纽约健身和康体

健身和康体

充分利用我们的休闲设施,以健康的方式尽情体验纽约

纽约的人们拼命工作,纵情玩耍,因此在休闲方面,我们会尽力迎合每个人的兴趣。

健身中心

我们设施先进的健身中心拥有适合各种能力的最新有氧训练器材和负重训练器械,从这里还可欣赏到纽约天际线的优美景色。我们还提供了桑拿,让您在辛苦锻炼之余尽情放松。

标准泳池

我们的 23 米(75 英尺)健身泳池采用自然光线照明,可欣赏到哈德逊河的壮丽景观。

慢跑

中央公园占地面积达 843 英亩,是全球最受欢迎的的景点之一。您可联系水疗中心安排一对一私教帮助您开展跑步训练,如果您更喜欢独自小跑,请向我们的礼宾索要地图。

水疗零售店

销售各式礼品和必需品。将水疗中心的香薰、乳液和蜡烛带回家留作纪念。我们的特色产品融合了独特的中国元素,可满足各类人士的身体平衡需求。

通过顶级的设施和项目

达到身心健康的理想状态

私人教练 - 1 小时 – 150 美元
实现您的健身和锻炼目标:减肥、改善健康状况、增加体力、提高耐力或改变生活方式,我们的专业健身教练将与您密切配合,设计出适合您独特需求的项目。

哈他瑜伽 - 50 / 80分钟 – 150 / 250美元
哈他瑜伽采用舒缓、恢复性和治疗性的方法来进行瑜伽锻炼,适合所有技能水平的客人。哈他瑜伽的重点在于长时间保持支持的姿势,练习者可以享受冥想式的放松,并着重观察与脉轮相对应的身体紧张部位逐渐放松。哈他瑜伽可让您体内的阴能量重拾平衡。

活力瑜珈 - 50 / 80分钟 – 150 / 250美元
活力瑜伽是一种锻炼核心肌群的高能量运动,重点在于流畅性,每个姿势顺畅转换到下一个姿势,并且在每次呼吸时强调身体和心灵之间的联系。活力瑜伽可提升您的灵活性,帮助您集中注意力,调理身体并帮助体内的阳能量重拾平衡。

冥想和视力保健 - 50 分钟 – 150 美元
尽情体验身心彻底放松的感觉。学习健康呼吸的艺术,在增强能量的同时,改善血液循环,降低血压,感受来自日常生活的压力和焦虑一扫而空。

灵气疗法 - 50 分钟 – 150 美元
日语文字 Rei 和 Ki 分别意为 “精神引导”和“生命力能量”。灵气疗法是用于放松和减压的能量治疗。我们的灵气疗法大师将以各种小技巧帮助您的身体自愈。灵气疗法的能量以安全治愈的方式,从您的头部流动到脚趾,滋养您的全身并帮助您放松,将疼痛、压力和紧张感一扫而空。

New YorkFitness & Wellness

Fitness & Wellness

Experience a healthy way to enjoy New York by making the most of our leisure facilities

People work hard and play hard in New York, so when it comes to leisure, we accommodate everyone’s interests.

Fitness centre

Our state-of-the-art fitness center has cardiovascular and weight training equipment for all levels accompanied by wonderful views of the New York skyline. We also have a sauna for you to relax in after you work out.

Lap pool

Flooded with natural daylight, our 75-foot lap pool enjoys spectacular views over the Hudson River.

Jogging

With 843-acres of space, Central Park is one of the world's most popular places to run. One-on-one trainers can be arranged to take you on your jog by contacting The Spa or if you prefer to enjoy a self-guided run, please ask our concierge for a map.

Spa retail

We offer a unique selection of gifts and essentials. Take home an evocative reminder of our spa with fragrances, lotions and candles. Our exclusive Signature products relate to specific Chinese elements and address the balance needs of the individual.

Achieve peak wellness and fitness performance with

Unparalleled facilities and programs

Personal Training - 1 hour – USD 150
Achieve your fitness and exercise goals – weight loss, improved fitness, strength gains, improved endurance or a change in lifestyle – our professional fitness instructors will work with you, one-on-one, to design a program that will fit your needs.

Hatha Yoga - 50 / 80 minutes – USD 150 / 250
Hatha Yoga takes a calming, restorative, therapeutic approach to yoga and is appropriate for all skill sets. Hatha Yoga focuses on holding supported poses for longer periods of time, allowing individuals to enjoy a meditative relaxation and observe the gradual openings of tight areas of the body, corresponding to your chakras. Hatha Yoga will help to bring your yin energy into balance.

Vinyasa Yoga - 50 / 80 minutes – USD 150 / 250
Vinyasa, a high-energy, core-strengthening yoga is all about flow, where one pose transitions smoothly into the next and each breath accentuates the connection between mind and body. Vinyasa Yoga will improve your flexibility, focus your mind, tone your body and help to bring your yang energy into balance.

Meditation And Visualization - 50 minutes – USD 150
Take time to experience the ultimate in relaxation. Learn the art of healthy breathing, while you increase your energy levels, improve circulation, lower blood pressure and feel everyday stress and anxiety gently float away.

Reiki - 50 minutes – USD 150
The two Japanese words Rei and Ki mean “spiritually guided” and “life force energy.” Reiki is energy healing for relaxation and stress reduction. Our Reiki Master will use light touch to help your body heal itself. Pain, stress and tension melt away as Reiki energy is shared in a safe, healing way that soothes, nourishes and relaxes you from head-to-toe.