巴黎健身和康体

健身和康体

使身体、精神和情感达到最佳状态

健身中心

无论您是想剧烈运动、塑造体型还是寻求内心的平静,我们设备齐全的健身中心都将帮您实现目标。健身中心配备顶尖的健身房科技,包括有氧健身器、自由举重和 Kinesis 系统,24 小时开放。

私人训练

我们提供私人健身训练课程,由经验丰富的健身教练执教。无论您的目标是什么:减肥、改善健康状况、增加体力、提高耐力或改变生活方式,我们的专业健身教练将与您密切配合,设计出适合您独特需求的项目。

参加 Nicolas Veret 的个人健身训练课程

Nicolas Veret 是一位经验丰富的知名私人教练,可为您提供量身定制的全面健身和健康计划,旨在提高整体健康水平,促进身体排脂能力。

开始制定计划时,Nicolas 会就健康和保健方面的问题与学员进行深入交谈,帮助他们制定个人目标。他也会演示保持正确姿势的重要性,并探讨个人身体的局限所在。

Nicolas 采用功能性训练、普拉提、Kinesis、TRX、平衡球、腹背肌肉训练以及循环训练等多种训练方式。除此之外,他还会为学员提供更健康的膳食建议。

Nicolas 的全方位健身计划定能激发您的身体活力,让您在拥有更健康体魄同时,保持青春活力。

游泳池

游泳池是您大展身手或悠闲戏水的完美去处。每天上午 7 点至晚上 10 点对酒店客人开放。游泳池周三下午还向预定 1 小时 20 分钟护理的水疗中心客人开放。

慢跑

著名的杜乐丽花园与酒店仅几分钟的路程,是慢跑或散步的极佳场所。

Paris

Fitness & Wellness

Achieve peak performance - physically, mentally and emotionally

Fitness centre

Whether you’re looking for a vigorous workout, a sculpted body or a peaceful mind, our comprehensive fitness centre will help you achieve your goal. Open 24 hours a day, our fitness centre is fitted with the latest in cutting-edge gym technology including cardio machines, free weights and a Kinesis system.

Personal training

We offer private personal training sessions with a highly experienced fitness instructor. Whatever your goal, be it weight loss, improved fitness, strength gains, improved endurance or change in lifestyle, our professional fitness instructors will work with you, one-to-one, to design a programmeme that fits your needs.

Personal training with Nicolas Veret

Nicolas Veret is a renowned and highly experienced personal trainer who offers tailored quality holistic fitness and wellness programmemes, which are designed to improve overall health and boost the body’s ability to eliminate fat.

At the start of the programmeme, Nicolas conducts an in-depth health and wellness consultation to establish personal goals, demonstrate the importance of maintaining a correct posture and discuss any personal limitations

Nicolas uses several methodologies which include functional training, Pilates, Kinesis, Trx, Swiss ball, sheathing and circuit training. All in combination with suggestions on healthier nutrition choices.

This holistic approach to physical training revives the body, ensuring a healthier body at the same time preserving the ageing process.

Swimming pool

Our swimming pool is the perfect place in which to do laps or simply enjoy a refreshing dip. Open to hotel guests daily between 7am – 10pm. The pool is also open to spa guests on Wednesday afternoons, when booking a 1 hour 20 minutes treatment.

Jogging

Only minutes from the hotel, the famous Tuileries gardens offer a wonderful place in which to jog or walk.