置地酒店商务会议

商务会议

我们为客户提供完全个性化的会议服务,在所需的任何领域内给予专业技术支持

优越的地理位置和完善的酒店设施令置地文华东方酒店成为举办专属活动及重要会议的完美选择。我们想象力丰富、才华横溢的团队拥有设计所有形式活动的丰富经验,将与您鼎力合作,确保您获得一流体验。

技术支持

我们所有的活动场所均提供顶尖的科技设施,包括无线网络、顶置式电动液晶投影仪以及屏幕和广播系统。可应要求提供 LCD 屏幕 Windows XP 笔记本电脑。我们还提供无限技术支持。

团队和服务

我们经验丰富的团队包括专业的会议策划师,将为您管理活动的方方面面。此外,我们长期与小型活动策划者团队合作,将挑选最适合将您的计划付诸实施的团队。我们还可以安排宾客接送服务,并提供最富才华的花卉设计师,为您的活动打造非比寻常的展台。

超高性价比的会议场地提供

无可挑剔的会议套餐

每人 1,238 港元

从典雅的场地到个性化的服务、先进的技术和由烹饪团队打造的创新菜单,我们的全面会议套餐为您提供成功会议所需的一切。

  • 上午 9 点至下午 5 点使用多功能厅
  • 上午和下午两次咖啡茶歇,提供点心
  • 在多功能厅享用午餐
  • 不限量供应矿泉水、咖啡和茶
  • 顶置式电动液晶投影仪和屏幕
  • 两支无线手持麦克风
  • 会议设施
  • 带麦克风的演讲台

如需了解详情和进行预订,请联系我们的宴会服务销售代表,电话:+852 2132 0114,电子邮件:lmhkg-sales@mohg.com

2017 年 12 月 31 日前有效 需加收 10% 的服务费,且视可用性而定。将收取最低的保证收益。

Landmark

Business Meetings

We offer a completely personalised meeting service for our clients, supplying expertise in any field required

Our stunning central location and comprehensive facilities make The Landmark Mandarin Oriental the perfect choice for exclusive events and important meetings. Our highly imaginative and talented team is experienced in setting up all manner of events and will work with you to ensure the most successful experience possible.

Technology

We offer state-of-the-art technology in all our event spaces including Wi-Fi, ceiling-mounted motorised LCD projectors and screens and PA systems. LCD screen Windows XP laptops are available on request. We also offer unlimited technical support.

Staff and services

Our experienced team includes a professional conference planner who will manage every aspect of your event. In addition, we work regularly with a small group of event producers and will select the team most suited to bringing your plans to life. We can also arrange delegate transfer and have one of the most ingenious floral designers available to provide extraordinary displays for your event.

Request for Proposal

The perfect venue also offers the

Perfect meeting packages

880A7AA3-D4C7-4F11-B841-5BA3946C4135

HKD 1,238 per person

Our comprehensive meeting package offers everything you need for a successful meeting, from an elegant venue to personalised service, the latest technology, and innovative menus created by our culinary team.

  • Use of function room from 9am to 5pm
  • Morning and afternoon coffee breaks with refreshments
  • Lunch in function room
  • Unlimited house mineral water, coffee and tea
  • One ceiling-mounted motorised LCD projector and screen
  • Two wireless hand held microphones
  • Meeting Amenities
  • Podium with microphone

For further information and bookings, please contact our catering sales representative at +852 2132 0114 or e-mail lmhkg-sales@mohg.com.

Valid until 31 December 2017. Price is subject to 10% service charge and subject to availability. A minimum guaranteed revenue will be applied.

Request for Proposal