is based on availability as identified by each MO Hotel. 

  • Late Check-Out. 4:00 pm late check-out is based on availability as identified by each MO Hotel.   

  • Complimentary Breakfast for One.  Members may receive one (1) complimentary continental or similar breakfast in the MO Hotel restaurant or delivered via room service as determined by participating hotel.  

  • F&B/Spa Credit. A pre-determined monetary credit may be provided to a Member for use during their stay at a MO Hotel.  The credit may be applied to purchases charged to the Member’s room, including food and beverage, and spa services. The credit cannot be used towards spa products. Other exclusions may apply as determined by the participating hotel. 

  • Celebratory Treat.  Members may receive an in-room amenity selected by each MO Hotel.  Specific delivery times and amenities are not guaranteed. 

  • Pressing Services. Members may receive either complimentary pressing, laundering or dry cleaning, as determined by the participating MO Hotel. One item per stay. 

Close

Terms & Conditions

Curabitur aliquam enim sem, eu efficitur lacus hendrerit ut. Aenean nec dignissim diam. Cras interdum tellus eget nibh hendrerit auctor. Aenean suscipit justo ut lacinia congue. Donec in feugiat ipsum, id aliquet urna. In molestie justo at nunc lobortis, et tempus quam consectetur. Aliquam euismod dictum tortor.

Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Phasellus non consectetur metus, vitae facilisis urna. Morbi risus turpis, porta sit amet ultricies eu, ultrices sit amet ante. Quisque quis nunc vel ex porttitor rutrum