淋漓尽致地体验‎‎‏‎

迈阿密

电话+1 (305) 913 8288
当地时间 15:43 EST
当地天气 20/27 °C

在迷人的海天美景环抱下,迈阿密文华东方酒店将豪华的精髓带到 Brickell Key。酒店提供私人无边泳池、高能量海湾餐饮美食和具有异国风情的日间水疗,在阳光明媚的迈阿密为您带来亚洲式的宁静。

装饰艺术风格和东方奢华

客房和套房

显示

东方阁楼套房

我想要一间带露台、厨房、用餐厅、多媒体室和钢琴的单卧室套房。

这间豪华的套房位于顶楼,视野极为开阔,设有全长露台以及带钢琴和壁炉的起居室。紧邻小厨房的用餐室可供 8 人就座。此外还设有带 65 英寸 B&O 等离子电视的多媒体室。

天际线景观套房

我想要一间带环绕式阳台、起居室、并可欣赏美丽景致的单卧室套房。

这间宽敞的套房设有华丽的环绕式阳台,米纸风格的推拉门将特大床卧室与起居室隔开。大理石浴室配有浸入式浴缸和步入式淋浴。

查看房价

湾景套房

我想要一间带露台、起居室,可欣赏海湾和天际线美景的85平方米套房。

套房由大卧室、带桌椅的起居室和宾客化妆室组成。卧室设有两道门,可直通带独立浴缸和淋浴的豪华浴室。露台享有比斯肯湾的美景。

查看房价

尊贵湾景套房

我想要一间带露台、起居室、椭圆形浴缸,并可欣赏比斯肯湾美景的 98 平方米套房。

这些精美的套房设有大卧室和宽敞的起居区。宾客可站在套房的露台上欣赏比斯肯岛和比斯肯湾的壮丽景致,亦或躺在浴室的椭圆形浴缸里饱览如斯美景。

查看房价

天际线景观双卧室套房

我想要一间带两间卧室、两个露台和一间起居室的 100 平方米双卧室套房。

主卧室和起居室以推拉门隔开,起居室则与双人床卧室相连。套房还设有两间带淋浴和浴缸的浴室、两个露台(其中一个为环绕式阳台)以及一间宾客化妆室。

查看房价

尊贵湾景双卧室套房

我想要一间带两间卧室、两个露台,并可欣赏海湾美景的 140 平方米双卧室套房。

这些宽敞的双卧室套房俯瞰比斯坎湾和比斯肯岛的美丽风光。房内配有大型起居区、两间卧室,还有两间带浴缸和雨林淋浴的浴室。该房型还设有两个露台。

查看房价

文华总统套房

我想要一间配有厨房、水疗室和 Peloton 动感单车的单卧室总统套房。

除了厨房、起居室、饭厅、主卧和露台外,这一精美套房还配有私密水疗室和 Peloton 动感单车,客人可以随时在套房的私密环境中进行锻炼。

查看房价

高级岛景客房

我想要一间带露台和大理石浴室并俯瞰 Brickell Key 小岛美景的雅致客房。

这间客房配有特大床,灯光柔和优雅,摆设着精美木桌等家具。紧邻卧室的大理石浴室内设有浴缸和步入式淋浴。所有客房均设露台,可俯瞰 Brickell Key 岛屿美景。

查看房价

豪华天际线尽管客房

我想要一间享有迈阿密天际线景观、带露台和起居区的客房。

这些高雅的客房位于 7-19 层,可将迈阿密天际线美景尽收眼底。宽敞的卧室均配备有大书桌和露台。紧邻的浴室内配有浴缸和独立的玻璃幕墙淋浴。

查看房价

奢华湾景客房

我想要一间带露台和休息区的 41 平方米客房,并且可以欣赏比斯肯湾的美景。

客房位于 7-20 楼,配备桌椅,享有壮观的比斯肯湾美景。紧邻的浴室中设有大浴缸和宽敞的步入式玻璃幕墙淋浴。所有客房均设露台。

查看房价

豪华阳台客房

我想从宽敞的阳台上欣赏比斯肯湾和城市天际线美景。

这些客房享有比斯肯湾和迈阿密天际线的壮阔美景。宽敞的大理石浴室配有步入式玻璃幕墙淋浴、椭圆形浴缸和窗户。客房内还设有休息区和宽敞的阳台。

查看房价

标准湾景套房

我想要一间带露台、起居室,可欣赏比斯肯湾和天际线美景的 48 平方米套房。

套房布局宽敞,设有落地窗、私人露台、带有沙发和书桌的大型起居区,以及带步入式淋浴和浴缸的浴室。置身其中,斯肯湾和迈阿密天际线的美景一览无余。

查看房价

天际线景观三卧室套房

我想要一间带三间卧室和三个露台的双卧室湾景套房。

这些三卧室套房可饱览比斯肯湾美景,是家庭出游的理想下榻之地。起居室和主卧室以推拉门隔开。另外两间卧室通过起居室与套房相连,分别配有双人床和特大床。

查看房价

东方阁楼套房

这间豪华的套房位于顶楼,视野极为开阔,设有全长露台以及带钢琴和壁炉的起居室。紧邻小厨房的用餐室可供 8 人就座。此外还设有带 65 英寸 B&O 等离子电视的多媒体室。

天际线景观套房

这间宽敞的套房设有华丽的环绕式阳台,米纸风格的推拉门将特大床卧室与起居室隔开。大理石浴室配有浸入式浴缸和步入式淋浴。

湾景套房

套房由大卧室、带桌椅的起居室和宾客化妆室组成。卧室设有两道门,可直通带独立浴缸和淋浴的豪华浴室。露台享有比斯肯湾的美景。

尊贵湾景套房

这些精美的套房设有大卧室和宽敞的起居区。宾客可站在套房的露台上欣赏比斯肯岛和比斯肯湾的壮丽景致,亦或躺在浴室的椭圆形浴缸里饱览如斯美景。

天际线景观双卧室套房

主卧室和起居室以推拉门隔开,起居室则与双人床卧室相连。套房还设有两间带淋浴和浴缸的浴室、两个露台(其中一个为环绕式阳台)以及一间宾客化妆室。

尊贵湾景双卧室套房

这些宽敞的双卧室套房俯瞰比斯坎湾和比斯肯岛的美丽风光。房内配有大型起居区、两间卧室,还有两间带浴缸和雨林淋浴的浴室。该房型还设有两个露台。

文华总统套房

除了厨房、起居室、饭厅、主卧和露台外,这一精美套房还配有私密水疗室和 Peloton 动感单车,客人可以随时在套房的私密环境中进行锻炼。

高级岛景客房

这间客房配有特大床,灯光柔和优雅,摆设着精美木桌等家具。紧邻卧室的大理石浴室内设有浴缸和步入式淋浴。所有客房均设露台,可俯瞰 Brickell Key 岛屿美景。

豪华天际线尽管客房

这些高雅的客房位于 7-19 层,可将迈阿密天际线美景尽收眼底。宽敞的卧室均配备有大书桌和露台。紧邻的浴室内配有浴缸和独立的玻璃幕墙淋浴。

奢华湾景客房

客房位于 7-20 楼,配备桌椅,享有壮观的比斯肯湾美景。紧邻的浴室中设有大浴缸和宽敞的步入式玻璃幕墙淋浴。所有客房均设露台。

豪华阳台客房

这些客房享有比斯肯湾和迈阿密天际线的壮阔美景。宽敞的大理石浴室配有步入式玻璃幕墙淋浴、椭圆形浴缸和窗户。客房内还设有休息区和宽敞的阳台。

标准湾景套房

套房布局宽敞,设有落地窗、私人露台、带有沙发和书桌的大型起居区,以及带步入式淋浴和浴缸的浴室。置身其中,斯肯湾和迈阿密天际线的美景一览无余。

天际线景观三卧室套房

这些三卧室套房可饱览比斯肯湾美景,是家庭出游的理想下榻之地。起居室和主卧室以推拉门隔开。另外两间卧室通过起居室与套房相连,分别配有双人床和特大床。

天际线景观套房

这间宽敞的套房设有华丽的环绕式阳台,米纸风格的推拉门将特大床卧室与起居室隔开。大理石浴室配有浸入式浴缸和步入式淋浴。

查看详情 查看房价

湾景套房

套房由大卧室、带桌椅的起居室和宾客化妆室组成。卧室设有两道门,可直通带独立浴缸和淋浴的豪华浴室。露台享有比斯肯湾的美景。

查看详情 查看房价

尊贵湾景套房

这些精美的套房设有大卧室和宽敞的起居区。宾客可站在套房的露台上欣赏比斯肯岛和比斯肯湾的壮丽景致,亦或躺在浴室的椭圆形浴缸里饱览如斯美景。

查看详情 查看房价

高级岛景客房

这间客房配有特大床,灯光柔和优雅,摆设着精美木桌等家具。紧邻卧室的大理石浴室内设有浴缸和步入式淋浴。所有客房均设露台,可俯瞰 Brickell Key 岛屿美景。

查看详情 查看房价

豪华天际线尽管客房

这些高雅的客房位于 7-19 层,可将迈阿密天际线美景尽收眼底。宽敞的卧室均配备有大书桌和露台。紧邻的浴室内配有浴缸和独立的玻璃幕墙淋浴。

查看详情 查看房价

标准湾景套房

套房布局宽敞,设有落地窗、私人露台、带有沙发和书桌的大型起居区,以及带步入式淋浴和浴缸的浴室。置身其中,斯肯湾和迈阿密天际线的美景一览无余。

查看详情 查看房价

Mandarin Oriental The Hotel Group

Immerse yourself in

Miami

Phone +1 (305) 913 8288
Local Time 6:05 pm EDT

Surrounded by stunning water and city views, Mandarin Oriental, Miami brings the essence of Five-Star luxury to Brickell Key. With a private infinity edge pool, high energy bayside dining and an exotic day spa, the hotel offers a taste of Asian serenity in sun-kissed Miami.

Art Deco style & Oriental luxury

Rooms & Suites

Show Me :

Oriental Penthouse Suite

I'd like a one-bed suite with a balcony, kitchen, dining room, media room and piano.

This magnificent top floor suite has spectacular views, a full-length balcony and a living room with a piano and a fireplace. The dining room with adjoining kitchenette seats 8. There is a media room with 65-inch B&O Plasma TV.

See Details

Junior Bay View Suite

I'd like a 48sqm suite with balcony, living room, and Biscayne Bay and skyline views.

Spaciously designed with floor-to-ceiling windows and a private balcony, rooms feature a large living area with sofa and desk, and a bathroom with walk-in shower and bath. Views stretch over Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline.

See Details Check Rates

Skyline View Suite

I prefer a one-bed suite with wraparound balcony, great views and a living room.

This spacious suite with magnificent wraparound balcony, features a king bedroom separated from the living room by rice paper sliding doors. The marble bathroom has a deep soaking tub and walk-in shower.

See Details Check Rates

Bay View Suite

I'd like a view of Biscayne Bay from my 85sqm suite with balcony and living room.

Accommodation consists of a large bedroom, living room with seating and desk, and powder room. Double doors open from the bedroom into an opulent bathroom with freestanding bath and shower. A balcony provides Biscayne Bay views.

See Details Check Rates

Skyline View Two-Bedroom Suite

I prefer a 100sqm two-bed suite with two bathrooms, two balconies and a living room.

Sliding doors separate the master bedroom from the living room, which connects to a double-bedded room. The suite also boasts two bathrooms with showers and baths, as well as two balconies (one is wraparound) and a powder room.

See Details Check Rates

Premier Bay View Suite

I'd like a 98sqm suite with a balcony, living room, oval bath and Biscayne Bay views.

These beautiful suites feature a large bedroom and a spacious living area. The suite’s balcony offers stunning views over Key Biscayne and Biscayne Bay, which can also be enjoyed from the oval-shaped tub in the bathroom.

See Details Check Rates

Premier Bay View Two-Bedroom Suite

I prefer a 140sqm two-bed suite with two bathrooms, Bay views and two balconies.

These spacious two-bedroom suites overlook Biscayne Bay and Key Biscayne. Accommodation includes a large living area, two bedrooms and two bathrooms replete with baths and rainforest showers. This suite also enjoys two balconies.

See Details Check Rates

Mandarin Presidential Suite

I'd like a Presidential one-bed suite with kitchen, dining room, balcony and spa.

This stunning suite boasts a kitchen with bar, living room, dining room, master bedroom and balcony. The suite’s most outstanding feature is its spa room, where treatments and bath rituals in an infinity-edge bath can be enjoyed.

See Details Check Rates

Superior Island View Room

I'd like an elegant room overlooking Brickell Key with a balcony and marble bathroom.

This room features a king bed, elegant lighting and furnishings including a beautiful wooden desk. Adjacent to the bedroom lies a marble bathroom with bath and walk-in shower. All rooms have balconies overlooking Brickell Key.

See Details Check Rates

Deluxe Skyline View

I prefer a room with Miami skyline views, a balcony and a living area.

Located on our 7th - 19th floors, these elegant rooms offer spectacular views over Miami’s beautiful skyline. The spacious bedroom boasts a large desk and balcony. The adjacent bathroom features a bath and separate glass shower.

See Details Check Rates

Deluxe Bay View

I would like a 41sqm room with a balcony, view of Biscayne Bay and a seating area.

Enjoying spectacular views of Biscayne Bay, rooms are located on our 7th - 20th floors and feature seating and desk areas. The adjoining bathroom has a large bath and spacious walk-in glass shower. All rooms have balconies.

See Details Check Rates

Deluxe Veranda Room

I prefer views of Biscayne Bay and the city skyline from my spacious veranda.

These rooms enjoy views over Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline. The large marble bathroom offers guests a walk-in glass shower, oval shaped bath and a window. Rooms also benefit from a seating area and spacious veranda.

See Details Check Rates

Skyline View Three-Bedroom Suite

I'd like Bay views from my three-bed suite with three bathrooms and three balconies.

With Biscayne Bay views, these 3-bed suites are ideal for families. Sliding doors divide the living room from the master bedroom. Two other bedrooms (one king bed, one with doubles) are connected to the suite via the living room.

See Details Check Rates

Oriental Penthouse Suite

This magnificent top floor suite has spectacular views, a full-length balcony and a living room with a piano and a fireplace. The dining room with adjoining kitchenette seats 8. There is a media room with 65-inch B&O Plasma TV.

See Details

Junior Bay View Suite

Spaciously designed with floor-to-ceiling windows and a private balcony, rooms feature a large living area with sofa and desk, and a bathroom with walk-in shower and bath. Views stretch over Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline.

See Details check rates

Skyline View Suite

This spacious suite with magnificent wraparound balcony, features a king bedroom separated from the living room by rice paper sliding doors. The marble bathroom has a deep soaking tub and walk-in shower.

See Details check rates

Bay View Suite

Accommodation consists of a large bedroom, living room with seating and desk, and powder room. Double doors open from the bedroom into an opulent bathroom with freestanding bath and shower. A balcony provides Biscayne Bay views.

See Details check rates

Skyline View Two-Bedroom Suite

Sliding doors separate the master bedroom from the living room, which connects to a double-bedded room. The suite also boasts two bathrooms with showers and baths, as well as two balconies (one is wraparound) and a powder room.

See Details check rates

Premier Bay View Suite

These beautiful suites feature a large bedroom and a spacious living area. The suite’s balcony offers stunning views over Key Biscayne and Biscayne Bay, which can also be enjoyed from the oval-shaped tub in the bathroom.

See Details check rates

Premier Bay View Two-Bedroom Suite

These spacious two-bedroom suites overlook Biscayne Bay and Key Biscayne. Accommodation includes a large living area, two bedrooms and two bathrooms replete with baths and rainforest showers. This suite also enjoys two balconies.

See Details check rates

Mandarin Presidential Suite

This stunning suite boasts a kitchen with bar, living room, dining room, master bedroom and balcony. The suite’s most outstanding feature is its spa room, where treatments and bath rituals in an infinity-edge bath can be enjoyed.

See Details check rates

Superior Island View Room

This room features a king bed, elegant lighting and furnishings including a beautiful wooden desk. Adjacent to the bedroom lies a marble bathroom with bath and walk-in shower. All rooms have balconies overlooking Brickell Key.

See Details check rates

Deluxe Skyline View

Located on our 7th - 19th floors, these elegant rooms offer spectacular views over Miami’s beautiful skyline. The spacious bedroom boasts a large desk and balcony. The adjacent bathroom features a bath and separate glass shower.

See Details check rates

Deluxe Bay View

Enjoying spectacular views of Biscayne Bay, rooms are located on our 7th - 20th floors and feature seating and desk areas. The adjoining bathroom has a large bath and spacious walk-in glass shower. All rooms have balconies.

See Details check rates

Deluxe Veranda Room

These rooms enjoy views over Biscayne Bay and the Miami skyline. The large marble bathroom offers guests a walk-in glass shower, oval shaped bath and a window. Rooms also benefit from a seating area and spacious veranda.

See Details check rates

Skyline View Three-Bedroom Suite

With Biscayne Bay views, these 3-bed suites are ideal for families. Sliding doors divide the living room from the master bedroom. Two other bedrooms (one king bed, one with doubles) are connected to the suite via the living room.

See Details check rates

Life is full of

Temptation

Complimentary Wi-Fi

Rates from  USD 259

Best Available Rate

Rates from  USD 259

Complimentary Wi-Fi

Rates from  USD 259

Luxury Breaks

Rates from  USD 259

She's a fan.

Caterina Murino

From Asia to the Americas, find out why our celebrity fans love to stay at Mandarin Oriental hotels and where in the world they plan to visit next.

see all our fans

Connected to the

Heart of the City

EXPLORE OUR ONLINE MAGAZINE, DESTINATION MO

Destination Mo

A Weekend in Miami

Renowned for its nightlife, beaches, art deco architecture and wall-to-wall sunshine, the Magic City has a burgeoning art, fashion and dining scene, making it the perfect holiday paradise

View Article

Destination Mo

Beach Haven

Whether you choose a treatment on the beach or the privacy of the indoor sanctuary, The Spa at Mandarin Oriental, Miami offers a unique and uplifting sun-and-sea experience.

View Article