淋漓尽致地体验‎‎‏‎

三亚

电话86 (898) 8820 9999
当地时间 9:14 CST
当地天气 25/30 °C
PDF 概况

三亚文华东方酒店将现代时尚设计与闲适的海滩风范完美融合,是海南岛上诗意的度假酒店。热带风情浓厚的自然环境、广受赞誉的餐饮和令人赞叹的水疗中心,造就了轻松写意的奢华滨海度假体验。

完美的海滨度假地

客房和套房

显示

园林居

我喜欢居于一层,设有起居室,拥有独立餐桌和露台的套房。

位于一层的单卧室套房,宽敞明亮,并配有特大床、步入式衣橱以及带有超大浴缸和独立淋浴间的浴室。起居室配有舒适的沙发,可容纳4个人的餐桌,并与宽敞的露台相连。起居室配有一张沙发和四人餐桌,与宽敞的大露台连通。

揽海居

我想要住进超大海景套房,房间拥有与套房等宽的大露台。

从宽敞套房内,可以眺望南中国海的壮美景致。卧室和起居室设计雅致,皆可通往与套房等宽的大露台。浴室配有超大浴缸和雨林淋浴间。

查看房价

翠园轩

我想要一间光线充足、带私人露台并且能欣赏花园美景的客房。

充足的自然光透过百叶窗天花板和玻璃门洒满宽敞的客房,而玻璃门外则是一个私人露台。入住宾客还能于房内欣赏花园美景。大理石浴室内设独立浴缸和步入式淋浴。

查看房价

碧园轩

我想要倚在露台的日光浴躺椅上,安静地欣赏花园景致。

舒适客房与布置精美的露台相连,露台上配有雅致的日光浴躺椅。大理石浴室与卧室相邻,配有独立浴缸、步入式淋浴间和组合式梳妆盥洗盆。

查看房价

观海轩

我想要一间雅致的海景客房,房间要配有宽敞露台和水疗中心般的浴室。

宽大的露台给客房带来充足的自然光,在阳台可以纵览中国南海的开阔美景。大理石浴室的设计同样迷人,配有独立浴缸、步入式淋浴间和高雅的盥洗区,给人一种身处水疗中心般的美妙感受。

查看房价

海风阁

我想要住进有宽敞的露台、半室外浴缸、宽敞的起居空间以及能欣赏到海景的房间。

卧室宽敞,配有特大床、舒适的沙发以及雅致的桌子,从这里可以将中国南海的美景尽收眼底。大露台配有躺椅以及超大半室外浴缸。浴室配有步入式淋浴间。

查看房价

嬉水闻涛阁

我想要一间配有私人凉亭、泡池和露台,并且能从凉亭欣赏美丽海景的客房。

客房位于一楼郁郁葱葱的花园之中。入住宾客可使用私人凉亭及泡池。另外还配有露台、带特大床和起居区的典雅卧室,以及带淋浴和浴缸的宽敞浴室。

查看房价

泳池观海阁

我想要一间带露台和落地窗,并且能进出半私人泳池的客房。

客房配有落地玻璃门和带躺椅的露台,入住泳池观海阁的宾客可进出半私人泳池。浴室奢华大气,内设超大浴缸和步入式淋浴。

查看房价

观海别墅

我想要住进带两间卧室、两间浴室、花园和泳池的傍山别墅。

一楼设有一间配有两张单人床的卧室和舒适无比的起居室,可直通私家花园。园内有无边泳池和用餐区。楼上主卧通往宽敞的浴室,浴室布置精美,配有超大淋浴和雨林淋浴间。

查看房价

南海泳池别墅

我想要一栋带花园和无边泳池,并且能欣赏海景的海滨双卧室别墅。

置身于这些海滨别墅中,可将一望无际的广阔海景尽收眼底。配套设施包括位于一楼的起居室和配有两张单人床的卧室,以及楼上带超大淋浴套间的卧室。花园中设有无边泳池和餐桌。

查看房价

珊瑚湾豪华别墅

我想要住在带无边泳池和花园的海滨双卧室海景别墅。

这座豪华别墅拥有私家花园,花园内设有日光浴平台、凉亭和无边泳池。双人床客房和起居室位于一楼。楼上主卧室通往浴室,浴室内配有浴缸和室外淋浴间。

查看房价

园林居

位于一层的单卧室套房,宽敞明亮,并配有特大床、步入式衣橱以及带有超大浴缸和独立淋浴间的浴室。起居室配有舒适的沙发,可容纳4个人的餐桌,并与宽敞的露台相连。起居室配有一张沙发和四人餐桌,与宽敞的大露台连通。

揽海居

从宽敞套房内,可以眺望南中国海的壮美景致。卧室和起居室设计雅致,皆可通往与套房等宽的大露台。浴室配有超大浴缸和雨林淋浴间。

翠园轩

充足的自然光透过百叶窗天花板和玻璃门洒满宽敞的客房,而玻璃门外则是一个私人露台。入住宾客还能于房内欣赏花园美景。大理石浴室内设独立浴缸和步入式淋浴。

碧园轩

舒适客房与布置精美的露台相连,露台上配有雅致的日光浴躺椅。大理石浴室与卧室相邻,配有独立浴缸、步入式淋浴间和组合式梳妆盥洗盆。

观海轩

宽大的露台给客房带来充足的自然光,在阳台可以纵览中国南海的开阔美景。大理石浴室的设计同样迷人,配有独立浴缸、步入式淋浴间和高雅的盥洗区,给人一种身处水疗中心般的美妙感受。

海风阁

卧室宽敞,配有特大床、舒适的沙发以及雅致的桌子,从这里可以将中国南海的美景尽收眼底。大露台配有躺椅以及超大半室外浴缸。浴室配有步入式淋浴间。

嬉水闻涛阁

客房位于一楼郁郁葱葱的花园之中。入住宾客可使用私人凉亭及泡池。另外还配有露台、带特大床和起居区的典雅卧室,以及带淋浴和浴缸的宽敞浴室。

泳池观海阁

客房配有落地玻璃门和带躺椅的露台,入住泳池观海阁的宾客可进出半私人泳池。浴室奢华大气,内设超大浴缸和步入式淋浴。

观海别墅

一楼设有一间配有两张单人床的卧室和舒适无比的起居室,可直通私家花园。园内有无边泳池和用餐区。楼上主卧通往宽敞的浴室,浴室布置精美,配有超大淋浴和雨林淋浴间。

南海泳池别墅

置身于这些海滨别墅中,可将一望无际的广阔海景尽收眼底。配套设施包括位于一楼的起居室和配有两张单人床的卧室,以及楼上带超大淋浴套间的卧室。花园中设有无边泳池和餐桌。

珊瑚湾豪华别墅

这座豪华别墅拥有私家花园,花园内设有日光浴平台、凉亭和无边泳池。双人床客房和起居室位于一楼。楼上主卧室通往浴室,浴室内配有浴缸和室外淋浴间。

他是我们的粉丝

陈坤

从亚洲到美洲,了解我们的名人粉丝为何钟爱文华东方酒店,探寻他们的下一站目的地。

查看我们的所有粉丝

连通

城市中心

目的地 Mo

畅游三亚必备指南

三亚是位于华南地区海南岛热带山区的优质度假胜地,在古代被称为“天涯海角 而今,二者在三亚文华东方酒店前的延绵海滩上美妙邂逅。

目的地 Mo

儿童游乐

江女士为您介绍她在三亚文华东方酒店 CoCo 儿童俱乐部乐趣十足的日常领队工作。

exteior of mandarin oriental, sanyafresh restaurant at mandarin oriental, sanyapool villa bedroom with view at mandarin oriental, sanyaspa treatment at mandarin oriental, sanyasunset at mandarin oriental, sanya

Immerse yourself in

Sanya

Phone+86 (898) 8820 9999
Local Time11:19 am HKT
Local Weather75/85 °F

Combining contemporary design with laid-back beach chic, Mandarin Oriental, Sanya is an idyllic hotel on Hainan Island. With a tropical setting, acclaimed dining and a wonderful spa, we offer luxury infused with effortless style.

You can now book any Mandarin Oriental property around the globe from within the WeChat platform with just a few clicks and utilise the in-App WeChat Pay account to secure reservations. Scan our QR code here to find out more:

qr code

Perfect beachside retreats

Rooms & Suites

Show Me:

Garden View Family Suite

A ground-floor one-bed suite with living room, dining table and terrace.

These spacious ground floor one-bedroom suites feature a king bed, walk-in wardrobe and bathroom with oversized bath and walk-in shower. Furnished with a sofa and dining table for 4, the living room leads out to a large terrace.

Ocean View Suite

A one-bed suite with ocean views and a balcony running its full length.

These one-bed suites offer spectacular views of the South China Sea. Running the full length of the suite is a large balcony, accessed from the bedroom and living room. Bathrooms feature an oversized bath and rainforest shower.

Check Rates

Terrace Room

Light-filled rooms with garden views and a private terrace.

Enjoying garden views, these spacious rooms enjoy an abundance of light thanks to louvered ceilings and glass doors, opening out onto a private terrace. Marble bathrooms are complete with a freestanding bath and walk-in shower.

Check Rates

Deluxe Garden View Room

Contemporary rooms with peaceful garden views and a balcony with sun loungers.

Opening out to decked balconies furnished with sun loungers, these comfortable rooms have a contemporary Asian feel. Adjacent to the bedroom, a marble bathroom is fitted with a stand-alone bath, walk-in shower and vanity unit.

Check Rates

Ocean View Room

With ocean views, these elegant rooms have a large balcony and spa-like bathroom.

These light-filled rooms feature a spacious balcony offering expansive views of the South China Sea. Providing a spa-like sanctuary, the marble bathrooms are fitted with a stand-alone bath, walk-in shower and elegant vanity area.

Check Rates

Ocean Breeze Pavilion

With ocean views, a large balcony, semi-outdoor bath and sitting area.

Overlooking the South China Sea, bedrooms are spacious and feature king beds, comfortable sofas and elegant desks. A large balcony is home to a daybed and oversized semi-outdoor bath. The bathroom features a walk-in shower.

Check Rates

Oceanfront Pavilion with Plunge Pool

A pavilion with ocean views, private gazebo, plunge pool and terrace.

Located on our ground floor and surrounded by lush gardens, rooms enjoy use of a private gazebo and plunge pool. There’s also a terrace, large bedroom with king bed and sitting area, and a large bathroom with a shower and bath.

Check Rates

Pool Pavilion

With a terrace, floor-to-ceiling windows and direct to ocean view pool.

Offering direct access to a ocean view swimming pool, rooms feature floor-to-ceiling glass doors and a terrace with a daybed. Inside, lavishly appointed bathrooms feature an oversized bath and walk-in shower.

Check Rates

Ocean View Pool Villa

These 2-storey ocean view villas have two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a garden & pool.

The ground floor features a twin bedroom, living room and access to a private garden with infinity pool and dining area. Upstairs, the master bedroom leads into a vast bathroom with oversized jetted bath and rainforest shower.

Check Rates

South China Sea Pool Villa

This beachfront two-bed villa has sea views, a garden and infinity pool.

These beachfront villas boast panoramic sea views. Accommodation includes a ground floor living room and twin bedroom, and an upstairs bedroom with ensuite oversized jetted bath. The garden has an infinity pool and dining table.

Check Rates

Coral Bay Deluxe Villa

Stunning views from these beachside two-bed villas with infinity pool and garden.

This stunning villa features a private garden with sundeck, gazebo and infinity pool. On the ground floor lies a twin-bedded room and living room. Upstairs, the master bedroom leads into a bathroom with bath and outdoor shower.

Check Rates

Garden View Family Suite

These spacious ground floor one-bedroom suites feature a king bed, walk-in wardrobe and bathroom with oversized bath and walk-in shower. Furnished with a sofa and dining table for 4, the living room leads out to a large terrace.

Ocean View Suite

These one-bed suites offer spectacular views of the South China Sea. Running the full length of the suite is a large balcony, accessed from the bedroom and living room. Bathrooms feature an oversized bath and rainforest shower.

Terrace Room

Enjoying garden views, these spacious rooms enjoy an abundance of light thanks to louvered ceilings and glass doors, opening out onto a private terrace. Marble bathrooms are complete with a freestanding bath and walk-in shower.

Deluxe Garden View Room

Opening out to decked balconies furnished with sun loungers, these comfortable rooms have a contemporary Asian feel. Adjacent to the bedroom, a marble bathroom is fitted with a stand-alone bath, walk-in shower and vanity unit.

Ocean View Room

These light-filled rooms feature a spacious balcony offering expansive views of the South China Sea. Providing a spa-like sanctuary, the marble bathrooms are fitted with a stand-alone bath, walk-in shower and elegant vanity area.

Ocean Breeze Pavilion

Overlooking the South China Sea, bedrooms are spacious and feature king beds, comfortable sofas and elegant desks. A large balcony is home to a daybed and oversized semi-outdoor bath. The bathroom features a walk-in shower.

Oceanfront Pavilion with Plunge Pool

Located on our ground floor and surrounded by lush gardens, rooms enjoy use of a private gazebo and plunge pool. There’s also a terrace, large bedroom with king bed and sitting area, and a large bathroom with a shower and bath.

Pool Pavilion

Offering direct access to a ocean view swimming pool, rooms feature floor-to-ceiling glass doors and a terrace with a daybed. Inside, lavishly appointed bathrooms feature an oversized bath and walk-in shower.

Ocean View Pool Villa

The ground floor features a twin bedroom, living room and access to a private garden with infinity pool and dining area. Upstairs, the master bedroom leads into a vast bathroom with oversized jetted bath and rainforest shower.

South China Sea Pool Villa

These beachfront villas boast panoramic sea views. Accommodation includes a ground floor living room and twin bedroom, and an upstairs bedroom with ensuite oversized jetted bath. The garden has an infinity pool and dining table.

Coral Bay Deluxe Villa

This stunning villa features a private garden with sundeck, gazebo and infinity pool. On the ground floor lies a twin-bedded room and living room. Upstairs, the master bedroom leads into a bathroom with bath and outdoor shower.

Life is full of

Temptation

Make Your Stay Even Better.

Staycation by M.O.

Rates from CNY 1300

Make Your Stay Even Better.

By becoming a Fan of M.O., you can now enjoy complimentary WiFi, members-only offers and a welcome amenity every time you stay with us, wherever that may be.

One More Night

Rates from CNY 1300

Connected to the

Heart of the City

View of Sanya beach and sea

MO Magazine

Your essential guide to Sanya

Sanya’s culture has long revolved around the water, and Mandarin Oriental, Sanya's beachfront location lets you make the most of the serene South China Sea. Discover what else Hainan Island has to offer

Joggers on river path in Boston

MO Magazine

How to cultivate resilience in 2021

Try these physical and psychological methods to strengthen your resilience in 2021

Mandarin Oriental, Sanya and bay

MO Magazine

The world’s ultimate retreats

Discover five extraordinary places where you can recharge, reconnect or reinvent, from Canouan to Sanya