置地酒店PDT

PDT

一种私人酒吧理念与标志性纽约鸡尾酒吧的融合,PDT(Please Don’t Tell)。

  • 鸡尾酒
    下午5:00 – 次日凌晨1:30(周一至周四)
    下午5:00 – 次日凌晨2:00(周五至周六)
    下午5:00 – 次日凌晨 12:30(周日)
  • 电话
    +852 2132 0110
  • 电子邮件

于 2016 年现身并成功打响名堂之后,香港置地文华东方酒店与纽约著名的鸡尾酒吧 PDT(Please Don’t Tell)合作,推出一种独特的新式酒吧理念。

PDT 常入选全球最佳酒吧之列,这里有私密、别致的内设氛围,以及由著名调酒师 Jim Meehan、Jeff Bell 和他们人才济济的酒吧团队所带来的创意鸡尾酒,早已是纽约人的最爱。

经过在 St. Marks Place 的十年经营,PDT 香港已成为继纽约市之外的首家永久 PDT。

icon-info 通知

预订自下午3点开始,请拨打电话 +852 2132 0110。我们仅接受四至六人提前一周的预订,需信用卡担保。我们最多为您保留15分钟预订,仅人齐后方可入座。隔间预订最低消费为1,500港元。如在预订时间前不超过24小时内取消及预订未到,也将收取上述费用作为违约金。酒吧每天下午5点于 MO Bar 门口开放等座(与店主登记),也欢迎未经预约的客人在等待时消费。我们有权为未经预约的客人设置一小时的餐饮时间,为预约的客人设置两小时的餐饮时间,视点单频率而定。

深夜的鸡尾酒

菜单特色

LandmarkPDT

PDT

An intimate bar concept in collaboration with the iconic New York cocktail bar, PDT (Please Don’t Tell).

Following the successful pop-up in 2016, The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong is delighted to open a unique new bar concept in collaboration with the iconic New York cocktail bar, PDT (Please Don’t Tell).

Regularly voted among the World’s Best Bars, PDT has long been a favourite of New Yorkers who enjoy its intimate privacy, distinctive interiors, and creative cocktails developed by renowned mixologists Jim Meehan, Jeff Bell and their talented bar team.

After ten years on St. Marks Place, PDT Hong Kong is the first permanent PDT outside New York City.

icon-info Announcement

Reservations can be made from 3pm onwards by calling +852 2132 0110. We take reservations as early as one week in advance for four to six people with a credit card guarantee. We will hold reservations for up to 15 minutes and seat complete parties only. Reservations for a booth are subject to a minimum spend of HKD 1,500. The above charge will also apply to any cancellation made less than 24 hours prior to reserved time and no-show parties as a penalty. The waiting list for bar seats begins each day at 5pm at the entrance of MO Bar (check in with the host) and is available to walk-in guests consuming at MO Bar while waiting. We reserve the right to place a one-hour return time on walk-in parties and a two-hour return time for reservations, depending on the frequency of ordering.

Late-night Cocktails

Menu Highlights

      Make a Reservation