巴黎Camélia

Camélia

优雅的品味、引人注目的设计;Camélia 是一家现代感十足的餐厅

Camélia 餐厅位于底楼,提供早中晚三餐,氛围休闲轻松,设计精美别致,是品尝 Thierry Marx 传统法国美食创新之作的完美去处。

我们的餐饮总监使用最新鲜的食材,制作出一系列精美菜式,与我们快速的生活节奏相得益彰。品味我们精心设计的早餐菜单,菜单中也列有受日式料理影响的诱人美食。此外,Thierry Marx 精心打造了应季佳肴菜单“Daily Marx”,于工作日中午 12:30 至下午 2:30 午餐时段供应。宾客也可预订餐位享用下午茶,尽情品味令人垂涎欲滴的糕点。

Camélia 采光良好,可俯瞰我们宁静如画的花园,使用精美的石质和木质地板,配以精致细腻的装饰,显得雅致不俗。

在温暖的夏季,宾客可以坐在我们风景如画的花园中领略与众不同的体验——La Table du Jardin,可容纳 6 到 8 位宾客。由于露台上餐桌数量有限,预订时采用先到先得的原则。

全日提供法式美食

菜单特色

炖牛肩胛肉、
菌香土豆千层糕、红酒酱汁鲣鱼干

烤日本海鲂、
土豆培根和浓香坚果酱

烤扇贝、
松露灰胡桃南瓜 Héliantis、扇贝烤禽肉

ParisCamélia

Camélia

Exquisite tastes and a striking design; Camélia is a very modern restaurant

Located on the ground floor and open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, Camélia’s relaxed ambiance and beautiful design is the perfect setting for Thierry Marx’s original take on traditional French cuisine.

Using the freshest ingredients possible, our Culinary Director has invented a choice of delicious dishes in tune with our busy times. Savour our superb menu, which for breakfast, also features some enticing recipes influenced by the Japanese cuisine. In addition, Thierry Marx has created a menu of seasonal dishes “Daily Marx”, available during weekdays at lunch between 12:30 and 2.30pm. Alternatively, book a table for the afternoon and enjoy a range of mouth-watering patisseries.

Overlooking our peaceful garden, Camélia is a light filled space with beautiful stone and wood floors, and intricate detailing.

During the summer months, guests are invited to enjoy our stunning landscaped garden for a very special experience, La Table du Jardin, which welcomes up 6 guests. Due to limited table availability on the terrace, reservations are offered on a first come first serve basis.

All-Day French

Menu Highlights

Crab
Lychee and champagne, rose flavoured mayonnaise

Calamari Risoni
Squid ink, tagliatelle of cuttlefish, crunchy vegetables

Culoiseau Poultry
Field grown carrots and pearl jus with hazelnut oil