置地酒店瑜伽和健康

瑜伽和健康

从瑜伽和普拉提,到健身、慢跑、高尔夫、游泳,我们将帮助您找到有效的健体方案。

健身中心

宽敞的健身中心是舒缓肌肉酸痛、增强耐力和追求健康的理想之所。健身中心内配备各种设施,包括最先进的心肺系统锻炼器材,可根据您的目标量身制定适合的健身方案。除了常规的健身,我们还提供健身评估和私人健身训练。

瑜伽和普拉提

我们针对各种能力的宾客提供瑜伽和普拉提课程。除了瑜伽教室,健身中心还拥有一间设施完备的普拉提教室,配备各种重塑体型的训练器材和健身轮塔器械。

游泳池

18 米长的室内恒温游泳池仅向酒店宾客和水疗中心会员开放,位于香港的中心区域。游泳区还供应沙拉、果汁、干爽毛巾。

运动

如果您热爱某项特定的运动,我们的礼宾会尽量为您提供相应的设施。您可使用酒店附近山顶的慢跑跑道、在小岛上远足、打高尔夫球,也可通过香港游艇俱乐部安排出海之旅。

邂逅我们的健身和康体专家

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

瑜伽大师 Yogesh Varun

Yogesh 大师是一位高水平的瑜伽教师,拥有瑜伽和物理疗法的本科和研究生学位。他 10 岁时便开始练习瑜伽,赢得了众多的瑜伽比赛,并且是全球备受推崇的瑜伽杂志作者和瑜伽老师。他的教学方法植根于传统和简单的理念,帮助学生为自己的瑜伽练习打下坚实的基础。Yogesh 大师擅长哈达瑜伽、调息法、冥想和瑜伽治疗,他的各种姿势和技巧激励着学生加强自身的瑜伽练习。

水疗芳疗师 Vali Tso

Vali 曾在 TMC 学院上海国际康复中心学习传统中医按摩与针灸,是拥有 29 年经验的中式按摩专家。他于 2005 年开始在文化东方水疗中心工作。Vali 提供传统中式经络按摩、足底反射按摩、拔罐、东方精华按摩、理疗按摩、泰式按摩、芳疗按摩和土耳其浴。

私人教练 Ben Lincoln

联合动力学运动专家 Ben 具备从功能训练到奥运提升、神经动力学治疗和功能治疗的资质,拥有丰富的经验。再加上他曾活跃于竞技体育的背景,使他能够帮助许多人(从专业运动员到初学者)满足其个人健身目标,并超越自我。Ben 擅长学习不同的健身、健康和运动哲学,并喜欢与客户分享这些不同的方法。

普拉提专家 Anna Wong

职业生涯之初,Anna Wong 在香港担任舞蹈教师,并在整个亚洲演出舞台音乐剧。她学习普拉提的初衷是希望减轻跳舞导致的伤病和改善体态。自 2007 年开始,Anna 开始专职教授普拉提。她是一名拥有资质的 Gyrotonic 和 Gyrokinesis 普拉提教练,此外还具备高级私人健身教练资质。Anna 的专长是身体运动和体态调整。她忠实的粉丝非常喜欢她热情而精益求精的教学风格。

LandmarkFitness, Yoga & Pilates

Fitness, Yoga & Pilates

From Yoga and Pilates to working-out, jogging, golf or swimming, we’ll help you find the best route to wellbeing for you.

spa pilatesswimming poolgym spa yoga

Fitness centre

Our spacious fitness centre is the place to work on toning muscles, increasing stamina and improving health. With a range of equipment including the latest cardiovascular machinery, we can create an appropriate programme suited to your individual goals. In addition to general fitness orientations, we also offer fitness assessments and personal training sessions.

Pilates

Our dedicated Pilates studio is fully equipped with results-driven equipment including a Gyrotonic pulley tower and a trapeze/reformer combination designed to help you achieve full body strength and balance. Specialist instructors are available for one-on-one sessions and are able to create bespoke programmes to meet individual fitness needs. Group mat-based classes are also offered every week.

Yoga

Awaken your inner senses with this ancient holistic practice. In the calm of our light-filled studio, our specialist instructors will lead you through a sequence of poses to help you energise and self-reflect with movements to build body awareness, balance and muscular control. A range of daily classes and styles are offered for all levels, with one-on-one private tuition available to enhance your practice.

Swimming pool

Open to hotel guests and spa members, our 18-metre heated indoor pool is the most centrally located swimming pool in Hong Kong. Salads, juices and light refreshments are available from the poolside area.

icon-info Announcement

For safety, please note that the maximum occupancy for the pool is three people. In the event that capacity is reached, further admittance to the pool will be on a ‘one out, one in’ basis. Thank you for your understanding.

Meet our Fitness & Wellness Specialists

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

Yogesh Varun, Yoga Master

Master Yogesh is a highly qualified instructor with undergraduate and postgraduate diplomas in Yoga and Naturopathy. He started practising yoga at the age of 10 and has won numerous yoga competitions as well as being globally-regarded as a yoga journal writer and yoga teacher. His teaching methods are rooted in tradition and simplicity, enabling students to build a strong foundation for their own yoga practice. Master Yogesh specialises in Hatha, Pranayama, Meditation, and Yoga Therapy and his vast range of postures and skills encourage students to really deepen their yoga practice.

Vali Tso, Spa Therapist

Educated in Traditional Chinese Massage and Acupuncture & Moxibustion at Shanghai International Rehabilitation of TMC College, Vali is a Chinese massage specialist with 29 years of experience. He started working at The Oriental Spa in 2005. The treatments Vali offers are Traditional Chinese Meridian Massage, Reflexology, Cupping, Oriental Essence Massage, Therapeutic Massage, Thai Massage, Aromatherapy Massage and Hammam.

Ben Lincoln, Personal Trainer

Joint Dynamics Movement Specialist Ben, has a vast array of experience and qualifications from Functional Training to Olympic lifting, Neurokinetic Therapy and Functional Therapy. This experience coupled with his background in competitive sports, enables him to help a wide range of individuals (from professional athletes to beginners), meet their personal fitness goals and push their movement boundaries. Ben goes out of his way to learn different philosophies of fitness, wellness and movement and loves sharing these varied methods with his clients.

Anna Wong, Pilates Specialist

Anna began her career as a funky dance teacher in Hong Kong and performed stage musicals throughout Asia. Her progression to Pilates was initially motivated by her desire to relieve her own dance-related injuries and to achieve improved posture. Anna has been teaching Pilates professionally since 2007. She is a qualified Gyrotonic and Gyrokinesis Pilates Instructor as well as a qualified advanced Personal Fitness Trainer. Anna’s speciality is in body movement and postural adjustment. Her warm and precise style of teaching is highly regarded by her loyal followers.