淋漓尽致地体验‎‎‏‎

上海

电话86 (21) 2082 9888
当地时间 5:57 CST
当地天气 18/23 °C

坐落在黄浦江畔的豪华酒店。酒店位于浦东金融区中心,将时尚风范、舒适和服务完美集于一身。我们对酒店的创意餐厅、宁静的水疗中心和现代设计倍感自豪。

现代时尚和紧追潮流的气息

客房和套房

显示

东方套房 - 双卧室

我想要一间配有吧台、30 平方米浴室和管家服务的复式双卧室套房。

这间双卧室套房横跨两层楼面,提供管家服务和行政贵宾廊特权。主卧室、30 平方米的浴室和吧台区位于楼上。楼下则分布着次卧、起居室和宾客化妆室。

双卧室总统套房

我想要一间带屋顶花园、厨房、会议室和葡萄酒吧的 788 平方米双卧室套房。

套房占据酒店 25 楼的大部分空间,配有宽敞的主卧室、厨房、葡萄酒吧、会议室和用餐室,并自带酒窖。此外,还配备了 50 平方米的浴室和两个私密的屋顶花园。

行政套房

我想要一间带起居室、提供管家服务并且可进出俱乐部的单床景隅套房。

这些迷人的景隅套房内设宽敞的特大床卧室和独立的起居室。浴室空间宽敞,设有步入式雨林淋浴和圆形浴缸。宾客可按需享受管家服务,还可自由出入行政贵宾廊

查看房价

浦江逸景套房

我想要一间既可以享受俱乐部优惠,又能欣赏到美丽江景的单卧室套房。

这些单卧室套房均内设独立的起居室。水疗中心风格的浴室设有靠窗的浴缸和步入式雨林淋浴。宾客可按需享受管家服务,还可自由出入行政贵宾廊,并欣赏迷人江景。

查看房价

双辉套房

我想要一间可透过两面窗户墙欣赏上海美景的单卧室套房。

宽敞单卧室套房的两面墙上配有落地窗,宾客可自由进出行政贵宾廊,并按需预约管家服务。浴室配有雨林淋浴和紧邻落地窗的浸入式浴缸。

查看房价

江景套房

我想要一间可享受美丽江景和行政贵宾廊特权的 75 平方米精美单卧室套房。

这些单卧室套房配有独立的起居室,宾客可尊享行政贵宾廊特权,并按需预约管家服务。浴室配有靠窗的浸入式浴缸、步入式雨林淋浴和双人梳妆台,营造出近乎水疗中心般的氛围。

查看房价

明珠套房

我想要一间可欣赏明珠塔美景的 101 平方米别致单卧室套房。

这些套房的两侧装有落地窗,可眺望东方明珠塔。内饰奢华高贵,设有宽敞的起居室和卧室。浴室配备有靠窗的浴缸和雨林淋浴。

查看房价

尊贵江景套房

我想要一间带起居室、可享受行政贵宾廊特权和美丽江景的 101 平方米单卧室套房。

这间套房内设一间大卧室和一间起居室,窗边摆放着中式沙发,可俯瞰黄浦江美景。大理石浴室设有浴缸和独立的玻璃幕墙淋浴。宾客可按需预约管家服务。

查看房价

单卧室公寓

我想要一间带厨房和大窗户,可欣赏城市美景的单卧室公寓。

公寓设计雅致,配有一张特大床、座椅和大书桌,还有一间小厨房可供喜欢烹饪的宾客使用。浴室配备了大浴缸和步入式淋浴等设施,洋溢着轻松休闲的格调。

单卧室

我想要一间带起居区、用餐区和厨房区域,可欣赏城市风光的单卧室公寓。

主卧室配有步入式衣橱,套间浴室内设独立淋浴和浴缸。宽敞的起居区分成几个区域:休息区摆放着沙发,用餐区布置有餐桌,此外还设有一个小厨房。

双卧室公寓

我想要一间带两间浴室、起居/用餐区和小厨房的双卧室公寓。

这些双卧室公寓配有宽敞的起居空间,精心划分成一个四人用餐区、一个休息区和一个小厨房。此外还设有两间浴室,其中一间配备了宽敞的浴缸和步入式淋浴。

三卧室公寓

我想要一间带起居/用餐区、小厨房和 3 间卧室的三浴室公寓。

这套三卧室公寓配有宽敞的起居室,精心划分为用餐区、办公区、休息区和烹饪区。公寓内设宽敞的储存空间和三间浴室,较大的一间浴室配有浴缸和步入式淋浴。

豪华江景客房

我想要一间设有落地窗和奢华浴室,并可欣赏迷人江景的客房。

这些精美的客房位于 3-20 层之间,可欣赏黄浦江上令人惊叹的美景。宽敞的浴室配有超大浸入式浴缸、双人梳妆盥洗区和步入式雨林淋浴。

查看房价

文华江景客房

我想要一间带圆形浴缸和步入式淋浴,还可欣赏江景和城市风光的别致客房。

透过落地窗,可将蜿蜒的黄埔江景和美丽的城市风光尽收眼底。房内的陈设包括一张特大床、宽大的办公桌和多款座椅。浴室配有步入式雨林淋浴和圆形浴缸。

查看房价

行政楼层江景客房

我想要一间配有管家服务的江景房,并可进出行政贵宾廊。

透过落地窗,黄浦江上的美景一览无余。客房氛围安静祥和,浴室配有步入式雨林淋浴和超大浴缸。客房的住客可享受管家服务,并自由进出行政贵宾廊。

查看房价

行政楼层文华江景客房

我想要一间可欣赏河流风光和明珠塔美景,并配有管家服务的 61 平方米行政楼层客房。

这些雅致的客房可欣赏黄浦江的美景,配有管家服务,入住的宾客可自由进出行政贵宾廊。房内的陈设包括宽大的办公桌和多款座椅。大理石地面的浴室配有雨林淋浴和圆形浴缸。

查看房价

东方套房 - 双卧室

这间双卧室套房横跨两层楼面,提供管家服务和行政贵宾廊特权。主卧室、30 平方米的浴室和吧台区位于楼上。楼下则分布着次卧、起居室和宾客化妆室。

双卧室总统套房

套房占据酒店 25 楼的大部分空间,配有宽敞的主卧室、厨房、葡萄酒吧、会议室和用餐室,并自带酒窖。此外,还配备了 50 平方米的浴室和两个私密的屋顶花园。

行政套房

这些迷人的景隅套房内设宽敞的特大床卧室和独立的起居室。浴室空间宽敞,设有步入式雨林淋浴和圆形浴缸。宾客可按需享受管家服务,还可自由出入行政贵宾廊

浦江逸景套房

这些单卧室套房均内设独立的起居室。水疗中心风格的浴室设有靠窗的浴缸和步入式雨林淋浴。宾客可按需享受管家服务,还可自由出入行政贵宾廊,并欣赏迷人江景。

双辉套房

宽敞单卧室套房的两面墙上配有落地窗,宾客可自由进出行政贵宾廊,并按需预约管家服务。浴室配有雨林淋浴和紧邻落地窗的浸入式浴缸。

江景套房

这些单卧室套房配有独立的起居室,宾客可尊享行政贵宾廊特权,并按需预约管家服务。浴室配有靠窗的浸入式浴缸、步入式雨林淋浴和双人梳妆台,营造出近乎水疗中心般的氛围。

明珠套房

这些套房的两侧装有落地窗,可眺望东方明珠塔。内饰奢华高贵,设有宽敞的起居室和卧室。浴室配备有靠窗的浴缸和雨林淋浴。

尊贵江景套房

这间套房内设一间大卧室和一间起居室,窗边摆放着中式沙发,可俯瞰黄浦江美景。大理石浴室设有浴缸和独立的玻璃幕墙淋浴。宾客可按需预约管家服务。

单卧室公寓

公寓设计雅致,配有一张特大床、座椅和大书桌,还有一间小厨房可供喜欢烹饪的宾客使用。浴室配备了大浴缸和步入式淋浴等设施,洋溢着轻松休闲的格调。

单卧室

主卧室配有步入式衣橱,套间浴室内设独立淋浴和浴缸。宽敞的起居区分成几个区域:休息区摆放着沙发,用餐区布置有餐桌,此外还设有一个小厨房。

双卧室公寓

这些双卧室公寓配有宽敞的起居空间,精心划分成一个四人用餐区、一个休息区和一个小厨房。此外还设有两间浴室,其中一间配备了宽敞的浴缸和步入式淋浴。

三卧室公寓

这套三卧室公寓配有宽敞的起居室,精心划分为用餐区、办公区、休息区和烹饪区。公寓内设宽敞的储存空间和三间浴室,较大的一间浴室配有浴缸和步入式淋浴。

豪华江景客房

这些精美的客房位于 3-20 层之间,可欣赏黄浦江上令人惊叹的美景。宽敞的浴室配有超大浸入式浴缸、双人梳妆盥洗区和步入式雨林淋浴。

文华江景客房

透过落地窗,可将蜿蜒的黄埔江景和美丽的城市风光尽收眼底。房内的陈设包括一张特大床、宽大的办公桌和多款座椅。浴室配有步入式雨林淋浴和圆形浴缸。

行政楼层江景客房

透过落地窗,黄浦江上的美景一览无余。客房氛围安静祥和,浴室配有步入式雨林淋浴和超大浴缸。客房的住客可享受管家服务,并自由进出行政贵宾廊。

行政楼层文华江景客房

这些雅致的客房可欣赏黄浦江的美景,配有管家服务,入住的宾客可自由进出行政贵宾廊。房内的陈设包括宽大的办公桌和多款座椅。大理石地面的浴室配有雨林淋浴和圆形浴缸。

她是我们的粉丝

杨紫琼

从亚洲到美洲,了解我们的名人粉丝为何钟爱文华东方酒店,探寻他们的下一站目的地。

查看我们的所有粉丝

Mandarin Oriental The Hotel Group

Immerse yourself in

Shanghai

Phone 86 (21) 2082 9888
Local Time 3:27 am HKT

A five-star luxury hotel located on the banks of the Huangpu River. In the heart of Pudong’s financial district, we offer the perfect combination of style, comfort and world-class service. We pride ourselves on our innovative restaurants, serene spa and contemporary design.

Contemporary chic, timeless style

Rooms & Suites

Show Me:

Presidential Suite Two Bedroom

I'd like a 788sqm two-bed suite with roof garden, kitchen, meeting room and wine bar.

Taking up the majority of the hotel's 25th floor, the suite boasts a spacious master bedroom, its own wine cellar, a kitchen, a wine bar, meeting room and dining room. There is also a 50-sqm bathroom and two private roof gardens.

See Details

Oriental Suite - Two Bedroom

I'd prefer a two-floor, two-bed suite with a bar, 30sqm bathroom and butler service.

Spread over two floors, this two-bed suite offers butler service and Club Lounge benefits. On the upper floor lies the master bedroom, a 30sqm bathroom and bar area. Downstairs is the second bedroom, living room and powder room.

See Details

Executive Suite

I'd like butler service in my one-bed corner suite with living room and Club access.

These attractive corner suites feature a large king bedroom and separate living room. A spacious bathroom includes a walk-in rainforest shower and round bathtub. Guests enjoy butler service on request and Club Lounge benefits.

See DetailsCheck Rates

Harbour City Suite

I would ilke a one-bedroom suite with dramatic river views and Club benefits.

These one-bed suites include a separate sitting room. Spa-like bathrooms offer window-side tubs and walk-in rainforest showers. Guests enjoy butler service on request, Club Lounge access and beautiful river views.

See DetailsCheck Rates

Twin Star Suite

I prefer a one-bed suite with Shanghai city views through two walls of windows.

This spacious one-bed suite has floor-to-ceiling windows on two sides, Club Lounge access and butler service on request. The bathroom features a rainforest shower and a deep-soaking bathtub adjacent to floor-to-ceiling windows.

See DetailsCheck Rates

River View Suite

I'd like an impressive 75sqm one-bed suite with river views and Club Lounge access.

These one-bed suites offer butler service on request, Club Lounge benefits and a private sitting room. Bathrooms with deep, window-side tubs, walk-in rainforest showers and twin vanity areas offer a wonderful spa-like ambience.

See DetailsCheck Rates

Pearl Tower Suite

I'd like Pearl Tower views from my chic 101sqm one-bedroom suite.

With floor-to-ceiling windows on two sides, these suites overlook the Oriental Pearl Tower. Interiors enjoy a luxurious feel with a spacious living room and bedroom. The bathroom boasts a window-side bath and rainforest shower.

See DetailsCheck Rates

Premier River View Suite

I'd like a 101sqm one-bed suite with river views, a living room and Club benefits.

Overlooking the Huangpu River, this suite includes a large bedroom with window-side Chinoise lounger and a living room. The marble bathroom has a bath and separate, glass-enclosed shower. Guests enjoy butler service on request.

See DetailsCheck Rates

One-bedroom Apartment

I'd like a one-bed apartment with living, dining and kitchen areas and city view.

The master bedroom features a walk-in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom with stand-alone shower and bath. The large living area is divided into zones with a seating area complete with sofa, dining area with table, and a kitchenette.

See Details

Three-bedroom Apartment

I prefer a 3-bedroom apartment with living/dining area, kitchenette and 3 bathrooms.

This three-bedroom apartment features a large living room with areas allocated to dining, working, relaxing and cooking. There’s ample storage space and three bathrooms, the largest of which enjoys a bath and walk-in shower.

See Details

Two-bedroom Apartment

I'd like a two-bed apartment with two bathrooms, living/dining area and kitchenette.

This two-bedroom apartment includes a large living space divided into zones including a dining area for four guests, a sitting area and kitchenette. In addition, there are two bathrooms, one with large bath and walk-in shower.

See Details

Studio Apartment

I'd like city views from a studio apartment with kitchen and large windows.

Elegantly furnished with a king-bed, seating and a large desk, apartments feature a small kitchen area for guests wishing to cook. Bathrooms offer a relaxing ambience with facilities including a large bath and walk-in shower.

See Details

Deluxe River View Room

I'd like beautiful river views, floor-to-ceiling windows and a luxurious bathroom.

Enjoying breathtaking views over the Huangpu River, these beautiful rooms are situated between our 3rd and 20th floors. Spacious bathrooms include a large soaking tub, twin vanity areas and walk-in rainforest shower.

See DetailsCheck Rates

Mandarin River View Room

I prefer a chic room with river and city views, a round bath and walk-in shower.

Floor-to-ceiling windows open up over the winding Huangpu River and the city beyond. Furnishings include a king bed, large desk and a choice of seating. The bathroom features a walk-in rainforest shower and a circular bathtub.

See DetailsCheck Rates

Club River View Room

I would like river views from my room with Club Lounge access and butler service.

Floor-to-ceiling windows offer incredible views across the Huangpu River. Enjoying a serene feel, bathrooms feature walk-in rainforest showers and oversized baths. Guests of these rooms enjoy butler service and Club Lounge access.

See DetailsCheck Rates

Club Mandarin River View Room

I'd like a 61sqm Club room with river and Pearl Tower views and butler service.

Offering butler service and Club Lounge access, these elegant rooms enjoy views of the Huangpu River. Furnishings include large desks and a choice of seating. A marble-floor bathroom features a rainforest shower and circular bath.

See DetailsCheck Rates

Presidential Suite Two Bedroom

Taking up the majority of the hotel's 25th floor, the suite boasts a spacious master bedroom, its own wine cellar, a kitchen, a wine bar, meeting room and dining room. There is also a 50-sqm bathroom and two private roof gardens.

See Details

Oriental Suite - Two Bedroom

Spread over two floors, this two-bed suite offers butler service and Club Lounge benefits. On the upper floor lies the master bedroom, a 30sqm bathroom and bar area. Downstairs is the second bedroom, living room and powder room.

See Details

Executive Suite

These attractive corner suites feature a large king bedroom and separate living room. A spacious bathroom includes a walk-in rainforest shower and round bathtub. Guests enjoy butler service on request and Club Lounge benefits.

See Detailscheck rates

Harbour City Suite

These one-bed suites include a separate sitting room. Spa-like bathrooms offer window-side tubs and walk-in rainforest showers. Guests enjoy butler service on request, Club Lounge access and beautiful river views.

See Detailscheck rates

Twin Star Suite

This spacious one-bed suite has floor-to-ceiling windows on two sides, Club Lounge access and butler service on request. The bathroom features a rainforest shower and a deep-soaking bathtub adjacent to floor-to-ceiling windows.

See Detailscheck rates

River View Suite

These one-bed suites offer butler service on request, Club Lounge benefits and a private sitting room. Bathrooms with deep, window-side tubs, walk-in rainforest showers and twin vanity areas offer a wonderful spa-like ambience.

See Detailscheck rates

Pearl Tower Suite

With floor-to-ceiling windows on two sides, these suites overlook the Oriental Pearl Tower. Interiors enjoy a luxurious feel with a spacious living room and bedroom. The bathroom boasts a window-side bath and rainforest shower.

See Detailscheck rates

Premier River View Suite

Overlooking the Huangpu River, this suite includes a large bedroom with window-side Chinoise lounger and a living room. The marble bathroom has a bath and separate, glass-enclosed shower. Guests enjoy butler service on request.

See Detailscheck rates

One-bedroom Apartment

The master bedroom features a walk-in wardrobe and ensuite bathroom with stand-alone shower and bath. The large living area is divided into zones with a seating area complete with sofa, dining area with table, and a kitchenette.

See Details

Three-bedroom Apartment

This three-bedroom apartment features a large living room with areas allocated to dining, working, relaxing and cooking. There’s ample storage space and three bathrooms, the largest of which enjoys a bath and walk-in shower.

See Details

Two-bedroom Apartment

This two-bedroom apartment includes a large living space divided into zones including a dining area for four guests, a sitting area and kitchenette. In addition, there are two bathrooms, one with large bath and walk-in shower.

See Details

Studio Apartment

Elegantly furnished with a king-bed, seating and a large desk, apartments feature a small kitchen area for guests wishing to cook. Bathrooms offer a relaxing ambience with facilities including a large bath and walk-in shower.

See Details

Deluxe River View Room

Enjoying breathtaking views over the Huangpu River, these beautiful rooms are situated between our 3rd and 20th floors. Spacious bathrooms include a large soaking tub, twin vanity areas and walk-in rainforest shower.

See Detailscheck rates

Mandarin River View Room

Floor-to-ceiling windows open up over the winding Huangpu River and the city beyond. Furnishings include a king bed, large desk and a choice of seating. The bathroom features a walk-in rainforest shower and a circular bathtub.

See Detailscheck rates

Club River View Room

Floor-to-ceiling windows offer incredible views across the Huangpu River. Enjoying a serene feel, bathrooms feature walk-in rainforest showers and oversized baths. Guests of these rooms enjoy butler service and Club Lounge access.

See Detailscheck rates

Club Mandarin River View Room

Offering butler service and Club Lounge access, these elegant rooms enjoy views of the Huangpu River. Furnishings include large desks and a choice of seating. A marble-floor bathroom features a rainforest shower and circular bath.

See Detailscheck rates

Life is full of

Temptation

Complimentary Wi-Fi

Rates from CNY 1300

Bed & Breakfast

Rates from CNY 1800

Complimentary Wi-Fi

Rates from CNY 1300

Best Available Rate

Rates from CNY 1300

She's a Fan.

Michelle Yeoh

From Asia to the Americas, find out why our celebrity fans love to stay at Mandarin Oriental hotels and where in the world they plan to visit next.

See All Our Fans

Connected to the

Heart of the City

EXPLORE OUR ONLINE MAGAZINE, DESTINATION MO

Destination Mo

A Weekend In

Be prepared for the dizzyingly fast pace of Shanghai and be wowed by its futuristic architecture. But take time to discover its quiet spots, too

View Article

Destination Mo

Secret of Shanghai

If you put one museum on your Shanghai hit list, make it the new Aurora Museum – an exquisite collection of ancient Chinese porcelain, jade, pottery and sculpture in an exceptional modern space

View Article