detail

Media Contacts

Hotels & Corporate Contacts

Andrea Newman
Global Vice President Brand
Phone: +44 20 7908 7846
Email: anewman@mohg.com

 


 

 

Chris Orlikowski
Director Global Communications
Email: corlikowski@mohg.com

 


 

 

Jiayu Zhao
Group Social Media Manager
Phone: +1 (631) 526 1018
Email: jiayuzhao@mohg.com

 





Abbey Nayor
Regional Brand Director - The Americas
Phone: +1 (212) 830 9383
Email: anayor@mohg.com

 


 

 

Angela Cai
Regional Brand Director - Asia-Pacific
Phone: +86 (21) 2082 9887
Email: cangela@mohg.com

 


 

 

Ashraf Amaani
Regional Brand Director - Middle East, Africa & Turkey
Phone: +971 4 777 2222
Email: aamaani@mohg.com

 


 

 

Emilie Pichon
Regional Brand Director - Europe
Email: epichoni@mohg.com


China

 

Ms Laura Lao
AxiCom
Phone: +86 (21) 2287 6180
Email: Laura.Lao@bcw-global.com

 


 

Germany

 

Ms Anahita Von Plotho
The Forward Agency
Phone: +49 176 7064 4119
Email: MO@theforwardagency.de

 


 

Middle East, GCC

 

Mr Jamal Al Mawed
Gambit Communications
Phone: +971 (4) 578 6446
Email: +971 (4) 578 6446

 


 

UK

 

Ms Charlotte Fox
The M Collective
Phone: +44 (0) 78 6674 6626
Email: mohg@the-mcollective.com



France

 

Mr Arnaud Houitte
14 Septembre
Phone: +33 (0)6 03 12 56 78
Email: mohg@14septembre.com

 


 

Italy

 

Ms Elena Rognoni
Perowne International
Phone: +39 339 798 6050
Email: mohg@perowneinternational.com

 


 

South East Asia

 

Ms Florence Leung
Catchon, A Finn Partners Company
Phone: +852 2566 8988
Email: mo@finnpartners.com

 


 

USA, Canada

 

Ms Leanne Drago
Bullfrog & Baum
Phone: + 1 (212) 255 7801
Email: mohgpr@bullfrogandbaum.com