上海健身和康体

健身和康体

在我们的健身中心活动一下筋骨,或是跳入泳池畅游一番吧。我们还设有美甲沙龙,可提供美甲和足疗护理。

健身中心

为了适应不同的专业程度、健身经验和身体状况,我们的健身中心配备了先进的设施,如 Arke Core Centric 训练方法可以助您收获有效的运动效果,并迅速实现卓越的健身成就。我们将结合康体系统为您评估健康情况、制定目标和设计您的定制训练计划。

私人教练

我们专属的健身专家团队可评估您的健康情况,确定和设定目标,并为您设计定制训练计划,帮助您达成健身目标。

操课内容

操课内容包括太极拳、普拉提、Core Centric 室内体操以及融合武术与拳击元素的综合搏击。我们可为您提供私人课程及团体(2 位学员)课程。 

游泳池

开放时间为上午 7 点至晚上 11 点(24 小时向酒店及行政公寓住客开放)。

25 米室内泳池宽敞开阔,设有活力泳池和儿童泳池,全天候向酒店客人和公寓楼客人开放。泳池旁边是泳池露台,客人们可在此驻足小憩,并品尝水疗中心美食。酒店住客和水疗中心客人均可使用男士和女士热浴设施,包括水晶蒸汽室、桑拿、香薰和色彩疗法体验淋浴室、温浴休息室以及冰泉。

游泳课程、私人水上运动训练及指导

游泳教练将帮助初学者放松心情,并根据您的节奏传授多种水上运动技巧,助您迅速恢复健康和灵活性。(酒店和公寓住客以及健身和康体中心会员专享)。

ShanghaiFitness & Wellness

Fitness & Wellness

Work out in our fitness centre or take a dip in our pool. We also have a relaxing nail spa for manicures and pedicures

Fitness and Wellness Centre

Catering to all levels of expertise, experience and conditioning, our fitness and wellness centre is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment including the Arke Core Centric training method to achieve optimum physical fitness and excellent results quickly. Used together with the Wellness System, we can assess fitness levels, set goals and design customised training programmemes.

Personal Training

Our dedicated team of wellness professionals can help you fulfil your fitness goals and assess your fitness level, identify and set goals, and design a customised training programmeme for you.

Exercise Classes

Including Tai Chi, Floor Pilates, Core Centric and Fusion Fitness (a combination of Martial Arts, Kung Fu and Boxing). Private and semi-private classes (for 2 people) are also available. 

Swimming Pool

Opening Hours 7am - 11pm (24 hour access for hotel guests and residents)

A spectacular 25-metre indoor Swimming Pool with Vitality Pool and Children’s Pool is available to guests and residents around the clock. The pool opens out onto a Pool Deck where guests can relax and sample delicious spa cuisine. Hotel and spa guests can also enjoy the men’s and women’s thermal bathing facilities, featuring a Crystal Steam Room, Sauna, Aromatic and Colour Therapy Experience Showers, Tepidarium Loungers and an Ice Fountain.

Swimming Lessons, Personal Aquatic Training and Coaching

For beginners our swimming instructors put you at ease and teach you to swim at your own pace or for the experienced they can assist with combining aquatic training techniques to improve overall fitness and flexibility. (Available for Hotel Guests and Residents and Fitness & Wellness Members only).