为什么选择

卡努安岛文华东方酒店?

电话+1 (212) 461 8068
当地时间 7:14 -04
当地天气 27/30 °C
链接

卡努安岛文华东方酒店坐落于戈达尔海滩的洁白沙滩沿岸,于2013年建造而成,设计精巧雅致,注重细节。该度假酒店设有众多颇富情调的餐厅,供应多样化的美味餐饮,您可在此一边品尝美食,一边观赏壮丽的海景。 卡努安岛文华东方酒店仅提供26间套房和7间别墅,均为豪华海景客房,是您与亲朋好友共享美好时光的世外桃源。专属管家服务能够满足您的所有需求,为您打造量身定制的舒适体验。卡努安岛海盗船是一处独具特色的儿童游乐大本营,确保您的每位家庭成员都能尽享假期,拥有难忘的度假体验。 在卡努安岛文华东方酒店,您可以尽情放松身心,尊享我们的“特色海滩日”计划,体验徒步旅行的乐趣,畅玩网球和高尔夫,或者只是逃离喧嚣,体验静谧之旅。 我们的预订客服可随时解答您的任何问题,电子邮件地址为:group-mocan-reservations@mohg.com

专属于您的宁静空间

客房和套房

显示

单卧室海景套房

我想要一间带有光线充足的起居室的单床海景套房。

这些套房俯瞰 Godhal 海滩,设有精美雅致的卧室、光线充足的起居室和露台,壮美海景尽收眼底。套间的大理石浴室内设有双人梳妆台和独立的浴缸和淋浴间。

查看房价

单卧室套房

我想要一间面朝海滩,可从露台或阳台俯瞰海景的单卧室套房

这些时尚的套房面朝海滩,可从卧室、起居室和露台或阳台将海洋景观尽收眼底。底层套房通往花园。浴室配备单独的浴缸、淋浴和双人梳妆盥洗台。

查看房价

单卧室阁楼

我想要一间阁楼套房,带标准长度的露台、用餐室和小厨房

这间豪华阁楼套房配有特大床和步入式衣橱以及起居室,从标准长度的露台可观赏令人叹为观止的景色。套房内还设有精致的用餐室和小厨房,非常适合招待客人。

查看房价

单卧室海景阁楼

我想要一处有饭厅和露台的阁楼套房,有宽敞的娱乐空间。

这些阁楼套房位置居中,露台与套房等宽,可欣赏海滩、潟湖和海湾的壮丽景致;设有私人餐厅、小厨房、起居室和宾客浴室,是休闲娱乐的理想之选。

查看房价

设有工作室的双卧室庭院别墅

我想要一处意式风格的双卧室别墅,设有无边泳池,可欣赏美景

这些雅致的别墅由意大利设计师团队精心设计,打造时尚的室内外住宿环境,设有露台、带顶棚的起居空间和私人泳池露台。提供高尔夫球车供宾客使用。

查看房价

设有工作室的三卧室庭院别墅

我想要一处现代意式风格三卧室别墅,带有无边泳池并配备厨师。

该意式风格三卧室别墅采用天然石材、原木和玻璃精心打造而成,设有内部庭院和私人泳池平台,提供惬意的室内/室外居住体验。宾客可在此俯瞰壮美的度假酒店和海洋景观。

查看房价

单卧室海景套房

这些套房俯瞰 Godhal 海滩,设有精美雅致的卧室、光线充足的起居室和露台,壮美海景尽收眼底。套间的大理石浴室内设有双人梳妆台和独立的浴缸和淋浴间。

单卧室套房

这些时尚的套房面朝海滩,可从卧室、起居室和露台或阳台将海洋景观尽收眼底。底层套房通往花园。浴室配备单独的浴缸、淋浴和双人梳妆盥洗台。

单卧室阁楼

这间豪华阁楼套房配有特大床和步入式衣橱以及起居室,从标准长度的露台可观赏令人叹为观止的景色。套房内还设有精致的用餐室和小厨房,非常适合招待客人。

单卧室海景阁楼

这些阁楼套房位置居中,露台与套房等宽,可欣赏海滩、潟湖和海湾的壮丽景致;设有私人餐厅、小厨房、起居室和宾客浴室,是休闲娱乐的理想之选。

设有工作室的双卧室庭院别墅

这些雅致的别墅由意大利设计师团队精心设计,打造时尚的室内外住宿环境,设有露台、带顶棚的起居空间和私人泳池露台。提供高尔夫球车供宾客使用。

设有工作室的三卧室庭院别墅

该意式风格三卧室别墅采用天然石材、原木和玻璃精心打造而成,设有内部庭院和私人泳池平台,提供惬意的室内/室外居住体验。宾客可在此俯瞰壮美的度假酒店和海洋景观。

生活充满了

诱惑

尽享更加愉悦的住宿体验。

探索卡努安岛 - 航班全包套餐

起价 USD 1300

尽享更加愉悦的住宿体验。

加入 Fans of M.O.,每次入住文华东方旗下的任何酒店即可获享免费无线网络、成员专享优惠和迎宾美点。

住宿含早餐

起价 USD 1350

静谧的

加勒比天堂

卡努安岛文华东方酒店坐落在梦幻般美好的加勒比地区,水清沙幼、树木茂盛,周围环绕着加勒比最大的活珊瑚礁。该酒店堪称格林纳丁斯群岛的世外桃源,提供高尔夫球、水上运动和高档水疗等多种活动。

如何到达这里

预订房间

Why

Mandarin Oriental, Canouan?

Phone+1 (212) 461 8068
Local Time 9:37 am -04
Local Weather 65/83 °F

Nestled along a white powder stretch of Godahl Beach, Mandarin Oriental, Canouan was created in 2013 with impeccable attention to detail. The resort is home to a collection of atmospheric restaurants offering a variety of culinary delights accompanied by stunning ocean views. Offering just 26 suites and 7 villas, Mandarin Oriental, Canouan is an all-ocean view luxury hideaway perfect for families and friends. Dedicated Butler service ensures bespoke comforts tailored to your every need. An exceptional Kids' camp, Pirates of Canouan, ensures every member of your party enjoys a holiday to remember. At Mandarin Oriental, Canouan you can relax and enjoy our Signature Beach of the Day program, delight in hikes, challenge yourself with tennis and golf, or simply disconnect from it all. Our reservation agents are on hand to assist with all enquiries group-mocan-reservations@mohg.com.

A serene space to call your own

Rooms & Suites

Show Me:

One Bedroom Oceanview Suite

I prefer ocean views from my one-bed suite with a large light-filled living room.

Overlooking Godhal beach, these luxurious suites offer uninterrupted ocean views from the elegant bedroom, light-filled living room and balcony. The ensuite marble bathroom features a double vanity and a separate bath and shower.

Check Rates

One Bedroom Beachfront Suite

I'd like my one-bed suite to lie just steps from the beach with a private terrace.

Lying steps from the powder white beach, these spacious one-bedroom suites are blessed with beautiful landscaped gardens and direct beach access. Accommodation includes a large living room, marble bathroom and walk-in wardrobes.

Check Rates

Two Bedroom Oceanview Suite

I'd like a two-bed suite with ocean views, a private balcony and oversized wardrobes.

These opulent suites offer stunning panoramic ocean views and two spacious bedrooms, both with en-suite marble bathrooms featuring separate baths and walk-in showers. Walk-in wardrobes offer an abundance of space.

Check Rates

One Bedroom Ocean View Penthouse

I’d like space to entertain in my penthouse suite with dining room and balcony.

Enjoying breathtaking vistas of the beach, lagoon and bay from a full-length balcony, these centrally-located penthouse suites are perfect for entertaining with a private dining room, kitchenette, living room and guest bathroom.

Check Rates

Lagoon Villa

I prefer a colonial style 3-storey villa with four bedrooms and an infinity pool.

Enjoying a prime hillside location, these impressive 4-bed villas offer commanding ocean views. Each villa boasts a private infinity pool, jacuzzi and full-service kitchen. Golf cart(s) are included for residents’ personal use.

Check Rates

Two-Bedroom Patio Villa with Studio

I’d like amazing views from my Italian-design, two-bedroom villa with infinity pool

Designed by a team of Italian architects, these elegant villas offer stylish indoor/outdoor accommodation effortlessly flowing between patio, covered living areas and the private pool deck. Golf cart(s) available for guests’ use.

Check Rates

Three-Bedroom Patio Villa with Studio

I’d like a three-bedroom villa with a modern Italian design, infinity pool and chef.

Fashioned from natural stone, wood and glass, this Italian-designed three-bedroom villa offers the ultimate in indoor/outdoor living with an internal courtyard and private pool deck. The views over the resort and sea are sublime.

Check Rates

One Bedroom Oceanview Suite

Overlooking Godhal beach, these luxurious suites offer uninterrupted ocean views from the elegant bedroom, light-filled living room and balcony. The ensuite marble bathroom features a double vanity and a separate bath and shower.

One Bedroom Beachfront Suite

Lying steps from the powder white beach, these spacious one-bedroom suites are blessed with beautiful landscaped gardens and direct beach access. Accommodation includes a large living room, marble bathroom and walk-in wardrobes.

Two Bedroom Oceanview Suite

These opulent suites offer stunning panoramic ocean views and two spacious bedrooms, both with en-suite marble bathrooms featuring separate baths and walk-in showers. Walk-in wardrobes offer an abundance of space.

One Bedroom Ocean View Penthouse

Enjoying breathtaking vistas of the beach, lagoon and bay from a full-length balcony, these centrally-located penthouse suites are perfect for entertaining with a private dining room, kitchenette, living room and guest bathroom.

Two-Bedroom Patio Villa with Studio

Designed by a team of Italian architects, these elegant villas offer stylish indoor/outdoor accommodation effortlessly flowing between patio, covered living areas and the private pool deck. Golf cart(s) available for guests’ use.

Three-Bedroom Patio Villa with Studio

Fashioned from natural stone, wood and glass, this Italian-designed three-bedroom villa offers the ultimate in indoor/outdoor living with an internal courtyard and private pool deck. The views over the resort and sea are sublime.

Lagoon Villa

Enjoying a prime hillside location, these impressive 4-bed villas offer commanding ocean views. Each villa boasts a private infinity pool, jacuzzi and full-service kitchen. Golf cart(s) are included for residents’ personal use.

Life is full of

Temptation

Make Your Stay Even Better.

Discover Canouan - All Inclusive with Air

Rates from USD 1300

Make Your Stay Even Better.

By becoming a Fan of M.O., you can now enjoy complimentary WiFi, members-only offers and a welcome amenity every time you stay with us, wherever that may be.

Bed & Breakfast

Rates from USD 1350

Secluded

Caribbean paradise

Boasting a dreamy Caribbean setting of glass-clear seas, powdery sand beaches and vibrant greenery, Mandarin Oriental, Canouan is surrounded by the Caribbean’s largest living coral reef. This secluded island hideaway offers plenty of activities including golf, water sports and the finest spa in the Grenadines archipelago.

How to get here

Connected to the

Heart of the Caribbean

Caribbean dream

What to expect on Canouan Island, home to the Caribbean’s first ever Mandarin Oriental

Your essential guide to Canouan

A stay at Mandarin Oriental, Canouan means arriving in a small plane from Barbados – so you’ll first glimpse this vivid-green landscape from a bird’s-eye view